Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 82(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 82(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
77 of 82(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
jeisi
 
Please wait while more information about jeisi is loaded.
Additional information about jeisi could not be loaded.
from willimantic, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a great gift for a children because it is safe and it makes a cute christmas gift for the kids. and you can play with it and carry it wherever you want to go with this polar bear and ofcourse is very,very cute and cheap!!! so mom's buy this great gift for your kids and make a good christmas day for your children!!.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable and a bargain!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
MtnLady
 
Please wait while more information about MtnLady is loaded.
Additional information about MtnLady could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered these for the Christmas bags for the little girls we mentor at the local elementary school. I was totally impressed with them and wished I'd ordered them for the older girls as well. They are adorable and I can't believe the price. None of the five I ordered had the quality issues that were raised by some. I was looking for someone else on my Christmas list to order them for and I confess, I had a hard time giving all of them away. I'd like one too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Polar Bear!
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
wags
 
Please wait while more information about wags is loaded.
Additional information about wags could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For under $3.00, this is a great buy. And even though it's the smaller bear, it is still a very nice size for kids, both girls and boys!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for Kids
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
rodboy
 
Please wait while more information about rodboy is loaded.
Additional information about rodboy could not be loaded.
from viriginia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these bears to troubled kids at church, they are great kid love them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and price
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Marielle
 
Please wait while more information about Marielle is loaded.
Additional information about Marielle could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
This stuffed bear is used for a church mission project toy for children all over the world.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not just holiday useful, but all winter, I think!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
hsvcatmom
 
Please wait while more information about hsvcatmom is loaded.
Additional information about hsvcatmom could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to send small plush animals to people who are ill - with a note with it. Use all kinds of animals but bears are my favorite as I can say, "I cannot BEAR it that ..... (you are ill or you had to have surgery, etc.). These are adorable, have a great price point on sale, and can be used all winter as they have nothing on them that says 'Christmas.'
Pros: quality, great size, super soft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
becca71
 
Please wait while more information about becca71 is loaded.
Additional information about becca71 could not be loaded.
from Prescott Valley, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased one of these for each of the Children in my Daycare. They are very cute and soft, and were larger than I expected for the price! I was very pleased!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inexpensive
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
ed24
 
Please wait while more information about ed24 is loaded.
Additional information about ed24 could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was inexpensive but felt rather shoddily made and of a fabric that shreds and sheds easily.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dikahre
 
Please wait while more information about Dikahre is loaded.
Additional information about Dikahre could not be loaded.
from Kemmerer, WY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! Used as a Santa gift to the kids at our employee christmas party. All the kids loved the bears!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elf Pet
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Msortega
 
Please wait while more information about Msortega is loaded.
Additional information about Msortega could not be loaded.
from Miami,Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this as my classroom elf's pet the children loved him. He is super soft and cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T12:20:21.337-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3981, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.