Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love these ornaments
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
BikerGranny
 
Please wait while more information about BikerGranny is loaded.
Additional information about BikerGranny could not be loaded.
from Joelton, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these ornaments to include in Christmas care packages for deployed troops in Afghanistan. They're adorable, and they share the message that we do support our troops!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these - sent them to the troops overseas for the holidays
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Carepackages07
 
Please wait while more information about Carepackages07 is loaded.
Additional information about Carepackages07 could not be loaded.
from Hartford WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
We send care packages to the soldiers overseas, these were a nice addition to add for the holidays. We want them to feel special and these were very nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for that Soldier on Your List
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
LoneEagle53
 
Please wait while more information about LoneEagle53 is loaded.
Additional information about LoneEagle53 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for our annual Veteran's Day Dinner. Within half an hour they were all gone. We thought that we had enough but people kept coming and asking for more. Everyone wanted one to put on their tree or to send to a family member who is currently serving their country. Can't tell you how much these meant to all the people there.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Support Our Troops Ornament a real party pleaser
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy shopper
from South Carolina, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this little ornament. It is just right to give as a little gift, especially to a Veteran, or anyone in a Veteran's Organization. I just wish I had bought more than 2 dozen when I got them.
Pros: you should get these
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Support our Troops Ornament
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Corky
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable, and have already been well received by
Veterans and their families.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
new way to support troops
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
corgilover
 
Please wait while more information about corgilover is loaded.
Additional information about corgilover could not be loaded.
from atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We will be re-selling these at our church bazaar for Christmas. Always like patriot items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher of Soldiers' children
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Military teacher
from GA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am giving these to my school children this year. Most of their parents are home but some are deployed. I think these will be great gifts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Military Mom!
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LyndaS
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaS is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaS could not be loaded.
from Budd Lake, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a dear friend that has both of her daughters in the Marines. She is going to slip them inside her Christmas cards. She absolutely loved them!
Pros: quality, conveys an important message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Troops overseas
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Adorable
 
Please wait while more information about Adorable is loaded.
Additional information about Adorable could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going overseas to our Troops for Christmas
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Supporting our Troops!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Soldier's Angel Heather D.
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Member of Soldiers Angels, an organization that helps support our wonderful troops. There are many different groups within SA, and I am a Leader on one of the Letter Writing Teams. I bought these ornaments to send out to the Angels on my Team as a Thank you for sharing their support and love with our Troops.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.