Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Mini Snowflake Bubble Bottles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE AWESOME
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SammiMc is loaded.
Additional information about SammiMc could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in stockings for the adults in my office, we had a great time playing around like little kids and some are still playing with them. They are super cute to look at and actually produce tons of little bubbles. Probably my best buy this season
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EverGr8ful is loaded.
Additional information about EverGr8ful could not be loaded.
from Fallon, NV
Used these as prizes at our arctic VBS. The kids really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY mini!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Studio94 is loaded.
Additional information about Studio94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When they say mini, they are very mini! Cute yes, but much smaller than expected, about 1.5" tall, my fault for not reading product dimensions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute,but difficult to open
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spagirl85 is loaded.
Additional information about Spagirl85 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looked very cute with decor and people liked having something to do while waiting for activities to start.
Very challenging to open the container. Forks and knives were being used...not kid-friendly!
Pros: fun to play with., cute decor
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Bargain
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelingGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about TravelingGrandma could not be loaded.
from Orlando,FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shopping for Christmas goody bag items for 5 different classes so I was trying to buy the largest amounts I could for the best prices. I was able to use these for 3 classes. I liked that the wand was attached to the bottle so they wouldn't get lost.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bubbles
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyluvs2party is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyluvs2party could not be loaded.
from Saint Jospeh, MO
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were smaller than expected, but the bottles are well made and they make a nice addition to gift bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelcisu is loaded.
Additional information about Kelcisu could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are very cute & will make good stocking stuffers for our homeless outreach Christmas carnival, but they were quite a bit smaller than I was expecting.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair purchase
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Worstpurchaseever is loaded.
Additional information about Worstpurchaseever could not be loaded.
from Md
They where smaller than I expected but ok my only complaint is that at least 10 of them where empty.
Cons: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
tiny bubbles
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saritapamelita is loaded.
Additional information about saritapamelita could not be loaded.
from Monterrey Nuevo Leon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought them to add them to a frozen theme party, but even they where just little gift I consider it is extremely tiny. As you open it it is so difficult that you may be able to pen and at a same time by accident spill the content. The wind is so small that it is almost impossible to make one bubble. I would had prefer not spending anything on something is not working. And snowflakes, are not in the bottle, are on the plastic cover, so as soon as you open it, it's no more a perfect gift for a frozen goody bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
EHHH COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Azuredream is loaded.
Additional information about Azuredream could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
THESE WERE A HIT AT THE PARTY BUT I AM GLAD IT WAS A SET OF 48 BECAUSE MANY WERE MISSING THE BUBBLE WAND. I STOLE WANDS FROM THE EXTRA TO MAKE EVERYONE HAPPY,
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T22:16:47.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4273, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.