Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Cookies or Holiday Treats
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Happy2Help
 
Please wait while more information about Happy2Help is loaded.
Additional information about Happy2Help could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have used these boxes for the past three years now as containers for homemade candies and cookies I give away as gifts to friends and family. The boxes are very easy to assemble but can be fairly flimsy. I found that if I tape the bottom it provides extra stability and works perfect for small treats. The are very affordable which is why I like them so much. I gave away 30 candy/treat gifts to friends and family last year and saved big time on containers by using these boxes.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treats
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
LilBit6
 
Please wait while more information about LilBit6 is loaded.
Additional information about LilBit6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my kids' classes. Easy to put together, big enough for toys, candy, etc. Seem sturdy enough to last, even in the hands of 5-year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
luv2create
 
Please wait while more information about luv2create is loaded.
Additional information about luv2create could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to stuff for holiday favors for kids ages 2 to 4. They are absolutely adorable and fits a good amount of items inside. I got plenty of comments about how cute these boxes are!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Treat Item
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
4027tpk
 
Please wait while more information about 4027tpk is loaded.
Additional information about 4027tpk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This product is great, although I had to tape the bottoms to make them secure, for what I used them for, they are the best boxes for cookies and candy's for the holiday season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Shantale
 
Please wait while more information about Shantale is loaded.
Additional information about Shantale could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
These were just the cutest things. The Kids really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingerbread Houses are AWESOME!
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
KTDB
 
Please wait while more information about KTDB is loaded.
Additional information about KTDB could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mount, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are really cute. True to size dimensions given in description. The order arrived within one week with normal shipping.
The boxes are well constructed and easy to assemble. Two children assembled 24 boxes in 10 minutes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Girlnextdoor
 
Please wait while more information about Girlnextdoor is loaded.
Additional information about Girlnextdoor could not be loaded.
from Portage IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. They were easy to put together and turned out bigger than I expected. The kids loved them and had fun carring them out of school. I used them as the goodie bags for my son's kindergarten christmas party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
dd515
 
Please wait while more information about dd515 is loaded.
Additional information about dd515 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give Christmas ornaments to all my children grandchildren and great grandchildren and these boxes were great for packaging the ornaments.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!!!
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Mummyof3
 
Please wait while more information about Mummyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mummyof3 could not be loaded.
from Barstow, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my Christmas cookies and it holds the weight perfect, everyone I gave them too love them. It allows me to put in the prefect amount per-family with out over doing to. They were easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute boxes
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Clausy
 
Please wait while more information about Clausy is loaded.
Additional information about Clausy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These boxes are cute and sturdy. The boxes work great to pass on some Holiday cheer in the form of goodies.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.