Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
61 of 64(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Cookies or Holiday Treats
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy2Help is loaded.
Additional information about Happy2Help could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have used these boxes for the past three years now as containers for homemade candies and cookies I give away as gifts to friends and family. The boxes are very easy to assemble but can be fairly flimsy. I found that if I tape the bottom it provides extra stability and works perfect for small treats. The are very affordable which is why I like them so much. I gave away 30 candy/treat gifts to friends and family last year and saved big time on containers by using these boxes.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treats
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilBit6 is loaded.
Additional information about LilBit6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my kids' classes. Easy to put together, big enough for toys, candy, etc. Seem sturdy enough to last, even in the hands of 5-year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luv2create is loaded.
Additional information about luv2create could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to stuff for holiday favors for kids ages 2 to 4. They are absolutely adorable and fits a good amount of items inside. I got plenty of comments about how cute these boxes are!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Treat Item
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4027tpk is loaded.
Additional information about 4027tpk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This product is great, although I had to tape the bottoms to make them secure, for what I used them for, they are the best boxes for cookies and candy's for the holiday season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
christmas goodie box
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meehanus is loaded.
Additional information about meehanus could not be loaded.
from st george ut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these will be great for delivering goodies on christmas, was not very happy with the large amount of shipping and handleing charges but over all i am satisfied
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: large shipping and handleing fee
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy these every year
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MammyPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about MammyPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for my kids holiday favors. I fill them with candy canes, cookies and little toys. These are easy to fold out and fill. They are very affordable and really cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NinjaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NinjaMommy could not be loaded.
from MO
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These adorable treat boxes were the icing on the cake!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas presentation package
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kunzy is loaded.
Additional information about Kunzy could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way for us to give treats to the staff in our building for the holidays.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shantale is loaded.
Additional information about Shantale could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
These were just the cutest things. The Kids really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gingerbread Houses are AWESOME!
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTDB is loaded.
Additional information about KTDB could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mount, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are really cute. True to size dimensions given in description. The order arrived within one week with normal shipping.
The boxes are well constructed and easy to assemble. Two children assembled 24 boxes in 10 minutes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T20:11:21.863-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4288, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.