Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Santa Photo Cards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeiar is loaded.
Additional information about jeiar could not be loaded.
from EC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best holiday picture cards. Easy to insert picture
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Photo Cards
PostedJanuary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ma52 is loaded.
Additional information about ma52 could not be loaded.
Love 'em! They're going to be perfect with the pictures for next year's Christmas cards!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this item
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanieqop1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanieqop1 could not be loaded.
These are great for our santa picture fundraiser.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2018
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Santa Card
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mymyelle is loaded.
Additional information about Mymyelle could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
I gave these to my coworkers and they loved it. I made a photo collage with all of the various events we had that year which they all appreciated and it was a nice holiday gift to give.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bandprez is loaded.
Additional information about bandprez could not be loaded.
from Butler MO
We needed something for a Breakfast With Santa fund-raiser and these were perfect. We printed the pictures and popped them into the frames. The price was awesome and delivery was quick.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Design
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantasElf21 is loaded.
Additional information about SantasElf21 could not be loaded.
These were perfect for handing out photos with Santa for our event. And matching envelopes were great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, Well Priced Photo Cards
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCAmbassador is loaded.
Additional information about JCAmbassador could not be loaded.
from Hollister, CA
Really a cute idea. A wonderful way to give pictures to family and friends during the Christmas Season.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Product
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoinPosatal is loaded.
Additional information about GoinPosatal could not be loaded.
We love these! We use them for our annual Pet Photos with Santa
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality for $
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Troop160 is loaded.
Additional information about Troop160 could not be loaded.
from Davie FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the card to put family pictures in with Santa for a fundraiser
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to set off the pictures!
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaK is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaK could not be loaded.
from White Plains, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
We used the photo holders for a fundraiser and everyone loved them. We hosted photos with Santa Claus at a local book fair in which Barnes & Noble was a partner. We raised money, everyone left with a smile, a photo with Santa, and an envelope to mail the photo to family/friends. Based on the success of the event, we're already booked for 2017 :-)! Note: Order the item(s) early to avoid paying an exorbitant shipping fee.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T00:08:57.360-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3996, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.