Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 46(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 46(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 46(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about animegurl7171 is loaded.
Additional information about animegurl7171 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these cute bracelets. Each of them has 3 bells and will be a great gift for the women on my christmas list. They came out with great quality and look just like the picture on the website.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit by the team
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperShopperJ is loaded.
Additional information about SuperShopperJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a prize for Holiday games we play in the office. So far they have been a hit!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmm2010 is loaded.
Additional information about mmm2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my pk and Nursery Class so they could shake them while they sing jingle bells....THEY ARE GREAT!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
such a disappointment.
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peggyo is loaded.
Additional information about peggyo could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bells are so small and one can hardly hear any sound. Maybe a crafty person could sew some regular size on the bands, but not worth the time or effort for me.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small parts
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wandy18 is loaded.
Additional information about Wandy18 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I wish things were marked for which age
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandyhandz is loaded.
Additional information about sandyhandz could not be loaded.
some bells fell off
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun bracelet for coworker gift
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom4sna is loaded.
Additional information about mom4sna could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a cute and fun gift for my coworkers. The only thing that I didn't like was that the bells could fall off easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No Jingles
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsAriel is loaded.
Additional information about MsAriel could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very excited to receive these bracelets and give them to my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see that some of them were missing the bells, and the bells didn't really jingle. Also, some of the bells fell from their bracelets the same day. I will not purchase this item again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good description
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coachmom42 is loaded.
Additional information about coachmom42 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly described and so colorful for any age.
100% recommended
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could be a better product
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kattsy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kattsy2 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I thought the jingle bells would have a little bit more sound to them, they are cheap and not much. However, they are going to a senior citizen place for a concert and will still be enjoyed. HOWEVER, because you put the sticky barcode sticker on it, when it is scrapped off, it takes some of the rubber residue which makes a rub mark on the band itself. Not happy about that. I have only taken two off and realized that I should turn them inside out and scrape it off on the inside and maybe it won't take it off on the side that shows. I would suggest another way to makr these things to preserve that rubber part of the bracelet.
Cons: quality, your sticky lable on it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T05:50:57.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4091, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.