Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Legend of the Poinsettia Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XmasShop is loaded.
Additional information about XmasShop could not be loaded.
Better than expected, Pretty ornament and story card
Pros: quality, lovely story card
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasBride is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasBride could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
We will be using these as favors for a Christmas wedding. Very nice quality.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Legend of the Poinsettia
PostedJanuary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bunny44 is loaded.
Additional information about bunny44 could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
We love the Christmas poinsettia ornament and legend. We plan to give these as gifts to board members.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gifts for our guests
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jWorkman is loaded.
Additional information about jWorkman could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
We gave these ornaments as table favors for a fund raising event for our organization. Everyone loved them and they were the best reminder of a great luncheon where poinsettia's were the central theme. A couple were broken when we received them, but we were able to repair them. Love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GBrum is loaded.
Additional information about GBrum could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Packaged great, large size, looked expensive.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Perfect
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMET51 is loaded.
Additional information about GMET51 could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, ID
Just exactly what I needed. Very nicely done. Glad I got them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idunno is loaded.
Additional information about idunno could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These were larger than I had expected and were each wrapped in bubble wrap individually, so the ornaments aren't touching each other (getting damaged hitting each other). I was so happy when I received these, wish I had more people to give them to!
Ordered for the many teachers my 3 kids have to give during the holidays along with a small poinsettia plant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely ornament
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2017 could not be loaded.
from Statesville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as teacher gifts and was very pleased with the quality.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for celebrating our Christmas Traditions
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from America's Heartland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our "women of the church" loved this Christmas dinner party favors! They were perfect for celebrating the varied Christian legends and traditions of our multi-national members - more than 90 who attended. Well-packaged for shipping and gentle on our budget.
Pros: Educational, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Poinsettia
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamjk is loaded.
Additional information about pamjk could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are very nice for the price. I love how every year Oriental comes up with new ones. I put them in stockings and with Christmas cards. For the price you can't go wrong. My favorite were the Gnomes. Hope they come up with new ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T06:08:10.585-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4212, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.