Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gr eat
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tab123
 
Please wait while more information about tab123 is loaded.
Additional information about tab123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
People loved these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 in one
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Starsfire
 
Please wait while more information about Starsfire is loaded.
Additional information about Starsfire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter likes Penguins and rubber duckies. So we bought these. She loves them. We learned that just because they will not float upright in the tub, if they add just enough water to them they will bob upright just under the water.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
LT7944a
 
Please wait while more information about LT7944a is loaded.
Additional information about LT7944a could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Purchased for my nephew who loves penguins.... I only wish there were more colors for the hats and scarves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Seaag94
 
Please wait while more information about Seaag94 is loaded.
Additional information about Seaag94 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the birthday girl loved these
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well loved
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Tallula
 
Please wait while more information about Tallula is loaded.
Additional information about Tallula could not be loaded.
from NW PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second year of buying duckies to hand out at work for Christmas. I got mostly different ones this year, but the penguin ducks were such a hit last year that I reordered them, and they were a hit again this year. Good coloring, no prominent seams, just plain cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not penguins
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
V
from Westminster, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are marked with a sticker that says they are penguins but they are not
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Classroom Gift Bag Items
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsjagx92
 
Please wait while more information about mrsjagx92 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsjagx92 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased as an item for a holiday gift bag for 2-5 year olds. These are the smaller sized "rubber ducks" but perfect for little stocking stuffers. The kids were pleased and thought the penguins were very cute. I would purchase this item again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Olive12
 
Please wait while more information about Olive12 is loaded.
Additional information about Olive12 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great toys. Small but not cheap looking. WIll use as gifts for students.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bag Goodies
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Attics1
 
Please wait while more information about Attics1 is loaded.
Additional information about Attics1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas goodie bags for my preschool Sunday school class. They were a hit!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
DancinDiva505
 
Please wait while more information about DancinDiva505 is loaded.
Additional information about DancinDiva505 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I purchased this product as part of a party favor for our annual holiday party that we host. It was a great hi!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.