Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jingle Bell Reindeer Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift tie-ons
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom1 could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
I bought these little critters years ago and still have a few that I haven't parted with. The painting left a little to be desired but over-all good construction, The arched hanger is especially nice and allows for easy hanging and tie-ons. They have made new improvements so I might just get some more just for me.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RN2017 is loaded.
Additional information about RN2017 could not be loaded.
PURCHASED AS STOCKING STUFFERS FOR CO-WORKERS DURING HOLIDAYS, VERY PLEASED. GREAT PRICE & FAST DELIEVERY. THESE REINDEER BELLS ARE EXACTLY WHAT YOU SEE.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reindeer ornaments, economical and adorable!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksunflower25 is loaded.
Additional information about ksunflower25 could not be loaded.
from NM
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a work meeting to give out for th me holidays. They are both economical AND adorable. Everyone loved them and even asked where I got them. Great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments!
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurMac1 is loaded.
Additional information about LaurMac1 could not be loaded.
from Boerne, TX
Excited to give these as gifts! They are really cute!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE BELL ORNAMENTS
PostedSeptember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristysGarden is loaded.
Additional information about KristysGarden could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These reindeer ornaments are cute and well made but they are a little plain so I jazzed them up a bit with glitter glue.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but...
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sara25 is loaded.
Additional information about Sara25 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Some of them arrived without the "bell" part that made them jingle. Just the reindeer shell part with no bell inside.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday JIngles
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joan1153 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan1153 could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bells to add to my gift bags for my family, friends and students. Everyone loved the reindeer bell.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nibo is loaded.
Additional information about Nibo could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought them to attach to gifts for Christmas time, just something cute.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year. Great for Christmas Favor Embellishment!
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinkerbellplus is loaded.
Additional information about tinkerbellplus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I create Truffle Favors every year and decorate these Reindeer to put on top of my favors that I sell. Just adorable. and I get lots of compliments on my Truffle decorated favors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price & quality
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjnewk is loaded.
Additional information about cjnewk could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's hard to find something that will please everyone but my committee gave unanimous approval to put these in the Santa bags
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-26 T01:06:04.533-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.