Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hat !!
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Unkapete
 
Please wait while more information about Unkapete is loaded.
Additional information about Unkapete could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hat is awesome! It is very festive and I get a lot of compliments. I am ordering two more as gifts. Very good quality for the price. Will definately get many years use out of it. Fits my head just right and I have a pretty big head.
Pros: quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real surprize
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
JazzyDave
 
Please wait while more information about JazzyDave is loaded.
Additional information about JazzyDave could not be loaded.
from Ft. Worth, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I first ordered this I expected a cheapie piece of felt that resembled a hat to someone with a good imagination... BUT I was shocked to find a really fantastic hat that will look good wearing around for the holidays. And stunning for the less than $5 price! It's well made and of good quality material. It does have a cowboy hat look, but in Texas where I'm at that's a bonus! I just ordered a bunch more for the trumpet section of our adult jazz band.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cost
Cons: has a cowboy hat look
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
kat4
 
Please wait while more information about kat4 is loaded.
Additional information about kat4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a photo booth business and bought this hat as a prop for Christmas parties. It's a pretty good quality hat and should hold up through several events (customers get a little rough with the props after a few drinks). I haven't used it yet so I can't say how popular this will be. The price was a little high for this type of hat, but you can just buy one or two (which is all I really need right now) rather than a whole case load, so prices are generally higher this way. And this is a very unusual color. The brim is pretty big for a fedora - more like the size of a cowboy hat, but I do like that it so different.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LUV the Hat
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought Santa Fedora and put Plush Santa Adult'S Deluxe Hat on top. Sum people didn't like i said ba-hum bug here"s your lump of coal.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: top part plastic gets hot
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so great
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
AZGirl25
 
Please wait while more information about AZGirl25 is loaded.
Additional information about AZGirl25 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this Fedora for my husband but it doesn't fit him well and he hates it. It also looks a little more like a cowboy had than a Fedora for some reason.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
sanjosean
 
Please wait while more information about sanjosean is loaded.
Additional information about sanjosean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to use next December. Tried it on and it is a very tight fit. If your hat size is 7 1/2 or bigger this won't fit you. I normally wear a 7 1/4. Overall rest of quality is good for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VALUE FOR THE QUALITY
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
WEEZIEANNIE
 
Please wait while more information about WEEZIEANNIE is loaded.
Additional information about WEEZIEANNIE could not be loaded.
from GALENA, KANSAS
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL AND FESTIVE. HAD A LOT OF FUN SPORTING IT FOR CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEARS!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas fun
PostedDecember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Heywood
 
Please wait while more information about Heywood is loaded.
Additional information about Heywood could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had fun with this hat. Price was good and quality was good for the price. We had fun with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Deejay
 
Please wait while more information about Deejay is loaded.
Additional information about Deejay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these fedoras and they were shipped very quickly and in excellent condition. We wore them to different events and received a lot of compliments. They are sturdy and look really nice. I just bought more for relatives. I would definitely recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Hat!
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Darktabby
 
Please wait while more information about Darktabby is loaded.
Additional information about Darktabby could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I saw this hat I knew it was something my 17 yr old son would love. He collects hats and wears them to school on special occasions. The hat came in great condition and fit him perfectly. It is a stiff hat, so it really holds it shape. Looked great on him!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.