Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeiar is loaded.
Additional information about jeiar could not be loaded.
from EC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best holiday picture cards. Easy to insert picture
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality for $
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Troop160 is loaded.
Additional information about Troop160 could not be loaded.
from Davie FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the card to put family pictures in with Santa for a fundraiser
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to set off the pictures!
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaK is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaK could not be loaded.
from White Plains, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
We used the photo holders for a fundraiser and everyone loved them. We hosted photos with Santa Claus at a local book fair in which Barnes & Noble was a partner. We raised money, everyone left with a smile, a photo with Santa, and an envelope to mail the photo to family/friends. Based on the success of the event, we're already booked for 2017 :-)! Note: Order the item(s) early to avoid paying an exorbitant shipping fee.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Christmas card looked amazing this gave it a nice touch
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nelia is loaded.
Additional information about Nelia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
My Christmas card looked amazing it gave it a nice holiday touch
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Picture Holder ~ Excellent
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZgraphics is loaded.
Additional information about AZgraphics could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is exactly what I was looking for. It was an inexpensive yet creative way to send out 4x6 pictures to all our family and friends for Christmas. We love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent quality. I'm using them for a photo booth for a party.
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robinki is loaded.
Additional information about Robinki could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looking forward to doing a photo booth at our Christmas party. Looking forward to giving these out. I wish the envelopes were festive as well. All in all, best price I found.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parents LOVED these with their Santa pictures!!!
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlandPTO is loaded.
Additional information about BlandPTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our PTO had Santa picture fundraiser this year for the 2nd year. This year we decided to print the pictures onsite and hand them out immediately. These adorable and very affordable picture holders were a huge hit with our parents!! We will purchase them again!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice photo frame card. Best price anywhere.
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about Pamcrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality cards. Thick enough, good quality graphics and the best price anywhere online.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Been using this product for several years. Love it!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about otsphotos is loaded.
Additional information about otsphotos could not be loaded.
from Old Town Spring, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We run a Santa photo shop and our customers love having their photos in this cute frame. The cost is low enough for us to use since we charge very little or nothing for our photos,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanieqop is loaded.
Additional information about Nanieqop could not be loaded.
from San Fernando, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these every year for fundraising and they are great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T01:25:36.522-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3996, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.