Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sticker fun!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love stickers and they stick them to EVERYTHING, so I thought it would be fun to give them a bit of direction with their 'sticking' and get them some fun sticker projects. The OT sticker sets like this were a big hit and I'll continue to return to get them here!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but poor quality
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kelrae01
 
Please wait while more information about kelrae01 is loaded.
Additional information about kelrae01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my k/1st after school class. The big sticker scences are great but this one is not good quality. The stickers do not come off easily and everyone ripped.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the kids
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Johamu
 
Please wait while more information about Johamu is loaded.
Additional information about Johamu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for an up coming holiday party. I thought it would be nice for the kids to have something to do, then they can bring it home and put it up at their house. They are a little small so for little kids it will be hard to get the stickers on there. But it is really cute and I know the kids at my party will have a blast putting their workshop's together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
bargainshopper17
 
Please wait while more information about bargainshopper17 is loaded.
Additional information about bargainshopper17 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers are really cute, but are made poorly. They ripped when we tried to take them off the sheet. Even my 6 year old had a hard time getting them off.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Price
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
OrientalTradingFan
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingFan is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingFan could not be loaded.
from East Coaster
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Santa's Workshop sticker scene includes background and stickers for a great price. This little activity is great to keep the kids busy for an afternoon. These scenes are the perfect size for an insert to a holiday card. Have your child create a cool scene specialized for each family member!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheap fun for the little ones
PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
WesRanJoKa
 
Please wait while more information about WesRanJoKa is loaded.
Additional information about WesRanJoKa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loves stickers. This was a great gift for my daughters Christmas stockings at school. I had to donate something for all of the kids. This beats candy any day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedNovember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Kittie
 
Please wait while more information about Kittie is loaded.
Additional information about Kittie could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in with the Christmas cards last year that I sent out to my granddaughters, grand-nieces, grand-nephews and even my nephew that is deployed in Iraq. Everyone loved them so I'm doing it again this year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Sticker Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute project for the little ones. The description doesn't say it, but Santa's Workshop sheet is also a sticker. It can be removed and added to a card stock for added thickness.
The only problem I do have with the description it says, "Kids love creating their own North Pole scene." Well I wouldn't say it's a North Pole Scene. It's more of a workshop scene;-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With purchase
PostedJanuary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
mom RN
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4yr old and all her litttle friends at daycare love the stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
CHBC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased four different sticker activities, and I didn't pay enough attention to the descriptions, so there were two different sizes. This year, we used the two larger ones, and next year we will use the two smaller ones. Even though we didn't use these yet, I have given them an excellent review because the ones we did use were SO popular! (and this was a Christmas party for adults!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.