Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
73 of 78(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
73 of 78(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(79)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
73 of 78(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RelsMamaBear is loaded.
Additional information about RelsMamaBear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini polar bears were perfect for my son's Winter Wonderland birthday party. Great quality and great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJtchr is loaded.
Additional information about NJtchr could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a lot of bear for the money. I will be giving these as holiday gifts to my third and fourth grade students this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JABK is loaded.
Additional information about JABK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a 1st birthday party favor. I was very happy with this item! Price was right for great quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did like the item
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moonietunes is loaded.
Additional information about moonietunes could not be loaded.
from Hazleton, Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this item to sell on ebay tied in with a Tote Bag.
Also considering purchasing a Cat or Cats-dozen to
also sell and tie in with a Tote Bag if the polar bear
works out. Sold one so far.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soft and cute
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laika001 is loaded.
Additional information about Laika001 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The teddy bear arrived looking as expected. It's soft and was good value. Gave them out as part of party favors for 6 yo party.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!!
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandmamma is loaded.
Additional information about grandmamma could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave away about 10 or so of the polar bear, all the kids loved him.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, right size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even nicer in person.
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justgerr is loaded.
Additional information about justgerr could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
So cute, soft and cuddly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Britt9247 is loaded.
Additional information about Britt9247 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got for my daughter for Christmas. Great price and decent size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRD7 is loaded.
Additional information about BRD7 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bear is really cute & the material is so soft. Wish I had a throw or sweater that soft. The size is perfect. Can use on a Christmas package, tree, on a bed for decoration or for a child to cuddle.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good gift
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about howdydoody is loaded.
Additional information about howdydoody could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and cuddly. Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:12:19.589-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3981, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.