Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Holiday Roll of Stickers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the stickers. Going to have Santa passing them out at the Holiday Bazaar
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KuelKat is loaded.
Additional information about KuelKat could not be loaded.
from Newark, Ohio
I love the stickers. Going to have Santa passing them out at the Holiday Bazaar
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs.
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beavergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Beavergirl could not be loaded.
from West Linn, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed these to use on the front of Party Favor picture albums. They were the perfect size and worked well for my needs. Also.....easy to use off the roll.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Espina is loaded.
Additional information about Espina could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
I bought these stickers for decorating but ended up using them
as seals to seal my Christmas cards. They worked well
and I was glad they stuck tight because I had added a
pocket calendar and a religious Christmas pen to the card.
My friend said it was a great gift and a great idea, she said
she will order from oriental trade next year and do the same.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but wouldn’t stick to paper.
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenDirector is loaded.
Additional information about QueenDirector could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Very cute but unfortunately they wouldn’t stick to the paper bag as hoped. I’m uncertain why there is no adhesive to the back. Maybe shipping issue?
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 12, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Holiday Roll of Stickers didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with\ Holiday Roll of Stickers, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice festive assortment of Christmas themed stickers
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pebbles65535 is loaded.
Additional information about Pebbles65535 could not be loaded.
from Washington DC Metro Area
This is a nice roll of stickers consisting of 6 different images. There are three images with Santa, one Christmas tree, one juggling snowman and one penguin. Cute assortment although I would have appreciated fewer Santa and more of other holiday themes. The backing is perforated between each sticker so that they can be easily torn apart to be given away. The 1 1/2 inch size is nice for sealing envelopes or putting on cards, bags, and packages.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsClausDeb is loaded.
Additional information about MrsClausDeb could not be loaded.
from North Pole
These stickers were exactly what this Santa was looking for. Much rather give out stickers than candy canes that a small child could choke on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good not Great
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASChristmashouse is loaded.
Additional information about ASChristmashouse could not be loaded.
from RIVERSIDE, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The designs and price are really good. The sticky on back does not stick that to clothes that good. We were putting them on kids and they would fall off in minutes.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Stickers
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rubysue is loaded.
Additional information about Rubysue could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stickers to place on the backs of my Christmas Card Exchange envelopes. The stickers were a little bit bigger than I thought they would be. I will use them on another project.
Pros: quality, like stickers on a roll
Cons: little too big for my purpose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-20 T16:36:09.473-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4098, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.