Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
92 of 99(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
92 of 99(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
92 of 99(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Liittle Deer Birthday
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Deer1
 
Please wait while more information about Deer1 is loaded.
Additional information about Deer1 could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh,pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit with the babies at my sons 1st birthday party. I loved these and think I might order more for my own Christmas tree, thank you for having such unique items to make our special moments unique!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
ddavis1118
 
Please wait while more information about ddavis1118 is loaded.
Additional information about ddavis1118 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait to put these on the tree!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
dancygirl
from Wisconsin, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even the littlest recipients enjoyed these jingle ornaments, So cute! Everyone wanted to know where they were purchased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute ornaments
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chairperson456
 
Please wait while more information about Chairperson456 is loaded.
Additional information about Chairperson456 could not be loaded.
from Ste. Genevieve, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for our gift bags for our school's Christmas program and they were a hit! Several people asked where I got them from.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TwinsMom
from San Diego, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bells with reindeer faces and antlers. Just as they are described in catalog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest things
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
AZmaizi
from AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little reindeer ornaments are about as cute as a button. I'm glad I bought 2 dozen of them and as soon as I saw them wanted more but sadly they were all sold out. If they come back - they make delightful tree decorations in a smallish tree. I decided this year to hang them in the tree and add nothing else but several birds, besides the lights. Very charming tree that got me lots of compliments. Everybody wanted to have these, too, so I allowed my visitors to go and take one of the reindeers right off the tree. My guests were delighted. Since the ornaments are made of metal, they will last and probabaly be onjoyed for decades.
Pros: durable, cute as a button, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Faces to dark
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Ginger
from Alabama, USA
While these ornaments were cute enough and made a nice ringing sound you could hardly see the faces. The paint needed to be another color. I got them to add to the wrapping of my gifts so they were great for that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT, to decorate with!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Josie Peck
from Sapulpa OK
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hang on door knobs, but , they were not that size. Oh well, I have put them ALL OVER my tree. The grandkids love to jingle them. A cute ornament!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana
from Greater KCMetro Area
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Reindeer Ornaments were a huge hit with everyone at our Santa Party and my favorite item in our gift bags. The quality and overall appearance was spot on. I would definitely purchase these again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable well made ornaments--great package additions
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Doone
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little reindeer are adorable coppertone bells with whimsical faces and are well made. They are just the right size to add to a bow on a Christmas package so they have an ornament for their tree as well. There are a dozen of them so a few for your tree & one for each package you wrap for others so there is benefit for all.
Pros: good value, number make them versitile, well made, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.