Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
cheryltom
 
Please wait while more information about cheryltom is loaded.
Additional information about cheryltom could not be loaded.
from Humble, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as gifts at our annual Ladies Christmas Tea at church. The ladies loved them. Such great quality for an unbelievable price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Gift
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Bets
from Maryland
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments have a special meaning to Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Ornament
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
LAC
from FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase large quantities of ornaments for different people that are kind during the year (like grocery store clerks and baggers) and this is my way of saying thank you to them without breaking the bank. I usually purchase anywhere from 60-72 ornaments yearly. This one is especially nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exquisite!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
egglady
from Plainfield, IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered these poinsettia ornaments before, so I knew what I was getting. They are a beautiful resin poinsettia and I like having the legend card as part of the gift. My husband and I are hosting two Christmas parties back to back. These ornaments will be some of the table favors as take-away gifts to remember the fun and fellowship.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice ornament
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Jeannie Marie
from Texas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using them for a memory tree to go on the altar in church so needed something suitable and large enough to put a sticker on the back for names. It was a little smaller than the 3" stated but I believe it will work. The color is a little lighter than shown, not a deep red. I have not checked the whole shipment yet but the few I have arrived in good shape, packed well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely piece for the holidays.
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
T
from Henderson, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love sharing an item like this with my friends as a holiday gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
dapg
 
Please wait while more information about dapg is loaded.
Additional information about dapg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These were a great purchase. Received in a timely matter and was packed in a secured environment.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for favors
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
cheers1
 
Please wait while more information about cheers1 is loaded.
Additional information about cheers1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tree ornaments I selects are perfect take home favors for the guests from my Victorian Christmas Open House. They have a choice from four and I especially like the story cards they come on. The quality is excellent and look as expensive as anything you would buy in a retail store. I place the order by internet and they arrive 3 days later.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Happy Customer!
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
daddysgreeneyes
 
Please wait while more information about daddysgreeneyes is loaded.
Additional information about daddysgreeneyes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our church family as gifts. They LOVED them! We were so pleased with the quality of these ornaments and the detail included in them. We read the reviews before we ordered them, and found very favorable reviews. Now we are happy to add another.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School Gift
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Marianne
 
Please wait while more information about Marianne is loaded.
Additional information about Marianne could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased as a gift for our Sunday School students. Both children and parents liked them. Story is great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.