Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product at a good price
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JTGriffin is loaded.
Additional information about JTGriffin could not be loaded.
from Batimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these on packages. It was easy to write the names on stockings with markers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous - order every year for the holidays
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dogbonelady is loaded.
Additional information about Dogbonelady could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchase these each year and decorate with buttons and other dog related embellishments for my dog treat customers. Great for them to personalize with their dog's name. Always cute and each one is unique when decorated. Never any breakage even if accidently dropped.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Well Made
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzlynn1 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzlynn1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to give to her friends, she is 12. She liked them and her friends seemed to like them too.Though they are just really cheaply made and not painted well. I wouldn't give these to anyone but a child.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute stocking stuffers. Wrote names & yr on them
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristine26 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristine26 could not be loaded.
from Bayville, NJ
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute item. I wrote my nephews names & the year on them. They came out really cute. Would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok but heavy
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeraAloe is loaded.
Additional information about VeraAloe could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy to personalize, but rough, heavy material. Not as pretty as the picture and heavy to hang on tree or in stocking, and expensive to mail due to weight.
Pros: can personalize
Cons: quality, material is too heavy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Christmas Stocking Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair, paint job was sloppy
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kkranchkck is loaded.
Additional information about Kkranchkck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Paint on stocking were sloppy, looked messy like a child had painted.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COPlanner15 is loaded.
Additional information about COPlanner15 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great stocking stuffer for a tree ornanment. Also great as a gift tag keepsake. - they are smaller then expected. However they can still be personalized and customized if you have talent in drawing or arts and craft. - they are like a plain canvas to work on. -drawing trees, snowflakes or just writing your name.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa passed these out
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptomomri is loaded.
Additional information about ptomomri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Santa passed these out to all our students, we personalized them. They were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Stocking Ornaments !
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteachkkidz is loaded.
Additional information about Iteachkkidz could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy them every year for my students & add their name & date.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great as decor, ornaments, gift tags, etc...
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about silex is loaded.
Additional information about silex could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I personalized these (puffy paint on the white portion) for a party and hung extra string to make necklaces. They are strung with green ribbon for use as ornaments OR as bag tags! They're good quality in weight and durability. A very small number are not good in quality - mold is off, off coloring, but out of 60, I had about 3 that weren't quite as nice. I just decorated over the issue. They do well with sharpies but puffy paint makes it pop! Have fun with them as they are worth the money.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T21:47:43.978-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4331, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.