Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were NICE!
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
itslinda
 
Please wait while more information about itslinda is loaded.
Additional information about itslinda could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They didn't knock my socks off, but they were exactly what I expected. I think they will make great parting gifts at next years Christmas party..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Pollyanna
 
Please wait while more information about Pollyanna is loaded.
Additional information about Pollyanna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The little ornaments looked so cute in the picture, but the paint colors were dull. I didn't use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
autumn8504
 
Please wait while more information about autumn8504 is loaded.
Additional information about autumn8504 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are just okay. They look nicer in the picture.
Pros: cheap
Cons: very plain looking, poor paint job on some
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are flat
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
ornamentlover
 
Please wait while more information about ornamentlover is loaded.
Additional information about ornamentlover could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a nice product, but I didn't expect them to be flat as they look 3d in the picture. So they were smaller than expected, but still nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornaments
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
brightyoungmindspreschool
 
Please wait while more information about brightyoungmindspreschool is loaded.
Additional information about brightyoungmindspreschool could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as gift tags and also to label our stockings. They are really cute and I loved them so much I came back and ordered a few more boxes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
dorijoh
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product very nice would recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Cheap
PostedJanuary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Char
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these because they were cute and cheap. I hadn't expected them to be as flat as they were but they are still so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pleasantly surprised
PostedDecember 14, 2008
Customer avatar
school sec
from Santa Clara CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I first opened the box I was a little disappointed. The ornaments didn't look as cute as on the online picture. However once they were personalized that changed. Because there are various designs there are some ornaments that have a large enough writing area for long names which is a plus.
Bought these along with two other designs to use so that waiters would know which meal the guest was receiving at a holiday luncheon. Served the purpose well and gave everyone a little something to take home without breaking the bank.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.