Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
159
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
193 of 203(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
159
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
193 of 203(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
159
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
193 of 203(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
JanTC
 
Please wait while more information about JanTC is loaded.
Additional information about JanTC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these duckies to make "Duck Pond" Soap. Perfect for this! They are a bit smaller than I expected - but great. There are 4 designs, however did not receive but 1 Mrs Santa duck out of 2 dozen.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adorable and great price!
Cons: not an even quantity of the four styles of ducks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Substitute for Christmas Cards
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Siberian2
 
Please wait while more information about Siberian2 is loaded.
Additional information about Siberian2 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave the holiday ducks to co-workers instead of Holiday Cards
Pros: everyone loves ducks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and beautiful
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
taichiinstructor
 
Please wait while more information about taichiinstructor is loaded.
Additional information about taichiinstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These holiday ducks are brightly colored, very cute. I use ducks in tai chi class for a level-head and fluid movement exercise. Most students choose the ninja ducks, but some were quite taken with the holiday ducks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Affordable!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
IrvineMom
 
Please wait while more information about IrvineMom is loaded.
Additional information about IrvineMom could not be loaded.
from Irvine, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the rubber duckies and try to decorate with them for many different holidays!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and affordable!
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
snomansmile
 
Please wait while more information about snomansmile is loaded.
Additional information about snomansmile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable! I got these for stocking stuffers and they are perfect. They are so cute and were very cheap. Can't beat a deal like that!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Christmas Ducks in Costume
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
hbunnyt
 
Please wait while more information about hbunnyt is loaded.
Additional information about hbunnyt could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been buying my ducks from here for years. I have to say that the painting has gotten better and it's a great bargain. Makes people smile and that is priceless!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute duckies
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ducks are what I expected. They have four designs and my kids really like lining them up in front of the tree and on the table tops. They can be used for any gift compliment or whathaveyou. Very fun. I also found no flaws or paint problems on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Any Age
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMomHouston
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMomHouston is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMomHouston could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Christmas party for a high school student group and they all thought the rubber duckies were a lot of fun. I gave some of the extras to a couple high school staff and they all displayed them on their desks. They just make people smile. Great colors and characters.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Ducks!
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
abusymomoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about abusymomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about abusymomoftwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these ducks to put in my childs sensory bin. We enjoy the verity of ducks, and have enjoyed playing with them.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas Grandma
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Grandchildren loved these!! I also think they would make adorable table decorations or favors!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.