Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Cuddly
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
ShopperTwo
 
Please wait while more information about ShopperTwo is loaded.
Additional information about ShopperTwo could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Cuddly bears. I purchased both sizes and wish I had ordered more. They are so soft . The Kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally LOVED it!
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
togdochroi
 
Please wait while more information about togdochroi is loaded.
Additional information about togdochroi could not be loaded.
from Steger, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable! The other person I gave this bear to also thought it was the cutest bear they'd ever seen. And the price was great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughter Loves it
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Duckie27
 
Please wait while more information about Duckie27 is loaded.
Additional information about Duckie27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My daughter loves this thing! She takes it everywhere shes goes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas bear small medium but very cute
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
TAJIT
 
Please wait while more information about TAJIT is loaded.
Additional information about TAJIT could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was very cute, quality wasn't the best-strings hanging, and scarf a little unwoven but my grandaughter loved it. Smaller than expected when it said large I had a different vision of large than they did, I consider theirs a small medium not a large but it was cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, size medium not large
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST centerpiece ever for my grandson's baby shower
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
angel1954
 
Please wait while more information about angel1954 is loaded.
Additional information about angel1954 could not be loaded.
from Fords, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this Bear and matching blue pails I filled with candy for the centerpiece for my grandson's baby shower. Also used smaller matching bear to decorate the Christmas tree and wreath I had in the room.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent choice for holiday decoration or gift giving
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
redmomcat
 
Please wait while more information about redmomcat is loaded.
Additional information about redmomcat could not be loaded.
from queens ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think this item is great for decorating or just plain gift giving.
Cute, Cuddly, Well Made and Super price
Pros: quality, super price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plush bear for holiday fun
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma4fun
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma4fun is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma4fun could not be loaded.
from Ross, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Actually bought for 1 year old, but tag says for 3yrs. or older. Kind of disappointed in that, but will give it to my 12yr. old granddaughter. Not my favorite stuffed toy. Nothing really special about it, except that it is soft.
Pros: quality
Cons: for 3yrs. and older
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuddlely!!!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Darli
 
Please wait while more information about Darli is loaded.
Additional information about Darli could not be loaded.
from Tellico Plains TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these bears, and I was amazed at how they surpassed my expectations! Great size, vey soft and cuddly!! The 2 little girls I bought them for are going to LOVE them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, softness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorably Soft and Sweet
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KnitterCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about KnitterCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about KnitterCrafter could not be loaded.
from Southampton, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mom saw these & wanted to donate to local toy drive. They are inexpensive enough that I bought several. They are so cute we ended up putting one in her bedroom. These bears are a good size for small children, soft, cuddly, cute, and I am happy we got a bunch.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!! and Soft
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
kianasmom
 
Please wait while more information about kianasmom is loaded.
Additional information about kianasmom could not be loaded.
from Springfield Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very cute plush... The price is good
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.