Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
105 of 107(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
105 of 107(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(112)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
105 of 107(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanTC is loaded.
Additional information about JanTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these duckies to make "Duck Pond" Soap. Perfect for this! They are a bit smaller than I expected - but great. There are 4 designs, however did not receive but 1 Mrs Santa duck out of 2 dozen.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable and great price!
Cons: not an even quantity of the four styles of ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Substitute for Christmas Cards
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Siberian2 is loaded.
Additional information about Siberian2 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave the holiday ducks to co-workers instead of Holiday Cards
Pros: everyone loves ducks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and beautiful
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about taichiinstructor is loaded.
Additional information about taichiinstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These holiday ducks are brightly colored, very cute. I use ducks in tai chi class for a level-head and fluid movement exercise. Most students choose the ninja ducks, but some were quite taken with the holiday ducks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Affordable!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrvineMom is loaded.
Additional information about IrvineMom could not be loaded.
from Irvine, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the rubber duckies and try to decorate with them for many different holidays!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and affordable!
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snomansmile is loaded.
Additional information about snomansmile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable! I got these for stocking stuffers and they are perfect. They are so cute and were very cheap. Can't beat a deal like that!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas mementos
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ilcalvo is loaded.
Additional information about Ilcalvo could not be loaded.
from Charles Town, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These duckies are very cute. We give them to the patients at our local VA Medical Center during our Christmas visit. They love them. And since they can be sanitized, the Vets can take them home when they are released. This is the second year we've given these duckies, and we hope they stay in the catalog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghoulie is loaded.
Additional information about Ghoulie could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little duckies are great!! Dressed in holiday garb they bring a smile to even the oldest adult.
These duckies fit perfectly in the metallic bags along with a few mini chocolate rolls.
I am very satisfied with these duckies, and plan on ordering more in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, giggle bringer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, nice quality Christmas ducks
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mykids3mom is loaded.
Additional information about Mykids3mom could not be loaded.
from Hudson, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My kids collect rubber ducks and this set of Christmas ducks were perfect as stocking stuffers. Very nice quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missyzig is loaded.
Additional information about Missyzig could not be loaded.
from Propser, TX
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to our Children's Christmas bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit with third graders
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bizgirl967 is loaded.
Additional information about bizgirl967 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Gave these to a third grade class. They were thrilled with them and had to play a game to determine who got what character.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T17:26:34.457-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.