Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
LNBA
 
Please wait while more information about LNBA is loaded.
Additional information about LNBA could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these "Elf Bears" as gifts to children that attend our "Christmas Long Neck Style" that we have each year for the children in our area. It is an awesome event and the Elf Bears will just be an added specialty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Felt was stiff and crumpled
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Okmulgee
 
Please wait while more information about Okmulgee is loaded.
Additional information about Okmulgee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought for goodie bags for about 350 kids at a community Christmas party. Quality was poor - the bears were small and the felt for their collars was stiff and very wrinkled. They looked very cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beary cute
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ellie
from dallas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears are really cute. I bought them for a decorating project for next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Item!
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Gracie2u
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie2u is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these little Holiday Elf Bears for my referral customers' 2011 Christmas gifts. We have over 450, so it's an item that is cute and also fits my limited budget. I package them with calendars, business card and candy. When I got the order, I noticed that the bears are not the same size, and I found some have white threads you can see underneath the chin where they were put together, but overall, it's a cute gift, and will be, I hope, well received next Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
dwestpt
 
Please wait while more information about dwestpt is loaded.
Additional information about dwestpt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we use these toys as gifts from Santa for our stroll
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Holiday Elf Bears
PostedDecember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Forgetit
 
Please wait while more information about Forgetit is loaded.
Additional information about Forgetit could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these holiday bears as stocking stuffers for our grandchildren. They're a great product and made with quality materials. The delivery service from Oriental Trading is also terrific----very fast and efficient.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute! Great price!
PostedFebruary 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Momof2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Small
PostedJanuary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Miss_Kris
I bought a large number of these bears. I am planning on sending them back because they are too small for my needs. They may be OK for some purposes, like for ornaments or decorating a christmas gift, but they are a bit small to be handed out as toys. They are only 6" if you stretch them out and measure from the bottom of the feet to about the tip of the hat. As shown in the pic above, sitting down, they are about 4" tall.
They are cute but look due to the materials used and small size they appear a little bit "budget".
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Bear-able Buy
PostedDecember 19, 2008
Customer avatar
linna
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These elf bears make great stocking and gift bag stuffers. I really like the size and fluffiness. My students enjoyed them too. I will order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.