Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
74 of 78(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
74 of 78(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
74 of 78(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
jeisi
 
Please wait while more information about jeisi is loaded.
Additional information about jeisi could not be loaded.
from willimantic, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a great gift for a children because it is safe and it makes a cute christmas gift for the kids. and you can play with it and carry it wherever you want to go with this polar bear and ofcourse is very,very cute and cheap!!! so mom's buy this great gift for your kids and make a good christmas day for your children!!.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable and a bargain!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
MtnLady
 
Please wait while more information about MtnLady is loaded.
Additional information about MtnLady could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered these for the Christmas bags for the little girls we mentor at the local elementary school. I was totally impressed with them and wished I'd ordered them for the older girls as well. They are adorable and I can't believe the price. None of the five I ordered had the quality issues that were raised by some. I was looking for someone else on my Christmas list to order them for and I confess, I had a hard time giving all of them away. I'd like one too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Polar Bear!
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
wags
 
Please wait while more information about wags is loaded.
Additional information about wags could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For under $3.00, this is a great buy. And even though it's the smaller bear, it is still a very nice size for kids, both girls and boys!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears are adorable and I am so glad I got them.
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Queenbee
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as gifts to put on Christmas packages next year. Don't know if I can wait that long to give them out. They make me smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and cuddly
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kris
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little polar bears are too cute. They will be perfect for my giveaways at Christmas. :)
Pros: just as described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Value for The Money!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
CatahoulaMom
from Heart of PA Dutch Country
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As many of the other reviewers have mentioned, I was also surprised by the size and quality of this sweet bear...the size is larger than I had imagined, and the quality is WONDERFUL! I would have expected to pay a LOT more for a bear of this size and quality...the sale price made it SO affordable that I purchased one to give to EACH of the children with whom I work! Again, GREAT JOB, OTC! This one's a winner!
Pros: great value for the money, great quality for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Crystal Springs
from Upstate NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought as a package decoration. It is soft and cuddly and just cute to look at.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuddly addition
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamma31415
from Walden, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These small bears are perfect little gifts and are
so cuddly too! Sure to thrill any recipient .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kinda cute, but not the greatest quality.
PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopping Queen
from Northern CA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I didn't order this and was surprised to find it in my order. I wasn't too thrilled with the quality initially, but it did grow on me. I used it as a decoration, but, wasn't satisfied enough to give it as a gift.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest little bear
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
BernieYB
 
Please wait while more information about BernieYB is loaded.
Additional information about BernieYB could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cuddley little bear was cute. Made a cute gift to a happy little girl.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.