Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mary Costume for VBS
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CESBJL is loaded.
Additional information about CESBJL could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
Good Costume for the purpose. Quick Shipping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice. We used it for our Christmas play
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bopi is loaded.
Additional information about Bopi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Very Nice .We used this for our Christmas play
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our play!
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xplora is loaded.
Additional information about xplora could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Threw it in dryer on low for a couple of minutes. Wrinkle-free and perfect for our program.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LGod is loaded.
Additional information about LGod could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume was perfect. It was well fitting and looked amazing!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReadActs2 is loaded.
Additional information about ReadActs2 could not be loaded.
from Walker, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought for a fairly tall teenager. Worked fine. Wear a solid color underneath as it is a little thin but not terribly so. In our case she had a simply cut white cover 'shirt' on which also helped for modesty. (The 'shirt' was a piece of material I had with subtle stitch imprints, just folded in half and the neck cut out. The edges raveled/fringed slightly and it helped lend some of the aged Jewish look to it -- and covered the part where the baby-pillow apron [we made] tied around her waist so that you didn't see that part was just an apron. The apron was very long so it looked like part of a dress that way.) The blue veil supplied with the costume is just a piece of cut material, but it doesn't ravel and it looks very nice. These costumes are great starts for all of the basics. Then we add a little to them where needed to get the full effect needed. The veil kept slipping off so held it down with some bobby pins. Looked great for the Christmas play!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good tunic with questionable head covering
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenn56 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenn56 could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The tunic was fine. I like the belled sleeves and only added pleats to make it the right length. I am not a fan of serged edges so had to add a real hem. The head covering was a disaster. It would not stay in place. My poor Mary struggled to keep it on. This needs a better design or some instructions about how to keep a heavy, slippery fabric on a head.
Pros: Age appropriateness, easy to wear, comfortable fabric
Cons: head scarf design, hem
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect and prompt!
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom42kids is loaded.
Additional information about Mom42kids could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered this for my daughter to wear in her Christmas play. The material was comfortable and not form fitting. The colors were exact and it came in sooner than expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mika3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mika3 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase! No complaints what-so-ever!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and Affordable
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kagsw is loaded.
Additional information about Kagsw could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It looks nice, but the material is very thin. You will have to wear somthing under it. It is worth the cost. I had to alter the costume because I'm very petite.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusMyLord is loaded.
Additional information about JesusMyLord could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of this costume for two young ladies for a Christmas play. The costume is really beautiful, so white. The measurements are perfect. May be it is a little see through, but you can solve this issue with a underskirt. The shipping was very fast. I recommend it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, measurements
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T14:21:14.391-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.