Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had to order more
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MissBargain
 
Please wait while more information about MissBargain is loaded.
Additional information about MissBargain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I ordered "Make a Christmas Train" stickers and had to order more. All the children LOVED them. They're easy to use and I would order them, yet again, to have for next
Christmas.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers Too Small
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
SausalitoRecreation
 
Please wait while more information about SausalitoRecreation is loaded.
Additional information about SausalitoRecreation could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I normally love these sticker scenes but this one has stickers that are too small and they tear when you pull them off. The reindeer legs all came off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price and quality
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
PogoDog1
 
Please wait while more information about PogoDog1 is loaded.
Additional information about PogoDog1 could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers are hit with my grandson. He loves trains and the stickers are brightly colored and an easy play toy with him and Grandma and his mother. Kept him amused at the table for quite some time.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: he did have trouble pulling them off the backer sh
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Craft for 3 year old class!
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Frosty1
 
Please wait while more information about Frosty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Frosty1 could not be loaded.
This sticker set was great. We used it as a craft in our 3 year old preschool class. I noticed another review stated there were too many stickers for the background sheet, but actually that is a sticker too! We used a piece of blue construction paper and put the scenery page in the middle. That way there was plenty of room for the children to use their imagination.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great stickers at all
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Peskanov
 
Please wait while more information about Peskanov is loaded.
Additional information about Peskanov could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The concept of the stickers is great but the execution isn't. The individual stickers were cut so finely that it was difficult for even an adult to take them out of without ripping let alone a kid. Would not recommend at all.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
junk
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this sticker set for my four children, to have a fun activity before Christmas. Instead it was a frustrating mess. The stickers do not separate easily from the sticker sheet, especially the Santa and reindeer. My kids ended up upset because they couldn't get Santa and his sleigh and reindeer on their papers.
I've bought things from Oriental Trading Co. before and been disappointed in the low quality, but decided to give them another try and order several Christmas craft products. Big mistake.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality, ease of use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Tiny
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
nicosmom
 
Please wait while more information about nicosmom is loaded.
Additional information about nicosmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have ordered many of the "Sticker Scenes" in the past and was very surprised and disappointed by this purchase. The background sheet is the size of a photograph and the kids had no room to put all of the stickers on??? Very deceptive. Not at all like the others that I purchased in the past. Those were spacious and gave lots of room for creativity. Such a bummer! The only reason I gave a fair rating is because they are well made but again so small.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, tiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holiday Stickers for Kids that Love Stickers
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
gellisong
 
Please wait while more information about gellisong is loaded.
Additional information about gellisong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Preschoolers love trains. So, I bought this for my preschool class and they were a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Background too small
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Playgroupmom
 
Please wait while more information about Playgroupmom is loaded.
Additional information about Playgroupmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stickers are great, the santa comes apart from the reindeer so you might want to just do it so it splits at a good part you can put together easily. The sticker background is too small for all the pieces. My 3 year old was frustrated it didn't all fit in the picture. My 2 year old was ok with just another piece of paper.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size of picture to stickers
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap but cheaply made as well
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
sandypants
 
Please wait while more information about sandypants is loaded.
Additional information about sandypants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These stickers caught our eye because we have 48 kids to buy for and this product was cheap enough, but we purchased them for my daughters Kindergarten Christmas party and it was a mess. Most of the stickers don't come off real easy and the kids got very frustrated. If I would have known the quality these stickers were, I would not have got them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.