Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
83 of 104(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
83 of 104(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
83 of 104(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
animegurl7171
 
Please wait while more information about animegurl7171 is loaded.
Additional information about animegurl7171 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these cute bracelets. Each of them has 3 bells and will be a great gift for the women on my christmas list. They came out with great quality and look just like the picture on the website.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A hit by the team
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SuperShopperJ
 
Please wait while more information about SuperShopperJ is loaded.
Additional information about SuperShopperJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a prize for Holiday games we play in the office. So far they have been a hit!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
mmm2010
 
Please wait while more information about mmm2010 is loaded.
Additional information about mmm2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my pk and Nursery Class so they could shake them while they sing jingle bells....THEY ARE GREAT!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Giveaway
PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
TrinityEVFree
 
Please wait while more information about TrinityEVFree is loaded.
Additional information about TrinityEVFree could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My church served cookies and drinks at a community event and these were a massive hit! I'm loading up for next year now!
As other reviews mentioned, the bells are small, so don't plan a musical around them. This did not take away from their excitement; however!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No Jingles
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MsAriel
 
Please wait while more information about MsAriel is loaded.
Additional information about MsAriel could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very excited to receive these bracelets and give them to my students, but I was a bit disappointed to see that some of them were missing the bells, and the bells didn't really jingle. Also, some of the bells fell from their bracelets the same day. I will not purchase this item again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good description
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
coachmom42
 
Please wait while more information about coachmom42 is loaded.
Additional information about coachmom42 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly described and so colorful for any age.
100% recommended
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could be a better product
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Kattsy2
 
Please wait while more information about Kattsy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kattsy2 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I thought the jingle bells would have a little bit more sound to them, they are cheap and not much. However, they are going to a senior citizen place for a concert and will still be enjoyed. HOWEVER, because you put the sticky barcode sticker on it, when it is scrapped off, it takes some of the rubber residue which makes a rub mark on the band itself. Not happy about that. I have only taken two off and realized that I should turn them inside out and scrape it off on the inside and maybe it won't take it off on the side that shows. I would suggest another way to makr these things to preserve that rubber part of the bracelet.
Cons: quality, your sticky lable on it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap bracelets
PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Bobfan01
 
Please wait while more information about Bobfan01 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobfan01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
quality matched the price. Cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't ring any bells
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
1orientalover
 
Please wait while more information about 1orientalover is loaded.
Additional information about 1orientalover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For inexpensive Christmas fun giveaways to put everyone in the spirit of the holidays.
Pros: festive
Cons: quality, bells don't jingle, too few bells
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
classmom100
 
Please wait while more information about classmom100 is loaded.
Additional information about classmom100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Of the 24 bracelets I ordered, only 17 made a nice (if tiny) jingle sound. The others didn't jingle, either because the bells didn't work properly or because they were missing bells. Very disappointed in the quality. The bells are very small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.