Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 32(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 32(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
19 of 32(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about animegurl7171 is loaded.
Additional information about animegurl7171 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these cute bracelets. Each of them has 3 bells and will be a great gift for the women on my christmas list. They came out with great quality and look just like the picture on the website.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit by the team
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperShopperJ is loaded.
Additional information about SuperShopperJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a prize for Holiday games we play in the office. So far they have been a hit!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
jingle all the way braclets
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azninja is loaded.
Additional information about azninja could not be loaded.
cute. wish it had more bells
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students Loved Them!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzMaryMac is loaded.
Additional information about MzMaryMac could not be loaded.
from Brentwood, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in the prize box at school. The kids loved them! Very cute! They jingle just enough to be pleasant, but not obnoxious in the classroom.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple yet a little on cheap side with the bells.
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeenerKaye is loaded.
Additional information about NeenerKaye could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The rubber band is cheerful and fun with the words of jingle on it. The bells sound cheap and look a little cheap too.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, holiday cheer
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
such a disappointment.
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peggyo is loaded.
Additional information about peggyo could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bells are so small and one can hardly hear any sound. Maybe a crafty person could sew some regular size on the bands, but not worth the time or effort for me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small parts
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wandy18 is loaded.
Additional information about Wandy18 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I wish things were marked for which age
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandyhandz is loaded.
Additional information about sandyhandz could not be loaded.
some bells fell off
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun bracelet for coworker gift
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom4sna is loaded.
Additional information about mom4sna could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a cute and fun gift for my coworkers. The only thing that I didn't like was that the bells could fall off easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No Jingles
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAriel is loaded.
Additional information about MsAriel could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very excited to receive these bracelets and give them to my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see that some of them were missing the bells, and the bells didn't really jingle. Also, some of the bells fell from their bracelets the same day. I will not purchase this item again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T19:42:56.987-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4091, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.