Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Legend of the Poinsettia Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gifts for our guests
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jWorkman is loaded.
Additional information about jWorkman could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
We gave these ornaments as table favors for a fund raising event for our organization. Everyone loved them and they were the best reminder of a great luncheon where poinsettia's were the central theme. A couple were broken when we received them, but we were able to repair them. Love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GBrum is loaded.
Additional information about GBrum could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Packaged great, large size, looked expensive.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Perfect
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMET51 is loaded.
Additional information about GMET51 could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, ID
Just exactly what I needed. Very nicely done. Glad I got them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about idunno is loaded.
Additional information about idunno could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These were larger than I had expected and were each wrapped in bubble wrap individually, so the ornaments aren't touching each other (getting damaged hitting each other). I was so happy when I received these, wish I had more people to give them to!
Ordered for the many teachers my 3 kids have to give during the holidays along with a small poinsettia plant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely ornament
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2017 could not be loaded.
from Statesville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as teacher gifts and was very pleased with the quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for celebrating our Christmas Traditions
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
from America's Heartland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our "women of the church" loved this Christmas dinner party favors! They were perfect for celebrating the varied Christian legends and traditions of our multi-national members - more than 90 who attended. Well-packaged for shipping and gentle on our budget.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Poinsettia
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamjk is loaded.
Additional information about pamjk could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are very nice for the price. I love how every year Oriental comes up with new ones. I put them in stockings and with Christmas cards. For the price you can't go wrong. My favorite were the Gnomes. Hope they come up with new ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4pawswalking is loaded.
Additional information about 4pawswalking could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I wanted some nice to give my employees for Christmas and this turned out to be a great find.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Flower and Legend
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Checkie is loaded.
Additional information about Checkie could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This poinsettia is well made and beautiful. A perfect size for a Christmas ornament with meaning for young and old alike. The Legend is nicely done on a card. Will make a beautiful gift to be treasured.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Gift
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maryland
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments have a special meaning to Christmas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T10:21:36.583-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4212, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.