Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
JUSBKUZ
 
Please wait while more information about JUSBKUZ is loaded.
Additional information about JUSBKUZ could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these pens in a wedding theme a few years ago and really liked the way they wrote! Saw them in the Christmas theme and bought them for coworkers (large department) as a festive token without spending a lot of money. These pens write really well -- smooth and a fine point -- the way I like them! I wish they would make these without themes for everyday. I'd order them and keep them in my desk at work! I wish they'd sell these in a variety pack (thank you, congratulations, great job, etc. to have on hand for giving as needed).
Pros: quality, no assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great season gift!
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
JahyNYC
 
Please wait while more information about JahyNYC is loaded.
Additional information about JahyNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this for my teenage daughter to give to her special HS friends for the holidays! she loved it! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice and they write great!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Windy
from Exeter, NH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave to everyone in the office, great little gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive little gift.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Nay Nay
from Western PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pen writes surprisingly well. I bought them to use at work during the holidays and ended up passing them out to friends, family members and co- workers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Gift this year
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
WJWtowelman
 
Please wait while more information about WJWtowelman is loaded.
Additional information about WJWtowelman could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put fun gift bags together each year for my staff, this was the surprise hit this year, they were clicking their light the whole night.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
giggy
from austin tx area
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make great stocking stuffers. Very good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Message Pen
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandma10
from Syracuse, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pen is well made and everyone I gave them to was delighted with the changing messages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday message pens
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
GLS
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are so cute. Each time you click the pen a new message appears. They are very colorful and are thick enough to provide a comfortable fit to your hand. What a unique way to celebrate the holidays.
Pros: colorful, comfortable fit to your hand
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ladybug1nc
 
Please wait while more information about ladybug1nc is loaded.
Additional information about ladybug1nc could not be loaded.
pens work great. great price. my co-workers loved the stuff I bought for their Christmas goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect - Better than I expected!
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
y4cats
 
Please wait while more information about y4cats is loaded.
Additional information about y4cats could not be loaded.
from Camarillo, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pens to give away as part of Holiday gifts at our annual work department dinner. The colors are nice and bright, and I did not realize that there are two slots for sayings on each pen. Very pleased!
Pros: colors are nice and bright
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.