Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
starlyte
 
Please wait while more information about starlyte is loaded.
Additional information about starlyte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stockings were great, and my grandkids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Oldbat
 
Please wait while more information about Oldbat is loaded.
Additional information about Oldbat could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stockings were a bigger hit at our Christmas party than Santa (sorry Santa), the food and other activites. I had many requests to find out who handmade them! Thank you Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & whimsical
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
youthteamleader
 
Please wait while more information about youthteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about youthteamleader could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since several reviews mentioned labels stuck inside that were hard to remove, I'll mention first that this must have been changed because I just received the stockings and there is still a tag inside at the top, but it's not glued or stuck and easily pulls right out. (They must have listened to the comments!) I purchased these for kids in a religion class to receive a homemade Christmas ornament inside. The stockings are even better than I imagined, very colorful and cute with great detail. Very happy with these!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
DomiMommy
 
Please wait while more information about DomiMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DomiMommy could not be loaded.
These stockings are so cute! They look much better than expected. Just be aware that they don't hold as much as you might expect. Because the stitched edge is on the outside, the stocking looks bigger than it really is. The opening at the top can accommodate a 3.5 x 3.5 inch item but that's about it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stockings
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
hotti
 
Please wait while more information about hotti is loaded.
Additional information about hotti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked perfect for little gifts that I put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
wbsgo
 
Please wait while more information about wbsgo is loaded.
Additional information about wbsgo could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for use at a nursing home. Held several pieces of candy, and a few little gifts, like sample size lotion, chapstick, and a small ornament. Really very charming and perfect for the job and better yet, the price was good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Christmas Favor Holder
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Huntermoon
 
Please wait while more information about Huntermoon is loaded.
Additional information about Huntermoon could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put glass Christmas trees in that I also bought from Oriental to give to the ladies in my Church group.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but stuffed with chocolates
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Westisbest
 
Please wait while more information about Westisbest is loaded.
Additional information about Westisbest could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added wrapped candies inside each one. It was easy to stuff all areas of the stocking and none of them tore apart. Nice quality and thickness.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I've been looking for!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jasmine1821
 
Please wait while more information about Jasmine1821 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasmine1821 could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been looking for small, cute, inexpensive stockings to use for holiday place settings for a couple years. These are perfect! Very cute and price was right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too cute the children in my daughters class is going to love them
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
3Sister
 
Please wait while more information about 3Sister is loaded.
Additional information about 3Sister could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I got these for my daughter to give her class, She teaches 3rd grade I think they are going to love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.