Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these costumes saved our Easter production!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
hookemhorns
 
Please wait while more information about hookemhorns is loaded.
Additional information about hookemhorns could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great find for our last minute costume needs. Can't beat the price, good quality, nice size (big, so can be safety pinned for smaller people). we can't afford adult Bible costumes from any other place we could find, and didn't have the time/manpower to make them, and this was just a fortuitous find!!! thank you Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MAMAWORKER
 
Please wait while more information about MAMAWORKER is loaded.
Additional information about MAMAWORKER could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We ordered several of the children brown robes and adult brown robes for our Easter Play (Tale of Three Tree) and could not be happier. The quality of the product is great for the price. This item would fit an adult large-extra large with no problem.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Memphis
 
Please wait while more information about Memphis is loaded.
Additional information about Memphis could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved this costume. The size was perfect for an adult or older teenager. The head piece was attached to a hat, which made it easy to wear. It was worth the buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Costume
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
lovekids
 
Please wait while more information about lovekids is loaded.
Additional information about lovekids could not be loaded.
from Apopka, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use costumes for Bible stories in drama skits especially with kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
vbs costume
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Donormama
 
Please wait while more information about Donormama is loaded.
Additional information about Donormama could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
This is a great vbs costume. Made vbs real for the kids.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked Great!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherbs
 
Please wait while more information about Cherbs is loaded.
Additional information about Cherbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The costumes were a hit! I added a few of our own accessories to individualize them for each "character". I did have to alter most of them as they are quite long in the arms and dress length. They would fit someone around 5'10" probably perfectly in gown length. My husband has longer than average arms and his sleeves needed about 1" taken up in them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product, much nicer than expected
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
blackhawk
 
Please wait while more information about blackhawk is loaded.
Additional information about blackhawk could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
very pleased with the product, also came in a timely manner
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Teenagers
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyA65
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyA65 is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyA65 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
These costumes were perfect for our teenagers when putting on plays for the younger children. They were priced right and we can use them over and over. great reinforcement of Bible stories.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
lozowski
 
Please wait while more information about lozowski is loaded.
Additional information about lozowski could not be loaded.
from long island
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
plan to use this to dress up in my religion class
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An excellent value!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DaytonGranny
 
Please wait while more information about DaytonGranny is loaded.
Additional information about DaytonGranny could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The costume worked well in our play. I was pleased with the quality.I didn't know that you sold costumes and I'm glad that I found out! Cost and quality were great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T12:58:02.491-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4349, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.