Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
cheryltom
 
Please wait while more information about cheryltom is loaded.
Additional information about cheryltom could not be loaded.
from Humble, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as gifts at our annual Ladies Christmas Tea at church. The ladies loved them. Such great quality for an unbelievable price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
dapg
 
Please wait while more information about dapg is loaded.
Additional information about dapg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
These were a great purchase. Received in a timely matter and was packed in a secured environment.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for favors
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
cheers1
 
Please wait while more information about cheers1 is loaded.
Additional information about cheers1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tree ornaments I selects are perfect take home favors for the guests from my Victorian Christmas Open House. They have a choice from four and I especially like the story cards they come on. The quality is excellent and look as expensive as anything you would buy in a retail store. I place the order by internet and they arrive 3 days later.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Happy Customer!
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
daddysgreeneyes
 
Please wait while more information about daddysgreeneyes is loaded.
Additional information about daddysgreeneyes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our church family as gifts. They LOVED them! We were so pleased with the quality of these ornaments and the detail included in them. We read the reviews before we ordered them, and found very favorable reviews. Now we are happy to add another.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School Gift
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Marianne
 
Please wait while more information about Marianne is loaded.
Additional information about Marianne could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased as a gift for our Sunday School students. Both children and parents liked them. Story is great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
helpteach
 
Please wait while more information about helpteach is loaded.
Additional information about helpteach could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for a christmas gift for the ladies in our church. WE are excited to give them this gift. WE think this is of great quality and value, and are pleased with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy customer
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
upsofdowns
 
Please wait while more information about upsofdowns is loaded.
Additional information about upsofdowns could not be loaded.
from Wellsville, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for party favors for an upcoming holiday party. I am so pleased with the quality and workmanship. Thanks for making items available for organizations with a budget that they can be proud to give away!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
christmas gift
PostedJanuary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Kat,
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purched these items for christmas gifts for my famly and friends.
all I need is a nice box and I will have my christmas shopping for 2009 done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely
PostedJanuary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
scoobee
from Fairmont,Mn
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great! will work for our place cards on the table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful and wonderful quality
PostedJanuary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
susie-q
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.