Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
80 of 86(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
80 of 86(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
80 of 86(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Liittle Deer Birthday
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Deer1
 
Please wait while more information about Deer1 is loaded.
Additional information about Deer1 could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh,pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit with the babies at my sons 1st birthday party. I loved these and think I might order more for my own Christmas tree, thank you for having such unique items to make our special moments unique!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ddavis1118
 
Please wait while more information about ddavis1118 is loaded.
Additional information about ddavis1118 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait to put these on the tree!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but...
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Sara25
 
Please wait while more information about Sara25 is loaded.
Additional information about Sara25 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Some of them arrived without the "bell" part that made them jingle. Just the reindeer shell part with no bell inside.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday JIngles
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Joan1153
 
Please wait while more information about Joan1153 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan1153 could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bells to add to my gift bags for my family, friends and students. Everyone loved the reindeer bell.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nibo
 
Please wait while more information about Nibo is loaded.
Additional information about Nibo could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought them to attach to gifts for Christmas time, just something cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year. Great for Christmas Favor Embellishment!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
tinkerbellplus
 
Please wait while more information about tinkerbellplus is loaded.
Additional information about tinkerbellplus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I create Truffle Favors every year and decorate these Reindeer to put on top of my favors that I sell. Just adorable. and I get lots of compliments on my Truffle decorated favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price & quality
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
cjnewk
 
Please wait while more information about cjnewk is loaded.
Additional information about cjnewk could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's hard to find something that will please everyone but my committee gave unanimous approval to put these in the Santa bags
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie
from Southern, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little ornaments are cuter than I thought they would be. Small enough to hang on a miniature tree but cute enough to put on your main tree. Would also be cute to include on a package from Santa.
Pros: multiple uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
dancygirl
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even the littlest recipients enjoyed these jingle ornaments, So cute! Everyone wanted to know where they were purchased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute ornaments
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chairperson456
 
Please wait while more information about Chairperson456 is loaded.
Additional information about Chairperson456 could not be loaded.
from Ste. Genevieve, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for our gift bags for our school's Christmas program and they were a hit! Several people asked where I got them from.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T10:51:16.989-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.