Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stealth Evangelism!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
TrinityRocks
 
Please wait while more information about TrinityRocks is loaded.
Additional information about TrinityRocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My parish has an after-school program, and we offer dinner about once a month. For Christmas, I ordered enough of these bracelets to give everyone at least two. These are middle and high school students, and they were THRILLED! We've been "jingling for Jesus" ever since - proudly and overtly, and even posting pictures on Facebook. What's more, several parishioners have seen them and expressed an interest. Clearly I'll have to get more next year (and I got 72 this year!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
smartlines50
 
Please wait while more information about smartlines50 is loaded.
Additional information about smartlines50 could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Second year of buying these. The kids in my Sunday School class just love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treat for the children
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
RSonshine
 
Please wait while more information about RSonshine is loaded.
Additional information about RSonshine could not be loaded.
from Havelock, Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them for the kids in the Christmas program at church to wear and ring as they sang.....was a little disappointed that the bells didn't make much sound....but the kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not much sound from the bells
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
bmnc98
 
Please wait while more information about bmnc98 is loaded.
Additional information about bmnc98 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The kindergarteners really enjoyed their bracelets. I used them as a consolation prize for one of the games we played. As each child got "out" they were given a bracelet. I could done without the tag on each individual bracelet. Some of the kids plucked the bells off..but, well, it's five year olds. At least they didn't eat them :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
"NO" Jingle
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
KPrepper33
 
Please wait while more information about KPrepper33 is loaded.
Additional information about KPrepper33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased early in year for Xmas Program...glad I did! These bracelets do NOT jingle. There are bells, not only off of bracelets, but also not even in package to reattach. Please don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bells
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Ironmas
 
Please wait while more information about Ironmas is loaded.
Additional information about Ironmas could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little disappointed. Bells are so tiny you have to strain to hear them tinkle. Will probably buy larger bell and attach so children can hear bells.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
jingle for jesus bracelets
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
choirboy
 
Please wait while more information about choirboy is loaded.
Additional information about choirboy could not be loaded.
from colorado springs, co
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product should be pulled. Each bracelet has three bells, without clappers, so that they not only do not jingle, they make no noise at all! I got a full refund from the company.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Sweetheart4U
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetheart4U is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetheart4U could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my bazaar and they were a hit with the kids. I sold all of them and I am going to buy more, the other similar ones didn't really sell and I bought the same amount of each of them. They are well worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bracelet
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Kels
 
Please wait while more information about Kels is loaded.
Additional information about Kels could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets are great and kids love them. Wish they were a little less so I could buy more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bells are fun
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
mom1st
 
Please wait while more information about mom1st is loaded.
Additional information about mom1st could not be loaded.
from Paris Tn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This lightly tingling bell is great for kids and
will fit adults too. Message is clearly etched and 3 bells are not annoying. 4 red, 4 light green, 4 dark green. Young kids can make it a musical instrument too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.