Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34 of 36(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and super soft. My Choir children loved them!!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLChoirDirector is loaded.
Additional information about FLChoirDirector could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy when these adorable polar bears arrived and they were more plush and cuddly than I expected. Great quality, adorable, huge, and an instant hit. What a fun gift to give.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them! Will order again!
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLEllis is loaded.
Additional information about RLEllis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these bears before and was very pleased with the product. I will definitely buy again in the future!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Covey is loaded.
Additional information about Covey could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bear is a good size. Lightweight and not super bulky. My students loved this gift. The price was fantastic. One bear had a small torn seam on the leg, so inspect them carefully before handing them out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The child loved it !
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebTT is loaded.
Additional information about DebTT could not be loaded.
from OK
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought as Christmas gift. She loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So soft!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scottyaflyer is loaded.
Additional information about Scottyaflyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these adorable little bears for my Kindergarteners....actually they are not so little! The are big and so soft. The kids absolutely loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Polar
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCPRESCHOOL is loaded.
Additional information about NCPRESCHOOL could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my preschool students for Christmas. They will love them!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, Fast and Affordable
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sleepy202 is loaded.
Additional information about Sleepy202 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I have used this site often and always find it a wonderful experience. The selection is great and check out is easy.
I always find what I am looking for and in my price range.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofsixgirls is loaded.
Additional information about Momofsixgirls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're adorable and will make the perfect gift for all my 10-year-old's friends for Christmas
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute design, definitely crafting quality
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kvetina is loaded.
Additional information about Kvetina could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Should work well when adding to a wreath or basket. Quality is ok for crafting or when gifting with another item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good size for price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased multiple times
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FourJs is loaded.
Additional information about FourJs could not be loaded.
We purchase these same bears every year for a contest we have. They are good quality and a nice size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T23:36:46.700-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3982, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.