Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WickenburgGChiker is loaded.
Additional information about WickenburgGChiker could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, cute, quality finger puppets. Will buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great, Fun, But Quiet
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aclaw908 is loaded.
Additional information about aclaw908 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great, very cute for kids!
Only down side, is that they are quieter than I expected.
Cons: sound
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally cute with a purpose
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WOparent is loaded.
Additional information about WOparent could not be loaded.
from Chicagoland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I expected: cute jingley bracelets celebrating Jesus.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big disappointment
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BibbityBob is loaded.
Additional information about BibbityBob could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for preschool choir, but the bells were not true bells...no jingling sound! The children were as disappointed as I was, so I gave them away.
Jingle for Jesus is a wonderful idea. I even wrote words to sing to the Jingle Bell melody so that children would remember whose birthday we celebrate, but had to purchase real bell bracelets from another source.
Pros: jingle for jesus bracelets a great idea!
Cons: fake jingle bells
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Christmas Favorite!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClydeK is loaded.
Additional information about ClydeK could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second year that I purchased these bracelets for the children in our Kid's Church. They love them! They're sturdy and send a sweet message. I'll probably purchase them every year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, bells are a great addition!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for the cost
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momkat is loaded.
Additional information about Momkat could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a children's church play. The bells are extremely small and made very little noise, so it rather defeated the purpose of having them; BUT the kids liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stealth Evangelism!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrinityRocks is loaded.
Additional information about TrinityRocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My parish has an after-school program, and we offer dinner about once a month. For Christmas, I ordered enough of these bracelets to give everyone at least two. These are middle and high school students, and they were THRILLED! We've been "jingling for Jesus" ever since - proudly and overtly, and even posting pictures on Facebook. What's more, several parishioners have seen them and expressed an interest. Clearly I'll have to get more next year (and I got 72 this year!)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smartlines50 is loaded.
Additional information about smartlines50 could not be loaded.
from Portland OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Second year of buying these. The kids in my Sunday School class just love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treat for the children
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RSonshine is loaded.
Additional information about RSonshine could not be loaded.
from Havelock, Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them for the kids in the Christmas program at church to wear and ring as they sang.....was a little disappointed that the bells didn't make much sound....but the kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: not much sound from the bells
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmnc98 is loaded.
Additional information about bmnc98 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The kindergarteners really enjoyed their bracelets. I used them as a consolation prize for one of the games we played. As each child got "out" they were given a bracelet. I could done without the tag on each individual bracelet. Some of the kids plucked the bells off..but, well, it's five year olds. At least they didn't eat them :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T06:54:32.547-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3909, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.