Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
trebleclef
 
Please wait while more information about trebleclef is loaded.
Additional information about trebleclef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a small incentive for Kindergarten.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Stickers
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Rubysue
 
Please wait while more information about Rubysue is loaded.
Additional information about Rubysue could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers to place on the backs of my Christmas Card Exchange envelopes. The stickers were a little bit bigger than I thought they would be. I will use them on another project.
Pros: quality, like stickers on a roll
Cons: little too big for my purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Economic Purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Lymaris
 
Please wait while more information about Lymaris is loaded.
Additional information about Lymaris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelent for a kids party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
payitforward
 
Please wait while more information about payitforward is loaded.
Additional information about payitforward could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these just for fun and the kids love them. The varied designs are cute, the sticker sticks well but doesn't "super glue" itself to anything making it easy to take off if necessary. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
msamanda
 
Please wait while more information about msamanda is loaded.
Additional information about msamanda could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 2 rolls and used them up fast! they were great to pass out to the kids around the holidays, I also used them for the envelopes of my holiday cards! Very fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for sealing my christmas cards
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
pussycat
 
Please wait while more information about pussycat is loaded.
Additional information about pussycat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great product - good for sealing Christmas cards and letters. Used on the back of the envelopes for sealing bills also. Beats licking all those envelopes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Stickers
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
crzyldy16
 
Please wait while more information about crzyldy16 is loaded.
Additional information about crzyldy16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for helping seal Christmas card envelopes that I send out every year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE STICKERS
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Baroness
 
Please wait while more information about Baroness is loaded.
Additional information about Baroness could not be loaded.
from CALLAS, TS
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I HAVE USED THESE STICKERS FOR CHRISTMAS TO SEAL THE BAGS I GET FROM OTC. THEY DO THE JOB!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Stickers
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
kjt9669
 
Please wait while more information about kjt9669 is loaded.
Additional information about kjt9669 could not be loaded.
from Wylie, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great stickers. They were cute, and they were sticky enough to stay where you put them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsLisa
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLisa is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love the adorable cuteness of these stickers! They are just perfectly festive in a happy, little kid way!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.