Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive addition to the classroom
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils for my daughter's third grade class. Her teacher had requested pencils as a donation to the classroom. With the prices at Oriental Trading, I was able to not only purchase these pencils for each student in the classroom, but enough pencils to spotlight each holiday in the school year! What a fun way to help out in the classroom and to add to the celebrations all year long!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
BlueSkiesTX
 
Please wait while more information about BlueSkiesTX is loaded.
Additional information about BlueSkiesTX could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pictures online do not do these pencils justice. The erasers are quite large and super cute. I would most definitely order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MsPlayful
 
Please wait while more information about MsPlayful is loaded.
Additional information about MsPlayful could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children will love these! I already do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Holiday
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Heather01
 
Please wait while more information about Heather01 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather01 could not be loaded.
from Heather01
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for use at work so my pens don't walk off. They are cute, good quality, and add a bit of festivity. My only wish is that they were printed on both sides.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: only printed on one side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
tomworthen
 
Please wait while more information about tomworthen is loaded.
Additional information about tomworthen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids at school love receiving these special pencils in their Christmas gift bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
goldbearla
 
Please wait while more information about goldbearla is loaded.
Additional information about goldbearla could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils were great to give out to all my friends' kids, the erasers were hit or miss--some were in great condition and a few had flaws or marks on them. I tossed those.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
tunafish
 
Please wait while more information about tunafish is loaded.
Additional information about tunafish could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were just what I needed for my classes I work in at elem. school. The kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils and erasers
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
kelrae01
 
Please wait while more information about kelrae01 is loaded.
Additional information about kelrae01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as a Christmas gift to my first grade class. They are great quality and the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Sharr
 
Please wait while more information about Sharr is loaded.
Additional information about Sharr could not be loaded.
from Appleton, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really love them and they are really cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.