Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my classroom
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AffordableChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about AffordableChristmas could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I buy these stockings every year to fill and give to each of my students. They are just the right size! Big enough for a few treats and small enough to make affordable stockings for all!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacluca is loaded.
Additional information about Jacluca could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for goody bags. I stuffed some candy and hot chocolate in them. Quality was great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mssuzydoodle is loaded.
Additional information about Mssuzydoodle could not be loaded.
from Bath,PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to stuff with goodies for my employees. They were so cute and everyone liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Adorable Stockings
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StingCat72 is loaded.
Additional information about StingCat72 could not be loaded.
from Fort Leavenworth, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was pleasantly surprised at how cute the stockings were when I opened the box. I purchased them for chemo care bags I did for a local children's hospital. I thought they were made well and perfect for my bags!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice going
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyblacklabowner is loaded.
Additional information about happyblacklabowner could not be loaded.
from raleigh, nc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mittens I bought were made very well. The colors were vibrant. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmouse is loaded.
Additional information about Jmouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This worked for what I needed. The only problem I had was that there was not equal amounts of each color of marker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PollyWolly is loaded.
Additional information about PollyWolly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cute little stockings were perfect to put the gift cards in that we were giving the family this Christmas. Everyone thought they looked great hanging on the mantle. Very nicely made too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roxygirl is loaded.
Additional information about roxygirl could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, ME
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody loved them! I put a small gift in each sock and hung them on the christmas tree. What a hit!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wmltn is loaded.
Additional information about wmltn could not be loaded.
from tennessee, US
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were bigger and more detailed than i was expecting. They look great. One of them came untstitched when I put something in it, but I was still happy with them.
Pros: cute details
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of the products were great
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catgrndlvr is loaded.
Additional information about Catgrndlvr could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Because I purchased many items at one time, I am reviewing the total package rather than this one item. All the items were of high quality and served as small gifts at a Christmas Party. Enjoyed seeing the people having fun choosing and using the products.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T09:13:04.162-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3814, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.