Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Set Ever
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
chevygirl74
 
Please wait while more information about chevygirl74 is loaded.
Additional information about chevygirl74 could not be loaded.
from Williamstown, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ducks for my 3 year old daughter for a Christmas gift. She loves that they are big enough for her little hands to hold. She sets all her ducks up and uses her imagination to play all day. I also purchased the Holiday ducks. Such a cute gift for anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love rubber duckies
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
redhatgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about redhatgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about redhatgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Tallula
 
Please wait while more information about Tallula is loaded.
Additional information about Tallula could not be loaded.
from NW PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second year of buying duckies to hand out at work for Christmas. I got mostly different ones this year, but the reindeer ducks were such a hit last year that I reordered them, and they were a hit again this year. They have good, even color and the seams are not prominent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ducks don't float
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Person11
 
Please wait while more information about Person11 is loaded.
Additional information about Person11 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Not what I expected for a floating toy. I bought these for party favors. When put in a tub of water, they will not float at all. They fill with water so they can squirt, which is a good thing, but they should be able to float. They just flop over. Poor design.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
tufftess
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the price very cute for kids of all ages alike
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reinducks Rocks
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
applchnmom
 
Please wait while more information about applchnmom is loaded.
Additional information about applchnmom could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love my reinducks, they are the highlight of my office, the only problem I had with them is that the rubber is messed up on the neck of one of the ducks, and it causes the duck to have it's head tilted up, so it sticks out from the line, other than that I love them!
Pros: adorable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reindeer Rubber Duckies
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
BusDriverDude
 
Please wait while more information about BusDriverDude is loaded.
Additional information about BusDriverDude could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these nifty little reindeer duckies for the kids on my school bus as a small Christmas gift. They arrived quickly and in great shape! Perfect gift for handing out to some 60 + kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Read carefully - only NINE in the pack!!!!!!!!!
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
jmclean
 
Please wait while more information about jmclean is loaded.
Additional information about jmclean could not be loaded.
I know it said 9 in the writing, but every other pack of rubber ducks i bought (christmas, thanksgiving) were all dozens so I didn't even notice they were 9!!! Very poor choice in packaging...hope someone sees this and doesn't make the same mistake I made. I was not able to use these for my event b/c I didn't have enough for all my kids. disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
SPiet
 
Please wait while more information about SPiet is loaded.
Additional information about SPiet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
There were a little smaller than I expected but very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reinducks?!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Aspen27
from St Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had to buy for the family for Christmas. Too cute.
Cons: a bit smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.