Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
cubswin0109
 
Please wait while more information about cubswin0109 is loaded.
Additional information about cubswin0109 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They kids really enjoyed these pens. They all looked really cute with them around their necks. They were an item in the prize basket. Were also great for the kids to use with their activity notebook, while in between activities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good give aways
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Nish
 
Please wait while more information about Nish is loaded.
Additional information about Nish could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these pens as gifts to my students and staff members at my school. It was a great give away for the quantity and the sale price that afforded me to be able to give out many
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable & festive
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
suzyshop
 
Please wait while more information about suzyshop is loaded.
Additional information about suzyshop could not be loaded.
from Olcott, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicely made, and will be given out as a gift to the children, along with other items from O.T.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
angelsunlimited
 
Please wait while more information about angelsunlimited is loaded.
Additional information about angelsunlimited could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was going to use these for stocking stuffers but the grandkids find them before i got them put away. Needless to say I didn't get to put them in christmas stockings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BLESSNURSES
 
Please wait while more information about BLESSNURSES is loaded.
Additional information about BLESSNURSES could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED. LOVED THEM
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay Purchase
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Wintersuze
 
Please wait while more information about Wintersuze is loaded.
Additional information about Wintersuze could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pen really looked nice but some of them didn't write. Pretty disappointing to the recipients!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedDecember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Auntsabi
 
Please wait while more information about Auntsabi is loaded.
Additional information about Auntsabi could not be loaded.
from Tampa FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these as gifts along with other goodies from OTC, and even my Teen Daughter liked it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 24, 2008
Customer avatar
mrsmagoo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received this pen as a gift from our corporate office. It has a nice fine point and is always handy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they don't write
PostedDecember 19, 2008
Customer avatar
chocolate
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so happy giving away the pens to all people in my work, when I tried out one only to find out, they don't work.
I feel sorry to say that I would like my money back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I believe in Snowmen!
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
Prince
from Bronx,NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful and the price is just great!
Thank you so much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.