Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Mini Snowflake Bubble Bottles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE AWESOME
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SammiMc is loaded.
Additional information about SammiMc could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in stockings for the adults in my office, we had a great time playing around like little kids and some are still playing with them. They are super cute to look at and actually produce tons of little bubbles. Probably my best buy this season
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ljch is loaded.
Additional information about Ljch could not be loaded.
from Hanover,pa
Kids love bubbles put them in gift bags for Christmas and it's great I can get lots of them for the kids on my bus
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless junk
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susycav is loaded.
Additional information about Susycav could not be loaded.
from NYC
Much smaller than expected. Was embarrassed to put it in goody bag.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bubbles I have used
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProfessorX is loaded.
Additional information about ProfessorX could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Many times I have bought bubbles and you can’t get the bubbles to blow. It’s annoying and I’m not sure why maybe the shape of the wand. Anyway these blow lots of bubbles perfectly and they are small and cute. Wand attached to lid so it’s harder for kids to lose. The price is incredible too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as nice as the first Santa bubbles I ordered, disappointed
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paulsir is loaded.
Additional information about Paulsir could not be loaded.
from Racine, WI
I ordered the small bubbles with Santa on them to give to the kids I do Santa for. They were great and I wanted to order more. You were out of them so I ordered the ones with the snowflakes thinking they would be the same. Biggest complain is the cap snaps on and leaks, the first ones had a screw on cap. The snow flake decal looks cheap compared to the Santa bubble label. The snowflake bubbles don't have the same quality bubble mix, lame amount of bubbles. If I hadn't seen the Santa bubbles first I wouldn't know the difference and been happy but I did. On a positive note I was very happy with the customer support.
Pros: Child's Favorite, entertaining
Cons: Assembly, quality, construction
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EverGr8ful is loaded.
Additional information about EverGr8ful could not be loaded.
from Fallon, NV
Used these as prizes at our arctic VBS. The kids really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY mini!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Studio94 is loaded.
Additional information about Studio94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When they say mini, they are very mini! Cute yes, but much smaller than expected, about 1.5" tall, my fault for not reading product dimensions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute,but difficult to open
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spagirl85 is loaded.
Additional information about Spagirl85 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looked very cute with decor and people liked having something to do while waiting for activities to start.
Very challenging to open the container. Forks and knives were being used...not kid-friendly!
Pros: fun to play with., cute decor
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Bargain
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelingGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about TravelingGrandma could not be loaded.
from Orlando,FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shopping for Christmas goody bag items for 5 different classes so I was trying to buy the largest amounts I could for the best prices. I was able to use these for 3 classes. I liked that the wand was attached to the bottle so they wouldn't get lost.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bubbles
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyluvs2party is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyluvs2party could not be loaded.
from Saint Jospeh, MO
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were smaller than expected, but the bottles are well made and they make a nice addition to gift bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-21 T00:11:09.930-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4273, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.