Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stocking stuffer
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
rgreen77
 
Please wait while more information about rgreen77 is loaded.
Additional information about rgreen77 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stockings that were not lightweight. Great price and easy to personalize.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Great Great
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
springer
 
Please wait while more information about springer is loaded.
Additional information about springer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the stocking ornaments. They are easy to write on & are of very good quality. I've just ordered more of them to use as name tags on my presents. It will be something my family & friends will be able to cherish.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
PrimBit
 
Please wait while more information about PrimBit is loaded.
Additional information about PrimBit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were much nicer than I thought, nice size and great to write on!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa passed these out
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
ptomomri
 
Please wait while more information about ptomomri is loaded.
Additional information about ptomomri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Santa passed these out to all our students, we personalized them. They were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous - order every year for the holidays
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Dogbonelady
 
Please wait while more information about Dogbonelady is loaded.
Additional information about Dogbonelady could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchase these each year and decorate with buttons and other dog related embellishments for my dog treat customers. Great for them to personalize with their dog's name. Always cute and each one is unique when decorated. Never any breakage even if accidently dropped.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Stocking Ornaments !
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Iteachkkidz
 
Please wait while more information about Iteachkkidz is loaded.
Additional information about Iteachkkidz could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy them every year for my students & add their name & date.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great as decor, ornaments, gift tags, etc...
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
silex
 
Please wait while more information about silex is loaded.
Additional information about silex could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I personalized these (puffy paint on the white portion) for a party and hung extra string to make necklaces. They are strung with green ribbon for use as ornaments OR as bag tags! They're good quality in weight and durability. A very small number are not good in quality - mold is off, off coloring, but out of 60, I had about 3 that weren't quite as nice. I just decorated over the issue. They do well with sharpies but puffy paint makes it pop! Have fun with them as they are worth the money.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nothing special but worth the price.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
CariocadoRio
 
Please wait while more information about CariocadoRio is loaded.
Additional information about CariocadoRio could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As an ornament it looks cheap, but as I'm using as a gift tag it'll do the trick.
Pros: as a gift tag
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and good Quality!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Mylifestory81
 
Please wait while more information about Mylifestory81 is loaded.
Additional information about Mylifestory81 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stocking ornaments are perfect for the baskets I'm making this holiday. You can use a magic marker to personalize them. It was a great buy and the came individually wrapped in a box.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!!!
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
CaJo
 
Please wait while more information about CaJo is loaded.
Additional information about CaJo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stockings are so cute!!! They look great, and stand out on the tree. They are very well made. They are easy to write on too. I'm tempted to buy more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T17:13:09.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4331, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.