Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
starlyte
 
Please wait while more information about starlyte is loaded.
Additional information about starlyte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stockings were great, and my grandkids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Oldbat
 
Please wait while more information about Oldbat is loaded.
Additional information about Oldbat could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stockings were a bigger hit at our Christmas party than Santa (sorry Santa), the food and other activites. I had many requests to find out who handmade them! Thank you Oriental Trading.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & whimsical
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
youthteamleader
 
Please wait while more information about youthteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about youthteamleader could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since several reviews mentioned labels stuck inside that were hard to remove, I'll mention first that this must have been changed because I just received the stockings and there is still a tag inside at the top, but it's not glued or stuck and easily pulls right out. (They must have listened to the comments!) I purchased these for kids in a religion class to receive a homemade Christmas ornament inside. The stockings are even better than I imagined, very colorful and cute with great detail. Very happy with these!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved !
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
hairbrains
 
Please wait while more information about hairbrains is loaded.
Additional information about hairbrains could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are really cute I ordered them to put small items in as Christmas gifts To me they are better than using a small bag , it's another gift in itself.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Moonlily
 
Please wait while more information about Moonlily is loaded.
Additional information about Moonlily could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute Christmas stockings and perfect for writing my students name in glitter on them. I buy them every year and fill them with school supplies and fun things for second graders. These are much cuter and have a little more space than cheaper brands on this site. They are perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice, larger than I thought they were going to be
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mytwinboys
 
Please wait while more information about mytwinboys is loaded.
Additional information about mytwinboys could not be loaded.
from SW FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's last grade school Holiday celebration and they are very cute and much larger than I anticipated them to be. Worth the cost.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mini Christmas stockings
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
AnneA
 
Please wait while more information about AnneA is loaded.
Additional information about AnneA could not be loaded.
from Craig, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
These Christmas stockings were very cute and good deal for the price. My daughter and I filled the stocking with candy and little toys and gave to her friends for Christmas.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than the picture makes them look
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CubNClive
 
Please wait while more information about CubNClive is loaded.
Additional information about CubNClive could not be loaded.
from Clive, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as gift card holders, candy holders, or other small items. They were bigger than I thought but they are not huge by any means. They are approximately the size of my XL male hand. The girls and women that received these all loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every single stocking was perfect and I ordered 10 sets or 40 stockings
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Doulton
 
Please wait while more information about Doulton is loaded.
Additional information about Doulton could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 8 sets of 4 for a community event. Each stocking was beautifully put together and loved by everyone. ONE COMPLAINT: ribbon on stocking too small to go over door knob. Our group loved the 4 different designs.
Pros: quality, pretty
Cons: ribbon to hang stocking needs to be longer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BaptistChurchSecretary
 
Please wait while more information about BaptistChurchSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about BaptistChurchSecretary could not be loaded.
from Wenatchee, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to stuff with candy and hand out to children at our Christmas Eve service at church. They are lovely little stockings, pretty much the perfect size. They arrived very promptly, the price was unbeatable, and considering the price the quality was very high. I would definitely buy these in the future and recommend them to others.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T19:02:06.051-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3814, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.