Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
93 of 98(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
93 of 98(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(104)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
93 of 98(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudChoices is loaded.
Additional information about ProudChoices could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this for 10 Christmas Stockings. To say I was please would be an understatement. I love everything I bought. I will recommend Oriental Trading to all my friends. There's many children in my group and they will love all the items I purchased. Thank you for all the goodies. All of the items look sturdy, colorful and well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, adult & kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanTC is loaded.
Additional information about JanTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these duckies to make "Duck Pond" Soap. Perfect for this! They are a bit smaller than I expected - but great. There are 4 designs, however did not receive but 1 Mrs Santa duck out of 2 dozen.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable and great price!
Cons: not an even quantity of the four styles of ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StacyStacy is loaded.
Additional information about StacyStacy could not be loaded.
from Oak Creek, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these rubber ducks to use in a duck pond for a Christmas Carnival. They did not float upright! Extremely disappointed in this product. Do not purchase if you plan to use them in water!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ducks are so cute ,we put one in our car
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaV is loaded.
Additional information about BeaV could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My husband just love them when he saw them at our local bank's in the teller's window at Christmas time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute stocking stuffer
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firecracker21042 is loaded.
Additional information about firecracker21042 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 1 year old granddaughter loves ducks. Now she has an assortment to take into the bathtub or pool.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GKJA is loaded.
Additional information about GKJA could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a huge hit with the kids and adults, they are adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute holiday ducks!
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chelleybean04 is loaded.
Additional information about Chelleybean04 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were a hit in the holiday goodie bag for my daughters kindergarten class holiday party! Everyone loved them! Great size, good quality. I will buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Included with favors for the office Santa party with co-workers children. These were perfect.
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FavorQueen is loaded.
Additional information about FavorQueen could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I included these festive holiday rubber duckies into favor boxes that I was making for the office Santa party. The were for children of my co-workers and were perfect for the occasion. The kids loved them and the parents were happy that the boxes weren't filled with candy and other sweets.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Various issues with rubber ducks
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skootee555 is loaded.
Additional information about Skootee555 could not be loaded.
from Petersburg VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these rubber ducks for our children's church stockings. A couple of the ducks had mouth spouts that would not work then we had a couple which has smeared painting of the duck faces.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 6, 2017
We don’t like that our Holiday Rubber Duckies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLynch is loaded.
Additional information about DLynch could not be loaded.
from New Windsor, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at my son's preschool holiday party
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T01:19:20.032-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.