Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for co-workers!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MozartGal is loaded.
Additional information about MozartGal could not be loaded.
from Rush NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out to all of the support staff at my school this year: they were a HUGE hit! Most had never seen "reindeer" duckies before and so these are now sitting on everyone's desk at work!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Duckdeers
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Four is loaded.
Additional information about Four could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these initially for my bible study group to play a game. I purchased two sets and took out one of the duck-deer that had a red nose. Everyone drew one from the basket and the person who drew the duck with the red nose won a prize. Then I put them all in Franklin Graham's Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child shoe box along with other gifts. These are very well made and adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stocking stuffer
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grands is loaded.
Additional information about Grands could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
I bought these for stocking stuffers and they are so cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Set of Reindeer
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DuckieLover is loaded.
Additional information about DuckieLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Christmas décor that a baby or toddler CAN PLAY WITH before Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made and adorable ducks for my classroom
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bella5 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella5 could not be loaded.
from Cornwall, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
adorable and appropriate for my classroom
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love rubber duckies
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redhatgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about redhatgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tallula is loaded.
Additional information about Tallula could not be loaded.
from NW PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second year of buying duckies to hand out at work for Christmas. I got mostly different ones this year, but the reindeer ducks were such a hit last year that I reordered them, and they were a hit again this year. They have good, even color and the seams are not prominent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ducks don't float
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Person11 is loaded.
Additional information about Person11 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Not what I expected for a floating toy. I bought these for party favors. When put in a tub of water, they will not float at all. They fill with water so they can squirt, which is a good thing, but they should be able to float. They just flop over. Poor design.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the price very cute for kids of all ages alike
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reinducks Rocks
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about applchnmom is loaded.
Additional information about applchnmom could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love my reinducks, they are the highlight of my office, the only problem I had with them is that the rubber is messed up on the neck of one of the ducks, and it causes the duck to have it's head tilted up, so it sticks out from the line, other than that I love them!
Pros: adorable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T10:25:38.117-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4041, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.