Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Large Holiday Stuffed Polar Bear Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bear
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmw71365 is loaded.
Additional information about dmw71365 could not be loaded.
from Redford, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very nice, quality bear. I would definitely purchase this again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality & Adorable!
PostedJanuary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLRocks is loaded.
Additional information about DLRocks could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
I absolutely love these polar bears, they are excellent quality and adorable. Everyone loves.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bear!
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teirrah is loaded.
Additional information about Teirrah could not be loaded.
from WA
This bear is really cute. He is 11 inches long and has a cute hat and scarf that are sewn on, and a happy face. I sent him to my granddaughter for Christmas and she was pleased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so very soft
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchwonder is loaded.
Additional information about churchwonder could not be loaded.
We purchased these bears for foster children in our community. They were given to the children by Santa at the Christmas party. These bears are so very soft and cuddly. The children immediately wanted hug and love on them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Bears ever purchased
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beau3711 is loaded.
Additional information about Beau3711 could not be loaded.
from NC
Purchased these bears for our Preschool as Christmas presents. When we opened the box we were pleasantly surprised. They are big, cute and will be loved by each of our little ones. A perfect gift!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the money
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mybeachsitter is loaded.
Additional information about mybeachsitter could not be loaded.
from Destin, FL
Such a cute bear!! Very soft and plush. Great quality for the money. I handed the 2 bears that I purchased out during a Christmas event and the children that received them were very happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best favorite bear
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hrg2014 is loaded.
Additional information about hrg2014 could not be loaded.
This is the second bear I've purchased and plan to order a few at a time. The first has held up SO well to a now 3 year old who has loved it since day one! It has stood up to going literally everywhere with us and being swung around by the scarf. Definitely love this bear as much as he does!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
plush polar bear
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HERSEY33 is loaded.
Additional information about HERSEY33 could not be loaded.
from OAKFIELD ME
So happy with this bear, I got the small one in the past so i knew that this one would be just as nice, great find
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the items are a Great Value
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MurielB2B is loaded.
Additional information about MurielB2B could not be loaded.
from WA.
This is the 3rd of this teddy I have purchased in 2 years. I have bought the same teddy for each of my 3 grandkids that were born in the last 3 years. They are adorable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zitelman is loaded.
Additional information about zitelman could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this plush large polar bear at a very low price and was suprised at how good the quality was
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T00:33:20.602-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3982, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.