Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starlyte is loaded.
Additional information about starlyte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stockings were great, and my grandkids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality and very cute
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HotChick is loaded.
Additional information about HotChick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Used for a work St. Nick celebration - stuffed with candy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever !!!
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penney is loaded.
Additional information about Penney could not be loaded.
from Cahokia,IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is not the first time that I have ordered the stockings !
I gave them out last Christmas. They were a hit !! Had to order more They are cute And well made !!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Stockings
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LikestoParty is loaded.
Additional information about LikestoParty could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag was just as pictured and described. The stocking was a little smaller than what I was looking for but they are so cute. So I decided to keep them and will just use a smaller item than planned to insert into the bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good idea
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Texas1231 is loaded.
Additional information about Texas1231 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stockings are a good size to fit small candy and maybe small toys. I did not like that some of the stockings had loose thread. On one of the stockings the mustache on Santa had fallen out. I used glue to put back together. My coworkers grand daughter loved the stocking so that was great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammaSmith is loaded.
Additional information about GrammaSmith could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
So impressed with how cute these stockings are! We ordered two sets of these for our growing family and they are hanging across our mantle. They won't hold much, but that's not an issue. A gift card, candy cane or something small will fit just fine. We also wrote each person's name in a puff paint across the top. Great Christmas décor!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tf2207 is loaded.
Additional information about tf2207 could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stockings are a great way to give a small gift.The quility is very nice & look far more expensive than rhey are. I love the details & colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little stockings
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicandkatiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about nicandkatiesmom could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I read the reviews and these are very small the opening is less than 1.5 in and the length is 3 in. I was hoping to fit a 4 oz canning jar in each but it won't fit.
Pros: quality, these are very cute
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these stockings
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irish45 is loaded.
Additional information about Irish45 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order these every year and love them.
Pros: perfect for personalization.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpaceGrace is loaded.
Additional information about SpaceGrace could not be loaded.
from Sussex, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these little Christmas stockings for our church's senior Christmas party to give out as favors. I plan to stuff them with holiday candies. I am very impressed with the festive designs and quality. I highly recommend them.
Also, the price was right.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T14:21:20.708-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3814, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.