Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hadar is loaded.
Additional information about Hadar could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great costume for the price. Fits cute. Nice material. Would recommend!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice costume for the price
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dana3502 is loaded.
Additional information about Dana3502 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was a cute costume, and I got lots of compliments. Keep in mind it's a costume, not an outfit. You can't expect high quality fabric for $16. I do wish there was a little more fabric, though. It was quite short in the back. Plan on wearing tights! Also plan on wearing your own belt. The belt is kind of tacky and WAY too big.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase Ever!!!!
PostedOctober 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaDee is loaded.
Additional information about DivaDee could not be loaded.
from Prescott, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I brought this item thinking it was going to be a good choice. I have purchased many different items from this company in the past several years and have been happy with my purchases.
This is not one of them. First of all, the item was very cheaply made with material you use to make easy fast crafting ideas. (Thin, flimsy felt tip red see through mesh)
Secondly, item was to be Ladies up to 12 in size. This item was so small in size a toddler could fit in it. I'm a size 10, and this wouldn't even fit over my small chest area.
Thirdly, Gloves were nice in shape and color. But one glove fit perfect, while the other was sewn so tight, you could not get fingers in it.
Pros: nice color
Cons: quality, Assembly, cheap, flimsy, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent for mum
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auribe is loaded.
Additional information about auribe could not be loaded.
from bogota colombia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we bought 3 santas costumes for my wife, daughter and me for christmas
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could have been a better purchase.
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BargainConsumer is loaded.
Additional information about BargainConsumer could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The outfit is really nice and looks good, however, it runs a bit small - I expected a size 8-12 to fit me perfectly because I'm a size 10 but it was a bit too tight.
I expected better quality for the price I paid...after the first wear, the dress will not last for another time. Although it suited my purposes as a one-time wear outfit.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to wear
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JazzerSues is loaded.
Additional information about JazzerSues could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased to dance in Christmas parade. Very cute and it fit nicely. I got lots of comments on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lelly is loaded.
Additional information about lelly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume arrived quickly and fit nicely, although the hat is too small for my head. The dress is short, but will be fine with tights underneath it. If you are overweight, this is not the costume for you! It is not the best quality, but is what I was expecting based on the low price. It looks very, very cute, fits well and is very comfortable. This low-cost costume was exactly what I was looking for to wear to my annual holiday party. I would recommend it!
Pros: affordability, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of my better ideas
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about choirmomma is loaded.
Additional information about choirmomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my show choir girls to use for a segment of the Christmas program. The cost was great for a limited budget! I ordered the plus size for a few of the taller girls and the cost was just $5 more. The only problem was the velor does shed and you could see a cloud of red fiber floating into the stage lights. The girls looked really good & I put the hats on the guys. The pictures from the concert are great. I am buying more for the new girls this year!
Pros: budget friendly, fit
Cons: quality, velour sheds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T03:02:02.470-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4112, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.