Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
PBNuffSaid
 
Please wait while more information about PBNuffSaid is loaded.
Additional information about PBNuffSaid could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are great! As a speech-language pathologist I purchased the stickers as a following directions activity for preschoolers and they loved it. We put the stickers on small bags to use for Christmas goodies. They loved the stickers and putting them in the correct places on the snowmen and santa. The buttons on santa and snowmen are a little small (even for little fingers) and tricky to manipulate. Great project and easy to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved this!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
lizzie862
 
Please wait while more information about lizzie862 is loaded.
Additional information about lizzie862 could not be loaded.
from williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at school for the kids holiday treats and they justy loved them. economical and fun - you can't ask for more!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
notcrafty
 
Please wait while more information about notcrafty is loaded.
Additional information about notcrafty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had kids from 3-15 doing these at our church party. They were great- I should have bought more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sticker sets!
PostedDecember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
MaeMom
 
Please wait while more information about MaeMom is loaded.
Additional information about MaeMom could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at our annual Cookie Exchange and kids 3 to 13 were having a blast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most popular
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Chris430
 
Please wait while more information about Chris430 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris430 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for an unstructured Xmas party where kids were free to do whatever. This was the most popular craft activity by far. 2nd most popular was the scratch-off ornament.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
teacherK
 
Please wait while more information about teacherK is loaded.
Additional information about teacherK could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a great value, kids were very busy and creative with the stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good idea, poor quality
PostedNovember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
illinoismom
 
Please wait while more information about illinoismom is loaded.
Additional information about illinoismom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for a group a 4 year olds. They were excited to use them. Unfortunately the stickers were so thin that when kids tried to peel them off the sheet they ripped. It required an adult with a gentle hand to take them off the sheet with out tearing them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Versatile
PostedOctober 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Marti
 
Please wait while more information about Marti is loaded.
Additional information about Marti could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers for an upcoming work Christmas Party. I also purchased plain gift bags and construction paper so that the kids can make their own gift bags and Christmas cards with these stickers. After putting together two gift bags for examples I love how versatile these stickers are. You have many different pieces to choose from and can truly make your project your own. I think that's a great advantage with so many kids coming to this party. This way all of their bags won't be identical and they can express themselves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.