Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mega Holiday Make-a-Character Stickers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thesteadyhand is loaded.
Additional information about thesteadyhand could not be loaded.
from murfreesboro, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. I added them to some holiday goodie bags to hand out to my daughter's first grade class. The kids loved them!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with these holiday sticker sheets!
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mhrg2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mhrg2 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I am going to hand out to kids at our church next year for Christmas as a thank you for all their work and commitment to singing in our children's choir!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students' Favorite
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizIsGreat is loaded.
Additional information about LizIsGreat could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
I purchased these because they were inexpensive and would create a small window of quiet time during the 2nd grade winter party. They were a fan favorite. The kids LOVED them. Turns out, children love stickers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love different designs
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ljch is loaded.
Additional information about Ljch could not be loaded.
from Hanover,pa
What a great idea and I can mix it up needing 80 gift bags it wasn't just the same thing. The kids on my bus loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love stickers
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heatherocks is loaded.
Additional information about Heatherocks could not be loaded.
Fun stickers and activity set in one
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ApplesauceEverywhere is loaded.
Additional information about ApplesauceEverywhere could not be loaded.
from New jersey
-Bigger than expected.
-sticky enough, but not so sticky they ruin furniture and walls
-4 cute designs
-absolutely worth the money spent
- great stocking stuffers, or activities to keep the kids busy, great school class gifts
-great for ages 2+ By themselves, could do with littler ones with help
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the class
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pasha1 could not be loaded.
from Bogota, NJ
I used these with my 4-year-old, and my high school classes. Both had fun making scenes to decorate with; for my school classes, it was a very calming activity. Stickers stuck well, but were able to be re-positioned (within reason). I put them on construction paper, which the kids decorated further with markers. Overall, a fun buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Val7997 is loaded.
Additional information about Val7997 could not be loaded.
from Guam
I bought assorted (packaging colors) of the butter mints to add to my Avon orders. The packaging was nice and I had no problems getting my order. One mint was included in each little packet. I am definitely going to order these again!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daycare loves these activities
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kleinschmidt2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Kleinschmidt2017 could not be loaded.
from Alaska
I order here because it has the best selection of activities for my childcare and comes in multiple quantities. I don’t have to order individually and the prices are great
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LICRAFTYONE is loaded.
Additional information about LICRAFTYONE could not be loaded.
from ROCKY POINT NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought the stickers to hand them out at a fair....kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T09:06:31.065-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3976, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.