Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these costumes saved our Easter production!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
hookemhorns
 
Please wait while more information about hookemhorns is loaded.
Additional information about hookemhorns could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great find for our last minute costume needs. Can't beat the price, good quality, nice size (big, so can be safety pinned for smaller people). we can't afford adult Bible costumes from any other place we could find, and didn't have the time/manpower to make them, and this was just a fortuitous find!!! thank you Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MAMAWORKER
 
Please wait while more information about MAMAWORKER is loaded.
Additional information about MAMAWORKER could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
We ordered several of the children brown robes and adult brown robes for our Easter Play (Tale of Three Tree) and could not be happier. The quality of the product is great for the price. This item would fit an adult large-extra large with no problem.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Memphis
 
Please wait while more information about Memphis is loaded.
Additional information about Memphis could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved this costume. The size was perfect for an adult or older teenager. The head piece was attached to a hat, which made it easy to wear. It was worth the buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
homelady
 
Please wait while more information about homelady is loaded.
Additional information about homelady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nativity
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
RCCGstillwatersColumbiaMD
 
Please wait while more information about RCCGstillwatersColumbiaMD is loaded.
Additional information about RCCGstillwatersColumbiaMD could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
great costume fit a 10 year old boy. loose, strechy and long, so we shortened with a sash around the waist. Should get many years of use. will fit a medium to large sized man. only con is that the fabric is polyester satin, does not breathe so dress light underneath. I would not machine dry , looks like fabric will pill.
Pros: versatile fit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great costume
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
jrchurchmama
 
Please wait while more information about jrchurchmama is loaded.
Additional information about jrchurchmama could not be loaded.
from wv
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great costume. A great deal for the price I paid
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A steal at this price!
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Westby1
 
Please wait while more information about Westby1 is loaded.
Additional information about Westby1 could not be loaded.
from Westby, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased the adult Joseph, Mary and shepherd costumes for our live nativity at church. For the price I paid I was more than satisfied! The costumes would work better for an indoor pageant, but I was able to squeeze them over the men's winter coats. (Would not work for a "large" man) I added a shoulder blanket to cover some of the lumps from their coats and they looked much better. No muss, no fuss!
Pros: quality, simple
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Elijah costume, too
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
richh
 
Please wait while more information about richh is loaded.
Additional information about richh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and adults loved it at the Seder
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
makittle
 
Please wait while more information about makittle is loaded.
Additional information about makittle could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, Tn.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is a great costume. I just added acessories and it worked great. Great product for a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the price
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
coffeeiv
 
Please wait while more information about coffeeiv is loaded.
Additional information about coffeeiv could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this for the 12 year old Joseph in our church Christmas play, who is the size of an 18 year old. It was easy for him to get on and looked AWESOME. Plus, at such a price, who could resist? I was going to go get some cloth and make it, but oh my gosh this saved money and better yet, MY PRECIOUS TIME and ENERGY.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.