Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Christmas Train Mini Sticker Scenes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
junk
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artstuff is loaded.
Additional information about artstuff could not be loaded.
from CT
don't bother... threw most of ours away because they wouldn't peel off without ripping. very disappointing because we bought them for a family craft night at school and really couldn't use them
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 26, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Christmas Train Mini Sticker Scenes didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Christmas Train Mini Sticker Scenes, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't bother
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The stickers are practically impossible to get out without tearing them...even for adults.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers Too Small
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SausalitoRecreation is loaded.
Additional information about SausalitoRecreation could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I normally love these sticker scenes but this one has stickers that are too small and they tear when you pull them off. The reindeer legs all came off.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price and quality
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PogoDog1 is loaded.
Additional information about PogoDog1 could not be loaded.
from Spring Hill, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers are hit with my grandson. He loves trains and the stickers are brightly colored and an easy play toy with him and Grandma and his mother. Kept him amused at the table for quite some time.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: he did have trouble pulling them off the backer sh
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Craft for 3 year old class!
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frosty1 is loaded.
Additional information about Frosty1 could not be loaded.
This sticker set was great. We used it as a craft in our 3 year old preschool class. I noticed another review stated there were too many stickers for the background sheet, but actually that is a sticker too! We used a piece of blue construction paper and put the scenery page in the middle. That way there was plenty of room for the children to use their imagination.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great stickers at all
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peskanov is loaded.
Additional information about Peskanov could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The concept of the stickers is great but the execution isn't. The individual stickers were cut so finely that it was difficult for even an adult to take them out of without ripping let alone a kid. Would not recommend at all.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T19:15:47.900-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4106, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.