Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly, sturdy, and cute.
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mickiartist is loaded.
Additional information about mickiartist could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs FL
I hand paint Christmas ornaments for the benefit of a charity, and needed boxes for the ornaments. These are the perfect size and theme, with a handy carrying handle, and they serve as adorable gift wrapping as well as protection for the fragile glass balls.They store the ornaments well, too. My customers love them! I love that before assembly, they are flat and take up practically no room to carry or store.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice Christmas treat box.
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charity1 is loaded.
Additional information about Charity1 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This is a very nice, easy to put together treat box. I like the way it looks like a gingerbread house, so it's both a treat box and a Christmas decoration. It holds over a dozen medium sized cookies.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeepGirl61 is loaded.
Additional information about JeepGirl61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to have something different to put treats in. They are not only adorable but they are sturdy enough to hold several treats.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skrr is loaded.
Additional information about skrr could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality.....a bit small, but would hold a dozen med. to smaller cookies. Brought for a cookie exchange.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look very nice and can hold a lot.
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mixitup745 is loaded.
Additional information about Mixitup745 could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at the amount of treats I could put in thus box. Very nice buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FredK is loaded.
Additional information about FredK could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for our mini pumpkin bread and candies as a holiday gift for the staff in our apartment building.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingerbread Boxes
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DingbatCassy is loaded.
Additional information about DingbatCassy could not be loaded.
from Westerville, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love these boxes! I buy them every year for an cookie party. They hold 1/2 dozen 3" Gingerbread people comfortably (possibly up to a dozen).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so excited to use them
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about landamar08 is loaded.
Additional information about landamar08 could not be loaded.
from Custer South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for our yearly HOLIDAY TREAT EXCHANGE,so the girls can put their treats for home n them. I can't wait to see their reaction to them and the Wood GINGER BREAD HOUSE i MADE TO GO WITH OUR PARTY. I am absolutely a shop again customer. Thank you
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyLea is loaded.
Additional information about MommyLea could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size perfect for favors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
christmas goodie box
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meehanus is loaded.
Additional information about meehanus could not be loaded.
from st george ut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these will be great for delivering goodies on christmas, was not very happy with the large amount of shipping and handleing charges but over all i am satisfied
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: large shipping and handleing fee
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T01:12:53.046-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4288, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.