Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little frame for a great price!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujumc is loaded.
Additional information about jujumc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were having a fund raising function @ school "Pictures with Santa." We needed an inexpensive frame so that the photos seemed more professional. These little frames did the trick! They were cute, easy to use, and were purchased at a great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jeiar is loaded.
Additional information about jeiar could not be loaded.
from EC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best holiday picture cards. Easy to insert picture
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parents LOVED these with their Santa pictures!!!
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlandPTO is loaded.
Additional information about BlandPTO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our PTO had Santa picture fundraiser this year for the 2nd year. This year we decided to print the pictures onsite and hand them out immediately. These adorable and very affordable picture holders were a huge hit with our parents!! We will purchase them again!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice photo frame card. Best price anywhere.
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about Pamcrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality cards. Thick enough, good quality graphics and the best price anywhere online.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Been using this product for several years. Love it!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about otsphotos is loaded.
Additional information about otsphotos could not be loaded.
from Old Town Spring, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We run a Santa photo shop and our customers love having their photos in this cute frame. The cost is low enough for us to use since we charge very little or nothing for our photos,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanieqop is loaded.
Additional information about Nanieqop could not be loaded.
from San Fernando, California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these every year for fundraising and they are great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Santa photo fund raiser!!
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phototeacher is loaded.
Additional information about Phototeacher could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, Ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these cards every year for a school fund raiser - photos with Santa! Makes the final photo absolutely perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FSAChair is loaded.
Additional information about FSAChair could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Thought this was a folding card with a slot on the inside to slide the photo in, but found it was a flat card instead. Still very satisfied with them and they are very cute with our students' pictures in them. Great deal for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas cards!
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieW555 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieW555 could not be loaded.
from Harvest, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We had our son's first "Santa Pictures" done by a local photographer with a very authentic looking Mr. Claus. The portraits came out beautifully. It was cheaper, quicker, and higher quality to put wallet size photos (the big wallets - 2.5x3.5) in these cards then to use a service like Snapfish. We dabbed a bit of glue stick on the back to keep them in place while in the mail. Everyone thought they were super cute! I hope you carry them next year, Santa photos will be a tradition. Maybe OTC can add a Snowman themed card for our non-Santa loving family!!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The photo holders were even cuter in person. I ordered them and got them in 4 days with standard shipping!!
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adriennej2001 is loaded.
Additional information about adriennej2001 could not be loaded.
from Lithonia, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The photo holders were even cuter in person. I ordered them and got them in 4 days with standard shipping!! I was able to assemble them and mail them all in time to be received by everyone. Great purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T17:14:11.783-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3996, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.