Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
DesiGS
 
Please wait while more information about DesiGS is loaded.
Additional information about DesiGS could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought it for my Girl Scout Cadettes to wear walking in the Falls Christmas Parade Miracle on 42TH Street. They looked so cute and the costume served its purpose. I is not bad for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could have been a better purchase.
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
BargainConsumer
 
Please wait while more information about BargainConsumer is loaded.
Additional information about BargainConsumer could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The outfit is really nice and looks good, however, it runs a bit small - I expected a size 8-12 to fit me perfectly because I'm a size 10 but it was a bit too tight.
I expected better quality for the price I paid...after the first wear, the dress will not last for another time. Although it suited my purposes as a one-time wear outfit.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to wear
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
JazzerSues
 
Please wait while more information about JazzerSues is loaded.
Additional information about JazzerSues could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased to dance in Christmas parade. Very cute and it fit nicely. I got lots of comments on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
lelly
 
Please wait while more information about lelly is loaded.
Additional information about lelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume arrived quickly and fit nicely, although the hat is too small for my head. The dress is short, but will be fine with tights underneath it. If you are overweight, this is not the costume for you! It is not the best quality, but is what I was expecting based on the low price. It looks very, very cute, fits well and is very comfortable. This low-cost costume was exactly what I was looking for to wear to my annual holiday party. I would recommend it!
Pros: affordability, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of my better ideas
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
choirmomma
 
Please wait while more information about choirmomma is loaded.
Additional information about choirmomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my show choir girls to use for a segment of the Christmas program. The cost was great for a limited budget! I ordered the plus size for a few of the taller girls and the cost was just $5 more. The only problem was the velor does shed and you could see a cloud of red fiber floating into the stage lights. The girls looked really good & I put the hats on the guys. The pictures from the concert are great. I am buying more for the new girls this year!
Pros: budget friendly, fit
Cons: quality, velour sheds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Outfit -only one glove
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Kathyaqualover
 
Please wait while more information about Kathyaqualover is loaded.
Additional information about Kathyaqualover could not be loaded.
from wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a great fit for me. I am 5 1' and 128 lbs.
The belt is sad-go by a blig black belt and there was only one glove.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hole
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
mzwilliams
 
Please wait while more information about mzwilliams is loaded.
Additional information about mzwilliams could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but quality stinks the material is cheap could've been better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Christmasnut
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasnut is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasnut could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Runs alittle small but overall not bad..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE & WORTH EVERY PENNY!
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
briley77
 
Please wait while more information about briley77 is loaded.
Additional information about briley77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have yet to actually "wear" the costume for my event (Halloween costume party), but I have tried it on and didn't want to take it off! It fit perfectly and I could see how it would flatter any body type. FIVE STARS, no doubt!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.