Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
92 of 94(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
92 of 94(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(100)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
92 of 94(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudChoices is loaded.
Additional information about ProudChoices could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this for 10 Christmas Stockings. To say I was please would be an understatement. I love everything I bought. I will recommend Oriental Trading to all my friends. There's many children in my group and they will love all the items I purchased. Thank you for all the goodies. All of the items look sturdy, colorful and well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, adult & kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanTC is loaded.
Additional information about JanTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these duckies to make "Duck Pond" Soap. Perfect for this! They are a bit smaller than I expected - but great. There are 4 designs, however did not receive but 1 Mrs Santa duck out of 2 dozen.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable and great price!
Cons: not an even quantity of the four styles of ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Substitute for Christmas Cards
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Siberian2 is loaded.
Additional information about Siberian2 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave the holiday ducks to co-workers instead of Holiday Cards
Pros: everyone loves ducks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and beautiful
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taichiinstructor is loaded.
Additional information about taichiinstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These holiday ducks are brightly colored, very cute. I use ducks in tai chi class for a level-head and fluid movement exercise. Most students choose the ninja ducks, but some were quite taken with the holiday ducks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber Ducky your so fine!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMaDe is loaded.
Additional information about GMaDe could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Adorable ducks! They are so cute and I just know the Head Start children are going to love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for the craft project i needed them for.
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Waddlesby is loaded.
Additional information about Waddlesby could not be loaded.
from Gautier, Ms
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use on a craft project and they were just right. They are cute and appear to be well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaconFCU is loaded.
Additional information about BeaconFCU could not be loaded.
from La Porte, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Duckies went nicely with our promo.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkle is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkle could not be loaded.
from Hazel Green, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got this for. Nursery class age 2 safe, fun holiday spirit, good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas mementos
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilcalvo is loaded.
Additional information about Ilcalvo could not be loaded.
from Charles Town, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These duckies are very cute. We give them to the patients at our local VA Medical Center during our Christmas visit. They love them. And since they can be sanitized, the Vets can take them home when they are released. This is the second year we've given these duckies, and we hope they stay in the catalog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghoulie is loaded.
Additional information about Ghoulie could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little duckies are great!! Dressed in holiday garb they bring a smile to even the oldest adult.
These duckies fit perfectly in the metallic bags along with a few mini chocolate rolls.
I am very satisfied with these duckies, and plan on ordering more in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, giggle bringer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T16:06:31.211-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.