Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product, great packaging
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Beckers1
 
Please wait while more information about Beckers1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beckers1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for goodie bags and the kids loved em. They are small but I was aware of this when ordering.. The packaging is great to put in goodie bags. I was afraid when I ordered that they might leak but they were packaged with extra plastic around bottle. Great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tiny bubbles
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
piratesandy
 
Please wait while more information about piratesandy is loaded.
Additional information about piratesandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very small bottle. Smaller than your usual personal party bubbles. people ended up spilling most of them trying to just open the bottle. big mess.
Cons: quality, messy, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
miapioneer
 
Please wait while more information about miapioneer is loaded.
Additional information about miapioneer could not be loaded.
from Pioneer TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i am throwing these out to kids in the parade
Pros: quality, very well made
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks like Snowflakes at a Holiday Parade!!!
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
EXITActiveRealty1
 
Please wait while more information about EXITActiveRealty1 is loaded.
Additional information about EXITActiveRealty1 could not be loaded.
from Murrieta, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was the perfect product for give-aways at our local Holiday Parade! We own a Real Estate Brokerage in Old Town Murrieta, CA and we handed out these bubbles to all the spectators in front of our shop. When they all blew bubbles at the same time it looked like a snowy evening -- it was beautiful against all of the Holiday floats and lights! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone using it for Holiday Festivities!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, looks like snowflakes, price was good, quantity
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyBabysitter
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBabysitter is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBabysitter could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes, they are tiny (the tiniest bubble bottles I've ever seen), but it's a good price and other than being a bit difficult to open, they work great.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of fun
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
GranmaB
 
Please wait while more information about GranmaB is loaded.
Additional information about GranmaB could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tiny bubbles. Great for our holiday office party because they were fun and didn't make a big mess. Adults loved blowing them for the children to catch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
kpberry
 
Please wait while more information about kpberry is loaded.
Additional information about kpberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters 2nd birthday party, they were a little smaller than I expected but they worked out just fine for kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor purchase for first graders
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
nosyr63
 
Please wait while more information about nosyr63 is loaded.
Additional information about nosyr63 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The plastic wrap and tight fitting top made them almost impossible to open. Contents spill easily when opening. Very messy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"Tiny Bubbles"
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
twosisters
 
Please wait while more information about twosisters is loaded.
Additional information about twosisters could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have to say that the title mini bubble bottles is accurate. These really are ittly bitty bottles of bubbles. They are cute but wow these are teenie bottles. I ordered these for my daughter who wants to hand them out to the children in her classroom. If it were up to me I would give out at least 2 bottles each to get much bubble play out of them. I also think this set is a bit pricey even though there are 48 (teenie size) bottles. Overall, these are just okay in my opinion.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
hlfdozen6
 
Please wait while more information about hlfdozen6 is loaded.
Additional information about hlfdozen6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bottles of bubbles are ridiculously tiny!! I thought they would be about wedding bubble size but they are half that size if not smaller. So disappointed!
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.