Oriental Trading Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's

Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's

Were you naughty or nice this year? You'll look like Mrs. Claus wearing this festive red and white velour costume! Wear this Holiday Adult Women's Costume to a Christmas party or just to dress up while you wrap holiday gifts. Includes a dress, belt, cape, gloves and hat. Adult Woman's (8-12). Imported.
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Review 1 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good Purchase

PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
DesiGS
from Miami, Fl.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought it for my Girl Scout Cadettes to wear walking in the Falls Christmas Parade Miracle on 42TH Street. They looked so cute and the costume served its purpose. I is not bad for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5

Could have been a better purchase.

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
BargainConsumer
from New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The outfit is really nice and looks good, however, it runs a bit small - I expected a size 8-12 to fit me perfectly because I'm a size 10 but it was a bit too tight.
I expected better quality for the price I paid...after the first wear, the dress will not last for another time. Although it suited my purposes as a one-time wear outfit.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Fun to wear

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
JazzerSues
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased to dance in Christmas parade. Very cute and it fit nicely. I got lots of comments on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

Good product for the price

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
lelly
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume arrived quickly and fit nicely, although the hat is too small for my head. The dress is short, but will be fine with tights underneath it. If you are overweight, this is not the costume for you! It is not the best quality, but is what I was expecting based on the low price. It looks very, very cute, fits well and is very comfortable. This low-cost costume was exactly what I was looking for to wear to my annual holiday party. I would recommend it!
Pros: affordability, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

One of my better ideas

PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
choirmomma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my show choir girls to use for a segment of the Christmas program. The cost was great for a limited budget! I ordered the plus size for a few of the taller girls and the cost was just $5 more. The only problem was the velor does shed and you could see a cloud of red fiber floating into the stage lights. The girls looked really good & I put the hats on the guys. The pictures from the concert are great. I am buying more for the new girls this year!
Pros: budget friendly, fit
Cons: quality, velour sheds
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Nice Outfit -only one glove

PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Kathyaqualover
from wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a great fit for me. I am 5 1' and 128 lbs.
The belt is sad-go by a blig black belt and there was only one glove.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

hole

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
mzwilliams
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but quality stinks the material is cheap could've been better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5

PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Christmasnut
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Runs alittle small but overall not bad..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

VERY CUTE & WORTH EVERY PENNY!

PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
briley77
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have yet to actually "wear" the costume for my event (Halloween costume party), but I have tried it on and didn't want to take it off! It fit perfectly and I could see how it would flatter any body type. FIVE STARS, no doubt!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Women's Holiday Costume is awesome!

PostedNovember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
zipspaintedsilk
from Exeter, RI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this costume not knowing what to expect. When I received it with my order, I was very surprised how well made it was. It is comfortable & not itchy. Very good deal for the price. I highly recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

good quality for the price

PostedNovember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Suzysnowflake
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a school teacher who bought these for a small performing group of high school girls. They fit nearly everyone and a very good costume for the price. (under $20!!!) I would recommend them for anyone in need of a costume. They looked great on stage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Wow!

PostedOctober 31, 2009
Customer avatar
fetosoap
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have not put on a Halloween costume in over 10 years. This Mrs. Claus outfit is awesome! I'm a size 12 and it fit perfectly and was a big hit with everyone at the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Great Deal!

PostedDecember 12, 2008
Customer avatar
Brewcrew
from Cincinnati, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm one of those "nervous" online shoppers, especially with clothes! But couldn't pass up the $20 deal- It got here just in time for my holiday costume party. It fits great! The Belt Buckle makes the dress adjustable for all sizes- i was afraid it would look like a bag dress- but it doesn't! Super Cute & Festive!
The Red material is a little thin- so wear a slip and tank top underneath, just to be safe!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5

Fantastic

PostedDecember 9, 2008
Customer avatar
twro35
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this outfit for my daughter who was playing Mrs. Claus in the school Christmas play. We left out the gloves, but the rest of the costume was adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Holiday Miss Santa Claus Costume - Adult Women's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product