Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size!
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
PQSandra
 
Please wait while more information about PQSandra is loaded.
Additional information about PQSandra could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the boxes for office gifts. They were the perfect size and made a cute gift. All the boxes were in good shape and none of the bells were damaged. Perfect size for small gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little boxes
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
KPC7
 
Please wait while more information about KPC7 is loaded.
Additional information about KPC7 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cardboard a little thin and a couple of them came unstuck, but easy to glue back together and quite sturdy when filled with Hershey's kisses. Cute little office gifts with a nice jingle.
Pros: Assembly, cute & festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
SDCrystal
 
Please wait while more information about SDCrystal is loaded.
Additional information about SDCrystal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A perfect little box to hold my holiday treats for coworkers. Fun, festive & cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
last 3 years
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
cknouf
 
Please wait while more information about cknouf is loaded.
Additional information about cknouf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
holds a hand full of kisses so good for sm gifts
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little boxes
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
marweslin
 
Please wait while more information about marweslin is loaded.
Additional information about marweslin could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little boxes make great containers for a small or monetary gift at Xmas. We hang them on the tree at our church and people choose a box to get a Xmas present for a family in need. The bells make them even more festive (and harder to lose!)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for small gifts
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
GiftingGodess
 
Please wait while more information about GiftingGodess is loaded.
Additional information about GiftingGodess could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
will use these to pack USB's as gifts for clients
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bell!
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
chocolate11
 
Please wait while more information about chocolate11 is loaded.
Additional information about chocolate11 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it jingle and fun!! i love making noise!! it fun! remind me when i have a cellphone strap that has a bell ahah it so annoying to other people!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedDecember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
SalesGal
 
Please wait while more information about SalesGal is loaded.
Additional information about SalesGal could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am so disappointed. We always order boxes and bags from OTC to fill with candy and give to clients. The first batch of these boxes arrived and they were so flimsy. They seemed damp and I assumed there was an issue during shipping. OTC resent and they came the exact same way. Boxes are soggy and flimsy. Ribbons are frayed. I now have 14 dozen useless boxes - we can't give them to clients looking like this. A shame because they're cute otherwise.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
VERY TINY....
PostedOctober 22, 2009
Customer avatar
seemetoo
 
Please wait while more information about seemetoo is loaded.
Additional information about seemetoo could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Half of the bells had rust on them! LAME! Luckily I can just spray paint them with rustoleum. May not work for everyone! I'll give you a better idea about the size. It fit 8 GHIRARDELLI Chocolate squares stacked and they fit snuggly(not too tight), and was able to close the lid. It was not busting at the seams, just had no room for anything else. Besides all that, they are very cute for candy or little girls jewelry maybe. I will buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The snowflake boxes are so small even though you give the size of it, they are smaller.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.