Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
69 of 73(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
69 of 73(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
69 of 73(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
jeisi
 
Please wait while more information about jeisi is loaded.
Additional information about jeisi could not be loaded.
from willimantic, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is a great gift for a children because it is safe and it makes a cute christmas gift for the kids. and you can play with it and carry it wherever you want to go with this polar bear and ofcourse is very,very cute and cheap!!! so mom's buy this great gift for your kids and make a good christmas day for your children!!.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable and a bargain!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
MtnLady
 
Please wait while more information about MtnLady is loaded.
Additional information about MtnLady could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered these for the Christmas bags for the little girls we mentor at the local elementary school. I was totally impressed with them and wished I'd ordered them for the older girls as well. They are adorable and I can't believe the price. None of the five I ordered had the quality issues that were raised by some. I was looking for someone else on my Christmas list to order them for and I confess, I had a hard time giving all of them away. I'd like one too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Polar Bear!
PostedNovember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
wags
 
Please wait while more information about wags is loaded.
Additional information about wags could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For under $3.00, this is a great buy. And even though it's the smaller bear, it is still a very nice size for kids, both girls and boys!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bears at a GREAT price!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NCarolinaNana
 
Please wait while more information about NCarolinaNana is loaded.
Additional information about NCarolinaNana could not be loaded.
from Asheboro, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these on a whim when I was purchasing something else because they were on sale at a price I could not pass up. I bought 3 of them as stocking stuffers for my 3 granddaughters. They are really cute and very soft and "squishy." My only complaint would be that the hat is just one thin layer of felt and is sewn on quite crooked, so it took some time to uncover the bears' eyes. But for the price, I would definitely purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, very soft and snuggly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bears!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lovemycat
 
Please wait while more information about lovemycat is loaded.
Additional information about lovemycat could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bears turned out cuter than I thought and were definitely bigger than I thought they would be for the price. Absolutely adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but torn
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
pooh13
 
Please wait while more information about pooh13 is loaded.
Additional information about pooh13 could not be loaded.
from trinity fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bears are cute as can be !! however, 6 came with small holes in them...unusable as gifts...by the time i was to send back and get new it would be too late :(
i would recommend on cuteness and value but not on assembly
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really sweet and pleased with purchase.
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie Rose
from Ojai Avenue, Ventura, CA 93001, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am planning to put these little guys as stocking stuffers for the women in my group, family that is. Will put a little tag with their name on them. Just the right size to fit near the top of the stocking.
Pros: great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears are adorable and I am so glad I got them.
PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Queenbee
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as gifts to put on Christmas packages next year. Don't know if I can wait that long to give them out. They make me smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and cuddly
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kris
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little polar bears are too cute. They will be perfect for my giveaways at Christmas. :)
Pros: just as described.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Value for The Money!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
CatahoulaMom
from Heart of PA Dutch Country
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As many of the other reviewers have mentioned, I was also surprised by the size and quality of this sweet bear...the size is larger than I had imagined, and the quality is WONDERFUL! I would have expected to pay a LOT more for a bear of this size and quality...the sale price made it SO affordable that I purchased one to give to EACH of the children with whom I work! Again, GREAT JOB, OTC! This one's a winner!
Pros: great value for the money, great quality for the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.