Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gingerbread House Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat bag items!
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bandwife is loaded.
Additional information about Bandwife could not be loaded.
from Texas
I am a teacher and have relied on Oriental Trading for years! Their items are great for the treat bags which I give my students at Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, Valentines, Easter, and at the end of the year!
Thanks for helping me make my students happy without breaking the bank!
A Very Grateful Teacher
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will buy again next year
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hamtramck88 is loaded.
Additional information about Hamtramck88 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Worked great for gifting candy and baked treats for coworkers and friends. Don't stay closed as well as I would like, but tape fixed that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our party
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSBM is loaded.
Additional information about KSBM could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
We use these boxes every year to pass out at our patient holiday party! It’s such a cute presentation that we have filled with goodies!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great for party favors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat box
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dklowery is loaded.
Additional information about Dklowery could not be loaded.
from Memphis
Love these,I use them every year at Christmas.
Assemble very easily.looks great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly, sturdy, and cute.
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mickiartist is loaded.
Additional information about mickiartist could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs FL
I hand paint Christmas ornaments for the benefit of a charity, and needed boxes for the ornaments. These are the perfect size and theme, with a handy carrying handle, and they serve as adorable gift wrapping as well as protection for the fragile glass balls.They store the ornaments well, too. My customers love them! I love that before assembly, they are flat and take up practically no room to carry or store.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice Christmas treat box.
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charity1 is loaded.
Additional information about Charity1 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This is a very nice, easy to put together treat box. I like the way it looks like a gingerbread house, so it's both a treat box and a Christmas decoration. It holds over a dozen medium sized cookies.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeepGirl61 is loaded.
Additional information about JeepGirl61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to have something different to put treats in. They are not only adorable but they are sturdy enough to hold several treats.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skrr is loaded.
Additional information about skrr could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality.....a bit small, but would hold a dozen med. to smaller cookies. Brought for a cookie exchange.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look very nice and can hold a lot.
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mixitup745 is loaded.
Additional information about Mixitup745 could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at the amount of treats I could put in thus box. Very nice buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FredK is loaded.
Additional information about FredK could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for our mini pumpkin bread and candies as a holiday gift for the staff in our apartment building.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T07:27:24.702-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4288, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.