Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
20
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
7 of 30(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
20
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
7 of 30(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
20
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
7 of 30(23%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ms
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
jls11
 
Please wait while more information about jls11 is loaded.
Additional information about jls11 could not be loaded.
from midwest USA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute for the price! Either soda cans or water bottles easily fit in the stocking. The designer had a clever idea for a holiday cozy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
hut24
 
Please wait while more information about hut24 is loaded.
Additional information about hut24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
These are terrible. Bought them to use at an Ugly Christmas Sweater Party. There is no shape to them. They look nothing like a "boot" when put on a can.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute For Everyone
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
pistachiolover
 
Please wait while more information about pistachiolover is loaded.
Additional information about pistachiolover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were great stocking stuffers for the whole family. Everyone needs a can cozie. :) Plus the "fur" is very soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
unique item
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
babysister6
 
Please wait while more information about babysister6 is loaded.
Additional information about babysister6 could not be loaded.
from Martinez, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered four dozen for our family get together for Christmas. I purchased some glitter glue pens and wrote everyone's name on it. They were lined on the table and as everyone came in they found their name. It was such a unique item and there was less waste because everyone knew which drink was theirs. It was also something they could take home and use over and over. I plan to purchase again next year but get more so I can share with co-workers! Pictures attached.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Item Ever
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MeetAndCompeteCom
 
Please wait while more information about MeetAndCompeteCom is loaded.
Additional information about MeetAndCompeteCom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought dozens of these for a 300+ Christmas party, figuring, 'you can't beat that price for a koozie' Complete waste of money. Very poorly constructed. The cover doesn't hold the stocking shape; you need to stuff the toe with balls of newspaper or cotton batting. Didn't fit over some cans. Bottom of boot is open, leading to the poor shape. If you have the right can, and just want to place this on your mantle, it may be suitable. Not suitable to be used as a koozie or walked around a party. Just set it on a shelf and don't touch it. Most of ours wound up in the trash, but some ladies wore them as gloves, and that was the only silver lining. We order thousands of items a year, and when you order from OTC you expect a little of "you get what you pay for". But in this case, even at this low price, it was a total waste of money. Worst item we've ever handed out at our events.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute, practical and fun
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
familyshopper
 
Please wait while more information about familyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about familyshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used white fabric paint to personalize these.
Wish I had gotten more of them last year, everyone liked them so much. It kept drinks contained and everyone knew whose was whose.
Also they made a cute center piece on the table until they were taken to be used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
never again
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
captsyf
 
Please wait while more information about captsyf is loaded.
Additional information about captsyf could not be loaded.
from victorville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were not what I expected. They are very cheep. If I still had the paper work I would send them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keeps can cold!
PostedJanuary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Vertigo
 
Please wait while more information about Vertigo is loaded.
Additional information about Vertigo could not be loaded.
from Claremont, Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Though these have less than great workmanship they really do their job keeping drinks cold. To make them look like stockings all we had to do was push the edges on the foot up from the inside and they were really cute. Great deal for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of Money
PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
slewis
 
Please wait while more information about slewis is loaded.
Additional information about slewis could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I got these in after ordering them I had no idea what they even were. I had to go back to my original emailed order confirmation to remember. They looked that horrible. The picture on line looks a little cheasy and cheap - what you actually get is ten times worse. They are a horrible waste of money. Pop cans were next to impossible to fit in the small hole. They just looked cheap and ridiculous. I thew them out and didn't even use them for our party. Don't waste your money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not all that...
PostedJanuary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Fun in the Sun
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for with this item. The "boot" does not stick out like it does in the picture - very flimsy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.