Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idunno is loaded.
Additional information about idunno could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These were larger than I had expected and were each wrapped in bubble wrap individually, so the ornaments aren't touching each other (getting damaged hitting each other). I was so happy when I received these, wish I had more people to give them to!
Ordered for the many teachers my 3 kids have to give during the holidays along with a small poinsettia plant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely ornament
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2017 could not be loaded.
from Statesville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as teacher gifts and was very pleased with the quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for celebrating our Christmas Traditions
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from America's Heartland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our "women of the church" loved this Christmas dinner party favors! They were perfect for celebrating the varied Christian legends and traditions of our multi-national members - more than 90 who attended. Well-packaged for shipping and gentle on our budget.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Poinsettia
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamjk is loaded.
Additional information about pamjk could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are very nice for the price. I love how every year Oriental comes up with new ones. I put them in stockings and with Christmas cards. For the price you can't go wrong. My favorite were the Gnomes. Hope they come up with new ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4pawswalking is loaded.
Additional information about 4pawswalking could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I wanted some nice to give my employees for Christmas and this turned out to be a great find.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Flower and Legend
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Checkie is loaded.
Additional information about Checkie could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This poinsettia is well made and beautiful. A perfect size for a Christmas ornament with meaning for young and old alike. The Legend is nicely done on a card. Will make a beautiful gift to be treasured.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Gift
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments have a special meaning to Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Ornament
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase large quantities of ornaments for different people that are kind during the year (like grocery store clerks and baggers) and this is my way of saying thank you to them without breaking the bank. I usually purchase anywhere from 60-72 ornaments yearly. This one is especially nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exquisite!
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've ordered these poinsettia ornaments before, so I knew what I was getting. They are a beautiful resin poinsettia and I like having the legend card as part of the gift. My husband and I are hosting two Christmas parties back to back. These ornaments will be some of the table favors as take-away gifts to remember the fun and fellowship.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice ornament
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using them for a memory tree to go on the altar in church so needed something suitable and large enough to put a sticker on the back for names. It was a little smaller than the 3" stated but I believe it will work. The color is a little lighter than shown, not a deep red. I have not checked the whole shipment yet but the few I have arrived in good shape, packed well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-28 T02:08:20.742-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4212, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.