Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product, great packaging
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Beckers1
 
Please wait while more information about Beckers1 is loaded.
Additional information about Beckers1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought this for goodie bags and the kids loved em. They are small but I was aware of this when ordering.. The packaging is great to put in goodie bags. I was afraid when I ordered that they might leak but they were packaged with extra plastic around bottle. Great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Goody Bag Item
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
AstoriaMom
 
Please wait while more information about AstoriaMom is loaded.
Additional information about AstoriaMom could not be loaded.
from Astoria NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
A great goody bag favor, especially for any Frozen themed party. Inexpensive and a fun addition!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little bottles!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lesik21
 
Please wait while more information about lesik21 is loaded.
Additional information about lesik21 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT SIZE FOR LITTLE HANDS! NOT TOO MUCH MESS IF SPILLED!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone Likes bubbles
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Chiref
 
Please wait while more information about Chiref is loaded.
Additional information about Chiref could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for all kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be and very difficult to get the cap off
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fffff
 
Please wait while more information about fffff is loaded.
Additional information about fffff could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
This item is smaller than I expected but the biggest problem is that the cap is so difficult to get off I spilt the contents when I finally forced it off. I will not be able to use these as the kids will not be able to open it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thought bottles would be bigger.
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Froggy222
 
Please wait while more information about Froggy222 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggy222 could not be loaded.
from Lady Lake, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I will be using these bubbles at the Bingo Christmas Party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun at bingo
Cons: should be bigger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for goody bags
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PWny
 
Please wait while more information about PWny is loaded.
Additional information about PWny could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the mini bubbles. Bought these for a Frozen themed party.
This is my second party that I bought mini bubbles for goody bags; great price and large quantity. Highly recommended.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but Cute
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Sparkel43
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkel43 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkel43 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than most bubbles. Snowflakes are part of seal, not printed on bottle. Some of the seals fell off before use. Overall very cute and worth the price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but mini
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
RaychelGonyou
 
Please wait while more information about RaychelGonyou is loaded.
Additional information about RaychelGonyou could not be loaded.
from Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are adorable, the colored bottles are cute but they definitely are mini.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very very mini bubble bottles
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
iniatot
 
Please wait while more information about iniatot is loaded.
Additional information about iniatot could not be loaded.
from La Quinta, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bubbles were much smaller than we thought they would be. Unless you are looking for very, very tiny bottles, then these will work for you.
Pros: cute
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.