Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 32(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 32(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
22 of 32(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE AWESOME
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SammiMc is loaded.
Additional information about SammiMc could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in stockings for the adults in my office, we had a great time playing around like little kids and some are still playing with them. They are super cute to look at and actually produce tons of little bubbles. Probably my best buy this season
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelcisu is loaded.
Additional information about Kelcisu could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are very cute & will make good stocking stuffers for our homeless outreach Christmas carnival, but they were quite a bit smaller than I was expecting.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair purchase
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Worstpurchaseever is loaded.
Additional information about Worstpurchaseever could not be loaded.
from Md
They where smaller than I expected but ok my only complaint is that at least 10 of them where empty.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
tiny bubbles
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saritapamelita is loaded.
Additional information about saritapamelita could not be loaded.
from Monterrey Nuevo Leon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought them to add them to a frozen theme party, but even they where just little gift I consider it is extremely tiny. As you open it it is so difficult that you may be able to pen and at a same time by accident spill the content. The wind is so small that it is almost impossible to make one bubble. I would had prefer not spending anything on something is not working. And snowflakes, are not in the bottle, are on the plastic cover, so as soon as you open it, it's no more a perfect gift for a frozen goody bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
EHHH COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Azuredream is loaded.
Additional information about Azuredream could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
THESE WERE A HIT AT THE PARTY BUT I AM GLAD IT WAS A SET OF 48 BECAUSE MANY WERE MISSING THE BUBBLE WAND. I STOLE WANDS FROM THE EXTRA TO MAKE EVERYONE HAPPY,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Empty bottles
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamabearSD is loaded.
Additional information about MamabearSD could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This are cute and inexpensive but a few of them arrived empty. :-(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So small
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Njmom4 is loaded.
Additional information about Njmom4 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Besides the fact the bottles were less than half an ounce the bubble wand is so small. This product really is not worth the money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I was expecting
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AustellChristian is loaded.
Additional information about AustellChristian could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Make sure you look at the size. These are tiny bottles if that is what you are looking for the this is for you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katrin is loaded.
Additional information about Katrin could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I never knew how little .3 oz is! These are super cute, but so tiny.
Pros: Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase.
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanetRodri is loaded.
Additional information about JanetRodri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bottle are too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T03:38:45.201-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4273, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.