Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase!
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JUSBKUZ is loaded.
Additional information about JUSBKUZ could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these pens in a wedding theme a few years ago and really liked the way they wrote! Saw them in the Christmas theme and bought them for coworkers (large department) as a festive token without spending a lot of money. These pens write really well -- smooth and a fine point -- the way I like them! I wish they would make these without themes for everyday. I'd order them and keep them in my desk at work! I wish they'd sell these in a variety pack (thank you, congratulations, great job, etc. to have on hand for giving as needed).
Pros: quality, no assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great season gift!
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JahyNYC is loaded.
Additional information about JahyNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this for my teenage daughter to give to her special HS friends for the holidays! she loved it! :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonshine084 is loaded.
Additional information about Moonshine084 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love these! Great product and great price. Thank you! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
second purchase of these
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JannyK is loaded.
Additional information about JannyK could not be loaded.
from Lancaster NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought 7 dozen pens-every one works and they are durable. Same as the first time I bought them. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice and they write great!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Exeter, NH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave to everyone in the office, great little gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive little gift.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
from Western PA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pen writes surprisingly well. I bought them to use at work during the holidays and ended up passing them out to friends, family members and co- workers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Gift this year
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WJWtowelman is loaded.
Additional information about WJWtowelman could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put fun gift bags together each year for my staff, this was the surprise hit this year, they were clicking their light the whole night.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
from austin tx area
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make great stocking stuffers. Very good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Message Pen
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
from Syracuse, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pen is well made and everyone I gave them to was delighted with the changing messages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday message pens
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens are so cute. Each time you click the pen a new message appears. They are very colorful and are thick enough to provide a comfortable fit to your hand. What a unique way to celebrate the holidays.
Pros: colorful, comfortable fit to your hand
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T10:21:20.625-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4087, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.