Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 25(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful!
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
mittens
 
Please wait while more information about mittens is loaded.
Additional information about mittens could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful and fun. I used these for my daughter's birthday favors and was very impressed. Good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute product.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
SilverLinging
 
Please wait while more information about SilverLinging is loaded.
Additional information about SilverLinging could not be loaded.
from Polson, MT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a gift to the student's in my class and they are adorable! The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Tdally
 
Please wait while more information about Tdally is loaded.
Additional information about Tdally could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These cute little crayons are useless as the "lead" continually pushes up into the barrell of the crayon. Yes, it can be pushed back out, but as soon as you try to write or color with the crayon again it just pushes up again so you cannot use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but small
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MKMM
 
Please wait while more information about MKMM is loaded.
Additional information about MKMM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stacking crayons are cute and the children liked them but they were a little small so they will not last long. The thing I disliked the most was the cost of shipping. I do not recommend ordering from Oriental Trading unless you can get free shipping because you ordered a certain amount of product. I was unable to do that and I paid more for the shipping than the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MsDee23
 
Please wait while more information about MsDee23 is loaded.
Additional information about MsDee23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for kindergartners and I think they'll really like them. Some of the faces were kind of sloppily painted on- but 5 year olds probably wont even notice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cool
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Checat12
 
Please wait while more information about Checat12 is loaded.
Additional information about Checat12 could not be loaded.
from School, in San Rafael
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using for decorations for a school community.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
msbear
 
Please wait while more information about msbear is loaded.
Additional information about msbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these little guys. The crayon tips work well. They are very colorful with good detail. Clever design.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
HelloFromSerena
 
Please wait while more information about HelloFromSerena is loaded.
Additional information about HelloFromSerena could not be loaded.
from Goldendale, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loves penguins, so these will make a great stocking stuffer for her this Christmas. They are very well made and great colors!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Penguin Stacking Point Crayons
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
cbfreud
 
Please wait while more information about cbfreud is loaded.
Additional information about cbfreud could not be loaded.
from Chicago
These are the cutest crayons! What a great stocking stuffer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Amylyn
 
Please wait while more information about Amylyn is loaded.
Additional information about Amylyn could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The points of these colors kept pushing into the pencil holder itself. It was kind of frustrating for the students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.