Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little frame for a great price!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jujumc
 
Please wait while more information about jujumc is loaded.
Additional information about jujumc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were having a fund raising function @ school "Pictures with Santa." We needed an inexpensive frame so that the photos seemed more professional. These little frames did the trick! They were cute, easy to use, and were purchased at a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The parents loved them!!
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
susanguy
 
Please wait while more information about susanguy is loaded.
Additional information about susanguy could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a 3rd grade teacher and I sent them home as a gift to my parents. I took a close up photo of each student in front of our Christmas tree and wrote a personalized message on the back of each card. The cards and envelopes were high quality and they turned out to be adorable!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as advertised
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tribute
 
Please wait while more information about Tribute is loaded.
Additional information about Tribute could not be loaded.
from bristol, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hold a picture for my Christmas card. The product is just as advertised, bright vivid color, excellent quality. Nice company to deal with. These picture holder cards arrived quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT WAY TO SHOWCASE AND SEND GROUP PHOTOS!!!
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
COLDFEET
 
Please wait while more information about COLDFEET is loaded.
Additional information about COLDFEET could not be loaded.
from ROYAL OAK, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A WONDERFUL WAY TO DISPLAY GROUP PHOTOS AS GIFTS TO ALL IN THE FAMILY. EXCELLENT QUALITY, QUANTITY AND PRICE. LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT YEAR'S CATALOGS!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i wanted a cheaper option for christmas cards and this was both cute and very affordable. i plan to do this again in future years
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
quedoc
 
Please wait while more information about quedoc is loaded.
Additional information about quedoc could not be loaded.
from washington state
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i usually do a picture post card for christmas cards but i saw these in the catalogue and thought i would try them. rapid speed of delivery, exactly as described, great price, and cute too. i was delighted by the result of copies of a picture inserted (picture needs to be 4x6 to fit in the 5x7 card). i will do this again in future years!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Lessley
 
Please wait while more information about Lessley is loaded.
Additional information about Lessley could not be loaded.
from Ft. Worth, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used the Santa Photo holder to put the pictures in for our Breakfast with Santa event. Several parents made comments about how cute they were. It was exaclty what we needed. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Photo Holders
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
sphinx013
 
Please wait while more information about sphinx013 is loaded.
Additional information about sphinx013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used in my 3rd grade classroom as a present for parents/guardians. The holders are adorable as the photo fits right in between Santa's mittens. I am ordering more of these for next year's class! You can't go wrong with Oriental Trading and their products!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional value.
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
donnamarie
 
Please wait while more information about donnamarie is loaded.
Additional information about donnamarie could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year we give our customers Christmas cards with a picture of their freshly groomed dog. This are very inexpensive without looking cheap and easy to insert the digital 4x6 photos that we take when the dog is done with their grooming.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennmwo
 
Please wait while more information about Jennmwo is loaded.
Additional information about Jennmwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Breakfast w/Santa and they are so easy to use and hold up really well. The pictures don't fall out easily and they are brightly colored.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product and great price
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
duke321
 
Please wait while more information about duke321 is loaded.
Additional information about duke321 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cards for next years X-mas cards. I found them to be of great quality, color and my pictures fit great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.