Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bear
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmw71365 is loaded.
Additional information about dmw71365 could not be loaded.
from Redford, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very nice, quality bear. I would definitely purchase this again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best favorite bear
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hrg2014 is loaded.
Additional information about hrg2014 could not be loaded.
This is the second bear I've purchased and plan to order a few at a time. The first has held up SO well to a now 3 year old who has loved it since day one! It has stood up to going literally everywhere with us and being swung around by the scarf. Definitely love this bear as much as he does!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
plush polar bear
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HERSEY33 is loaded.
Additional information about HERSEY33 could not be loaded.
from OAKFIELD ME
So happy with this bear, I got the small one in the past so i knew that this one would be just as nice, great find
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the items are a Great Value
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MurielB2B is loaded.
Additional information about MurielB2B could not be loaded.
from WA.
This is the 3rd of this teddy I have purchased in 2 years. I have bought the same teddy for each of my 3 grandkids that were born in the last 3 years. They are adorable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zitelman is loaded.
Additional information about zitelman could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this plush large polar bear at a very low price and was suprised at how good the quality was
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Cuddly Bear
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbiS is loaded.
Additional information about DebbiS could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this baby bear for my grandson. I'm pre-loving him before my grandson gets a hold of him. He is well made and I'm sure will hold up to the rigors of being a "favorite" toy for years to come.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and super soft. My Choir children loved them!!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLChoirDirector is loaded.
Additional information about FLChoirDirector could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy when these adorable polar bears arrived and they were more plush and cuddly than I expected. Great quality, adorable, huge, and an instant hit. What a fun gift to give.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them! Will order again!
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLEllis is loaded.
Additional information about RLEllis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these bears before and was very pleased with the product. I will definitely buy again in the future!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Covey is loaded.
Additional information about Covey could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bear is a good size. Lightweight and not super bulky. My students loved this gift. The price was fantastic. One bear had a small torn seam on the leg, so inspect them carefully before handing them out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The child loved it !
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebTT is loaded.
Additional information about DebTT could not be loaded.
from OK
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought as Christmas gift. She loved it.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T19:18:07.536-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3982, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.