Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
McGrady
 
Please wait while more information about McGrady is loaded.
Additional information about McGrady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered a pack of these little penguin balls as gifts, but my grandson liked them so much, we kept them all. They are just like the picture shows them. Great value, lots of fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Character for a bouncing ball
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bsktbee
 
Please wait while more information about Bsktbee is loaded.
Additional information about Bsktbee could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Added these cute bouncing balls in my son's pinata and it was a hit with all the kids. Definitely not the typical party favor or pinata treat. Super fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great, with a caveat
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
mom247
 
Please wait while more information about mom247 is loaded.
Additional information about mom247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Bought these with a lot of other penguin items for the kids' birthday party. They are very cute, but as others noted, the clear part of the balls is definitely yellowed. I don't think this is a deal breaker, especially for party favors that will be lost or forgotten in a week. I did buy 2 bags, and they both were the same, so I don't think it's a fluke.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
way fun
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
NorthIdaho
 
Please wait while more information about NorthIdaho is loaded.
Additional information about NorthIdaho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bought these for a Special Olympic fund raiser in our area ! Everyone loves them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
dover1
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
dover1
 
Please wait while more information about dover1 is loaded.
Additional information about dover1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! Really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not My Favorite Item
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
ColoradoMamaBear
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoMamaBear is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoMamaBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for the Holiday Gift Shop at my son's school. I should have paid more attention to the reviews on these. They are yellowish and not crystal clear like you see in the picture. I did not pay regular price, got them on sale for $4.99doz. Even at that price I probably would not buy them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Penguin balls
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
BobBBee
 
Please wait while more information about BobBBee is loaded.
Additional information about BobBBee could not be loaded.
from Abq,NMx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A different addition to a penguin party. Could be clearer but OK since it is a freebie for goody bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Peguin Bouncing Ball
PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
Not Impressed
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These balls felt sticky to the touch. i was also disappointed in the size.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Work for this theme...
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
mims77
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I had a penguin theme party for my son's birthday party and it's difficult to find penguin items that are not Christmasy. So, they work for the theme, but like others commented, they are old-looking. They don't really look like the picture here. I just threw them in the goodie bags, so I didn't get much commentary about them from the party. However, they are pretty darn cute because the penguins are so little.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
penguin balls were ok
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
penguin
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The penguins were cute but the balls weren't very clear, they looked a little yellowed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.