Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
starlyte
 
Please wait while more information about starlyte is loaded.
Additional information about starlyte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stockings were great, and my grandkids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Oldbat
 
Please wait while more information about Oldbat is loaded.
Additional information about Oldbat could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stockings were a bigger hit at our Christmas party than Santa (sorry Santa), the food and other activites. I had many requests to find out who handmade them! Thank you Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & whimsical
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
youthteamleader
 
Please wait while more information about youthteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about youthteamleader could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since several reviews mentioned labels stuck inside that were hard to remove, I'll mention first that this must have been changed because I just received the stockings and there is still a tag inside at the top, but it's not glued or stuck and easily pulls right out. (They must have listened to the comments!) I purchased these for kids in a religion class to receive a homemade Christmas ornament inside. The stockings are even better than I imagined, very colorful and cute with great detail. Very happy with these!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cuter Than Most
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
wookiekie
 
Please wait while more information about wookiekie is loaded.
Additional information about wookiekie could not be loaded.
from Sherman Oaks, Ca
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are actually very cute but I feel they could be cheaper for what you get. They are very small inside. You can fit a couple of pieces of candy and that is about it. The colors are nice and bright and the designs are fun. I have had mine for several years and use them mostly to decorate with now since anything I get is to big to fit in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little stockings
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MoLloyGroux
 
Please wait while more information about MoLloyGroux is loaded.
Additional information about MoLloyGroux could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using it to decorate our office for the holidays
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Happy with my purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyPizza123
 
Please wait while more information about HappyPizza123 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyPizza123 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very surprised on how much detail was on each stocking. I was also impressed on the size, I was expecting a smaller size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Nice Gift
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Elsa829
 
Please wait while more information about Elsa829 is loaded.
Additional information about Elsa829 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these stockings as gifts for Christmas. They are small, but they are very good for holding candy and other small goods. The stockings are sowed together with a string. Sometimes when putting things in the stocking it gets caught on the string, but it is fine. Out of all of the stockings that I got, one was unusable. It was not sowed with a string so it was just too outlines of a boot. Nonetheless, it was a good quick gift, a good price, and I would recommend it to others :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stockings.
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
jaybelsmommom
 
Please wait while more information about jaybelsmommom is loaded.
Additional information about jaybelsmommom could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stockings are the right size for my granddaughters classmates. We put candy and small gifts in them. She was very happy with them and put the year on the top and her name on the bottom with a marker so the kids will remember who gave it to them. Very cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice for the money
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Barberic
 
Please wait while more information about Barberic is loaded.
Additional information about Barberic could not be loaded.
from Weeki Wachee, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purhased these to use as silverware holders on a Holiday table and they are the perfect size and very well made considering the low cost. I would definately recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
surprisingly attractive
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Tovah
 
Please wait while more information about Tovah is loaded.
Additional information about Tovah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much cuter than I expected!
Smaller than I realized.
4 distinctly different designs and background (3-drk green w/ snowman; 3 navy w/ Santa; 6 burgundy 3 with penguin, 2 w/ bear)--all of which I was VERY pleased with.
One Santa had lost his mustache and nose--It wasn't in the package anywhere--(He looked like a rolly-polly Eskimo in a santa hat). I wish they were a little bigger, but they are so cute, I am very happy with them.
Pros: quality, very colorful attractive & diverse, they look nice together as a set
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.