Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
75 of 80(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
75 of 80(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
75 of 80(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved what I bought! True description
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about louiebrd is loaded.
Additional information about louiebrd could not be loaded.
from Beautiful Co
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as Christmas gifts and all the kids loved them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears made the perfect holiday gift for my students! They loved them!!!!! The bears are incredibly soft! An amazing price for this quality!
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sidarella is loaded.
Additional information about Sidarella could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you for offering this amazing product at such an incredibly low price! Happy Holidays!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute toy
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DesertPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about DesertPrincess could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bear was very soft and perfect for young gift receivers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love how the Bears were so soft and cuddly. It was perfect for my care bags I filled for the local children's hospital!!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StingCat72 is loaded.
Additional information about StingCat72 could not be loaded.
from Fort Leavenworth, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought the Bears to add to Chemo Care bags for the children's hospital here in Kansas City. I loved how soft they felt and thought the kids would love them! They were very well made too!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bear!
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TK598 is loaded.
Additional information about TK598 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this as the center/main prize in the Saran Wrap Ball game at the party my teenage daughter had with her friends. He was extremely cute and soft. Everyone commented at how cute he was. I wasn't expecting much for the price, but feel I got a really good deal.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect bear for my daughters birthday goodie bags
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeryHappyMom is loaded.
Additional information about VeryHappyMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters birthday to give to the kids as their goody bag prize.These bears are great quality! They are very soft and a nice size. Definitely worth every penny. I couldn't be happier with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little bear!
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cutestuff is loaded.
Additional information about Cutestuff could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Party Favor
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RelsMamaBear is loaded.
Additional information about RelsMamaBear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini polar bears were perfect for my son's Winter Wonderland birthday party. Great quality and great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NJtchr is loaded.
Additional information about NJtchr could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a lot of bear for the money. I will be giving these as holiday gifts to my third and fourth grade students this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased!
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JABK is loaded.
Additional information about JABK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as a 1st birthday party favor. I was very happy with this item! Price was right for great quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T16:18:24.089-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3981, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.