Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas bracelets
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelleeeee is loaded.
Additional information about Kelleeeee could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They had cute sayings and the price was good.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mmdah is loaded.
Additional information about Mmdah could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these to put around Christmas Mugs as part of a Hot Chocolate gift set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kyssyfur is loaded.
Additional information about Kyssyfur could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these for a craft idea, to attach things to, but not to be actually used as a bracelet. They will be put inside a clear plastic ornament.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too big for kids
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sickofwaiting is loaded.
Additional information about Sickofwaiting could not be loaded.
from East Bridgewater Ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bracelets are too big for kids and I don't know of any adult that would wear one.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber Christmas bracelet
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom4sna is loaded.
Additional information about mom4sna could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something to celebrate the season with. Cute and simple ;)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great for School Kids
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Wyoming, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bracelets are great to give to daycare or school kids. Not good for adult co-workers during the season.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great for School Kids
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
from Wyoming, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bracelets are great to give to daycare or school kids. Not good for adult co-workers during the season.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbear is loaded.
Additional information about jbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 9 dozen of these for a town party. They were the favorite giveaway in the holiday goody bag!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandie18 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandie18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bracelets are good material, kids can wear without a problem. My sons class all thought the bracelets were cool.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the quality I was expecting...
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephH is loaded.
Additional information about StephH could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my Stepson's class goodie bags, and when I received them, I was a little disappointed. There are stickers hanging on each bracelet, and when I went to pull them off, it actually ripped a few of the bracelets in half. They seem of lesser quality than similar bracelets I've seen. On top of that, they came heavily misshapen. Almost like they had been stretched to their limit and never wento back to their original shape. Customer service was very helpful with my issues, but I will not order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T09:02:15.830-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3751, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.