Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little frame for a great price!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jujumc
 
Please wait while more information about jujumc is loaded.
Additional information about jujumc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were having a fund raising function @ school "Pictures with Santa." We needed an inexpensive frame so that the photos seemed more professional. These little frames did the trick! They were cute, easy to use, and were purchased at a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The parents loved them!!
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
susanguy
 
Please wait while more information about susanguy is loaded.
Additional information about susanguy could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a 3rd grade teacher and I sent them home as a gift to my parents. I took a close up photo of each student in front of our Christmas tree and wrote a personalized message on the back of each card. The cards and envelopes were high quality and they turned out to be adorable!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Santa photo fund raiser!!
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Phototeacher
 
Please wait while more information about Phototeacher is loaded.
Additional information about Phototeacher could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, Ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these cards every year for a school fund raiser - photos with Santa! Makes the final photo absolutely perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
FSAChair
 
Please wait while more information about FSAChair is loaded.
Additional information about FSAChair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Thought this was a folding card with a slot on the inside to slide the photo in, but found it was a flat card instead. Still very satisfied with them and they are very cute with our students' pictures in them. Great deal for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas cards!
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AnnieW555
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieW555 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieW555 could not be loaded.
from Harvest, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had our son's first "Santa Pictures" done by a local photographer with a very authentic looking Mr. Claus. The portraits came out beautifully. It was cheaper, quicker, and higher quality to put wallet size photos (the big wallets - 2.5x3.5) in these cards then to use a service like Snapfish. We dabbed a bit of glue stick on the back to keep them in place while in the mail. Everyone thought they were super cute! I hope you carry them next year, Santa photos will be a tradition. Maybe OTC can add a Snowman themed card for our non-Santa loving family!!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The photo holders were even cuter in person. I ordered them and got them in 4 days with standard shipping!!
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
adriennej2001
 
Please wait while more information about adriennej2001 is loaded.
Additional information about adriennej2001 could not be loaded.
from Lithonia, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The photo holders were even cuter in person. I ordered them and got them in 4 days with standard shipping!! I was able to assemble them and mail them all in time to be received by everyone. Great purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute with pictures in them!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Roosevelt
 
Please wait while more information about Roosevelt is loaded.
Additional information about Roosevelt could not be loaded.
from Farmington, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy these every year to put pictures with Santa in for our students. They are so cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as advertised
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tribute
 
Please wait while more information about Tribute is loaded.
Additional information about Tribute could not be loaded.
from bristol, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hold a picture for my Christmas card. The product is just as advertised, bright vivid color, excellent quality. Nice company to deal with. These picture holder cards arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT WAY TO SHOWCASE AND SEND GROUP PHOTOS!!!
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
COLDFEET
 
Please wait while more information about COLDFEET is loaded.
Additional information about COLDFEET could not be loaded.
from ROYAL OAK, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A WONDERFUL WAY TO DISPLAY GROUP PHOTOS AS GIFTS TO ALL IN THE FAMILY. EXCELLENT QUALITY, QUANTITY AND PRICE. LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT YEAR'S CATALOGS!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i wanted a cheaper option for christmas cards and this was both cute and very affordable. i plan to do this again in future years
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
quedoc
 
Please wait while more information about quedoc is loaded.
Additional information about quedoc could not be loaded.
from washington state
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i usually do a picture post card for christmas cards but i saw these in the catalogue and thought i would try them. rapid speed of delivery, exactly as described, great price, and cute too. i was delighted by the result of copies of a picture inserted (picture needs to be 4x6 to fit in the 5x7 card). i will do this again in future years!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T14:26:52.745-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3996, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.