Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mini Christmas Stocking Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling!
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jannerific is loaded.
Additional information about Jannerific could not be loaded.
from Northern California
I love these! My only comment is that they are sewn together with an unattractive brown twine like thread. I remove it and sew them on my machine with a white thread. It is a quick and easy improvement.
I tie 6 together with a ribbon & they are sold at a non-profit craft fair as Holiday table cutlery holders. They fly off the counter for $10 per bunch. My cost is about $5 & I donate them so it is a great money maker!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good Christmas gifts!
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyGeary is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyGeary could not be loaded.
from Huntington, Utah
These are beautifully made and just the right size for a small gift or candid and chocolates for friends! I keep a stash of them for all gifting in December !!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, and friends favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little gifts
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlowerMel is loaded.
Additional information about FlowerMel could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
I hung these on my coworkers desks filled with candy. They loved them. Perfect size-not too little, not too big.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RileyL is loaded.
Additional information about RileyL could not be loaded.
Nice quality and larger than expected. Plan to purchase again next year :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, perfect size, needs extra stitching
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyWritings is loaded.
Additional information about MyWritings could not be loaded.
Loved these little stockings and they worked perfectly for me so I would give it a 5 star rating...however...
I did use my sewing machine to stitch around each stocking to reinforce the seams. It only took me about 5 minutes total to quickly whip around all of the stockings. So for me, I would definitely purchase again!
For others who won't want to sew, don't plan to put very many items or any bulky items inside. Without reinforcing seams, it is perfect for gifting 3-4 small candies, a fun pen or pencil, some stickers and/or a gift card.
Pros: festive, cute
Cons: small size, weak seams
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable stockings
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinashop is loaded.
Additional information about tinashop could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These nice quality stockings were the perfect size to hang on my student’s cubbies. Love the stitching around edge. Good variety for boys and girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberFFISNM is loaded.
Additional information about AmberFFISNM could not be loaded.
Perfect size and perfect design for what we used them for. I work in a hotel and we were doing daily giveaways with Thea who these stockings. The guest loved them and wanted to take them home. Some thought I stitched them myself and I wish I could have told them yes. They were so cute and did exactly what we needed them to. Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom christmas purchase
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alegriadelapaz is loaded.
Additional information about Alegriadelapaz could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Bought these for my son’s 3rd grade classmates and it was a hit for, great value for the product! I stuffed it with a chocolate and a christmas bell. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, plenty of space to add a chcoclate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for money gifts & favors
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oneanne is loaded.
Additional information about Oneanne could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Well made and intricately designed. Used them for money gifts to grand children of all ages. They got rave reviews themselves, besides the cash!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Stockings!
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wozniap55 is loaded.
Additional information about wozniap55 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Bought these for all the guys I work with. Filled them with small tools. They love it. Stockings are well made. Definitely will buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T23:49:42.878-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3814, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.