Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tink0167 is loaded.
Additional information about tink0167 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several nativity costume from Oriental Trading. I was pleased with the quality and the price. I went to other websites and was shocked to see the same costume for double the price! I am very content with my purchase. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and Affordable
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kagsw is loaded.
Additional information about Kagsw could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It looks nice, but the material is very thin. You will have to wear somthing under it. It is worth the cost. I had to alter the costume because I'm very petite.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusMyLord is loaded.
Additional information about JesusMyLord could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of this costume for two young ladies for a Christmas play. The costume is really beautiful, so white. The measurements are perfect. May be it is a little see through, but you can solve this issue with a underskirt. The shipping was very fast. I recommend it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, measurements
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Virgin Mary Adult Costume
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Porchia is loaded.
Additional information about Porchia could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my Daughter to be in a Christmas play at school. Costume was more see through than expected, but we improvised. After the play we donated the costume to the school for future plays. My Daughter is 5' 6, so the length was perfect for her. Ships very fast.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Costume
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovekids is loaded.
Additional information about lovekids could not be loaded.
from Apopka, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use costumes in VBS and also in Bible skits for children at church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great robe at great price
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PropGuy is loaded.
Additional information about PropGuy could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this Mary costume and several other robes looking for the best robe for several uses. This was by far the best and we have used it as an angel robe, a Jesus robe using the head piece as a sash. The length and the big sleeves make it the best looking robe we found. We added wings & headpieces and were thrilled with the results.
Pros: quality, versatile robe
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks great and at a great price.
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kids4god is loaded.
Additional information about kids4god could not be loaded.
from Russell, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could not have made the costume at this price, I truly recommend this costume. We used it during a Bible Lesson to help the children understand the dress of the day when Jesus was born.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherbs is loaded.
Additional information about Cherbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The costumes were a hit! I added a few of our own accessories to individualize them for each "character". I did have to alter most of them as they are quite long in the arms and dress length. They would fit someone around 5'10" probably perfectly in gown length. My husband has longer than average arms and his sleeves needed about 1" taken up in them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever fits great
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annie53 is loaded.
Additional information about Annie53 could not be loaded.
from Nashville tn
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are having a Christmas play. The outfit was a perfect fit. I would recomend to anyone.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good costume at a great price
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia1 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought several costumes for church Christmas programs and we are very happy with all of them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T08:34:23.691-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.