Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs.
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beavergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Beavergirl could not be loaded.
from West Linn, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed these to use on the front of Party Favor picture albums. They were the perfect size and worked well for my needs. Also.....easy to use off the roll.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Stickers
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rubysue is loaded.
Additional information about Rubysue could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers to place on the backs of my Christmas Card Exchange envelopes. The stickers were a little bit bigger than I thought they would be. I will use them on another project.
Pros: quality, like stickers on a roll
Cons: little too big for my purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Economic Purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lymaris is loaded.
Additional information about Lymaris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelent for a kids party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about payitforward is loaded.
Additional information about payitforward could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these just for fun and the kids love them. The varied designs are cute, the sticker sticks well but doesn't "super glue" itself to anything making it easy to take off if necessary. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msamanda is loaded.
Additional information about msamanda could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 2 rolls and used them up fast! they were great to pass out to the kids around the holidays, I also used them for the envelopes of my holiday cards! Very fun!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for sealing my christmas cards
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pussycat is loaded.
Additional information about pussycat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great product - good for sealing Christmas cards and letters. Used on the back of the envelopes for sealing bills also. Beats licking all those envelopes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Stickers
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crzyldy16 is loaded.
Additional information about crzyldy16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for helping seal Christmas card envelopes that I send out every year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T09:14:34.392-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4098, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.