Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(176)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
165 of 172(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(176)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
165 of 172(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(176)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
165 of 172(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
JanTC
 
Please wait while more information about JanTC is loaded.
Additional information about JanTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these duckies to make "Duck Pond" Soap. Perfect for this! They are a bit smaller than I expected - but great. There are 4 designs, however did not receive but 1 Mrs Santa duck out of 2 dozen.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable and great price!
Cons: not an even quantity of the four styles of ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Substitute for Christmas Cards
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Siberian2
 
Please wait while more information about Siberian2 is loaded.
Additional information about Siberian2 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave the holiday ducks to co-workers instead of Holiday Cards
Pros: everyone loves ducks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and beautiful
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
taichiinstructor
 
Please wait while more information about taichiinstructor is loaded.
Additional information about taichiinstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These holiday ducks are brightly colored, very cute. I use ducks in tai chi class for a level-head and fluid movement exercise. Most students choose the ninja ducks, but some were quite taken with the holiday ducks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Affordable!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
IrvineMom
 
Please wait while more information about IrvineMom is loaded.
Additional information about IrvineMom could not be loaded.
from Irvine, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the rubber duckies and try to decorate with them for many different holidays!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and affordable!
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
snomansmile
 
Please wait while more information about snomansmile is loaded.
Additional information about snomansmile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable! I got these for stocking stuffers and they are perfect. They are so cute and were very cheap. Can't beat a deal like that!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Christmas Ducks in Costume
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
hbunnyt
 
Please wait while more information about hbunnyt is loaded.
Additional information about hbunnyt could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been buying my ducks from here for years. I have to say that the painting has gotten better and it's a great bargain. Makes people smile and that is priceless!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Colorful Duckies!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
lsbiblv
 
Please wait while more information about lsbiblv is loaded.
Additional information about lsbiblv could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The kiddos loved these as prizes for our NYE games - who knew something like this could be such a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Lilrustid
 
Please wait while more information about Lilrustid is loaded.
Additional information about Lilrustid could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Ordered to give to children (3-7 y/o) in a ballet school. The kids loved them! The older students wanted them, too!
Pros: Child's Favorite, cost efficient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3rd Graders Loved These
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
jwaggin
 
Please wait while more information about jwaggin is loaded.
Additional information about jwaggin could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Gave these, along with a few other goodies, as stocking stuffers at my son's classroom Christmas party. They were a huge hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute! Everyone loved them!
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
t1trd01
 
Please wait while more information about t1trd01 is loaded.
Additional information about t1trd01 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect stocking stuffer for young and old alike! Very cute, Fun, Cheery and wonderful price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T18:04:52.178-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.