Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
178 of 186(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
178 of 186(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 stars
148
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
178 of 186(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
JanTC
 
Please wait while more information about JanTC is loaded.
Additional information about JanTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these duckies to make "Duck Pond" Soap. Perfect for this! They are a bit smaller than I expected - but great. There are 4 designs, however did not receive but 1 Mrs Santa duck out of 2 dozen.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable and great price!
Cons: not an even quantity of the four styles of ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Substitute for Christmas Cards
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Siberian2
 
Please wait while more information about Siberian2 is loaded.
Additional information about Siberian2 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave the holiday ducks to co-workers instead of Holiday Cards
Pros: everyone loves ducks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and beautiful
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
taichiinstructor
 
Please wait while more information about taichiinstructor is loaded.
Additional information about taichiinstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These holiday ducks are brightly colored, very cute. I use ducks in tai chi class for a level-head and fluid movement exercise. Most students choose the ninja ducks, but some were quite taken with the holiday ducks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Affordable!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
IrvineMom
 
Please wait while more information about IrvineMom is loaded.
Additional information about IrvineMom could not be loaded.
from Irvine, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the rubber duckies and try to decorate with them for many different holidays!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and affordable!
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
snomansmile
 
Please wait while more information about snomansmile is loaded.
Additional information about snomansmile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable! I got these for stocking stuffers and they are perfect. They are so cute and were very cheap. Can't beat a deal like that!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Christmas Ducks in Costume
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
hbunnyt
 
Please wait while more information about hbunnyt is loaded.
Additional information about hbunnyt could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been buying my ducks from here for years. I have to say that the painting has gotten better and it's a great bargain. Makes people smile and that is priceless!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute duckies
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ducks are what I expected. They have four designs and my kids really like lining them up in front of the tree and on the table tops. They can be used for any gift compliment or whathaveyou. Very fun. I also found no flaws or paint problems on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday Rubber Ducks are adorable
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BeckyM0
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyM0 is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyM0 could not be loaded.
from Rincon GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used them for our DUCK THE HALLS Christmas theme float. We strung them with some of the vintage santa ducks and the bearded ducks. We may not have won first prize but it was cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, adorable and cute
Cons: a little smaller than i had expected but still ok
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MPSoaper
 
Please wait while more information about MPSoaper is loaded.
Additional information about MPSoaper could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the variety of designs in this package!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, Perfect to Add to Gifts/Cards
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Woodchuck3
 
Please wait while more information about Woodchuck3 is loaded.
Additional information about Woodchuck3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These holiday rubber duckies are adorable! They're perfect to add a little something extra to other gifts or greeting cards, or just to give by themselves. I bought the duckies as an addition to the cards I hand out during the winter holidays, rather than my typical small candy cane (most people don't eat them, and they break easily). Of course, I'm keeping one of each style for my own decorating purposes. Overall they're good quality -- a few have small areas of sloppy painting. I received three of each style (Santa, reindeer, snowman with top hat, snowman with knit cap).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.