Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 45(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 45(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 45(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
animegurl7171
 
Please wait while more information about animegurl7171 is loaded.
Additional information about animegurl7171 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these cute bracelets. Each of them has 3 bells and will be a great gift for the women on my christmas list. They came out with great quality and look just like the picture on the website.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit by the team
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SuperShopperJ
 
Please wait while more information about SuperShopperJ is loaded.
Additional information about SuperShopperJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a prize for Holiday games we play in the office. So far they have been a hit!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mmm2010
 
Please wait while more information about mmm2010 is loaded.
Additional information about mmm2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my pk and Nursery Class so they could shake them while they sing jingle bells....THEY ARE GREAT!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small parts
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Wandy18
 
Please wait while more information about Wandy18 is loaded.
Additional information about Wandy18 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I wish things were marked for which age
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
sandyhandz
 
Please wait while more information about sandyhandz is loaded.
Additional information about sandyhandz could not be loaded.
some bells fell off
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun bracelet for coworker gift
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mom4sna
 
Please wait while more information about mom4sna is loaded.
Additional information about mom4sna could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a cute and fun gift for my coworkers. The only thing that I didn't like was that the bells could fall off easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No Jingles
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MsAriel
 
Please wait while more information about MsAriel is loaded.
Additional information about MsAriel could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very excited to receive these bracelets and give them to my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see that some of them were missing the bells, and the bells didn't really jingle. Also, some of the bells fell from their bracelets the same day. I will not purchase this item again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good description
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
coachmom42
 
Please wait while more information about coachmom42 is loaded.
Additional information about coachmom42 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly described and so colorful for any age.
100% recommended
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could be a better product
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Kattsy2
 
Please wait while more information about Kattsy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kattsy2 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I thought the jingle bells would have a little bit more sound to them, they are cheap and not much. However, they are going to a senior citizen place for a concert and will still be enjoyed. HOWEVER, because you put the sticky barcode sticker on it, when it is scrapped off, it takes some of the rubber residue which makes a rub mark on the band itself. Not happy about that. I have only taken two off and realized that I should turn them inside out and scrape it off on the inside and maybe it won't take it off on the side that shows. I would suggest another way to makr these things to preserve that rubber part of the bracelet.
Cons: quality, your sticky lable on it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap bracelets
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Bobfan01
 
Please wait while more information about Bobfan01 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobfan01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
quality matched the price. Cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T00:51:30.180-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4091, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.