Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LASMHS
 
Please wait while more information about LASMHS is loaded.
Additional information about LASMHS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go on rustic themed mini Christmas tree! They go perfect with the Tin Barn Star Ornaments!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bells!
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Deeds
 
Please wait while more information about Deeds is loaded.
Additional information about Deeds could not be loaded.
from Kings Beach, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect ornaments for me Love them1
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle Bells
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingolady is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingolady could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bells are great! Perfect country accent to a tree or to use as a package tie on just as the description said. I am very pleased with these bells and will have to order more. If you like the country look you will love these bells too. Sale price makes them a great deal! Definitely 5 stars!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Loved These!
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
CUStaff
 
Please wait while more information about CUStaff is loaded.
Additional information about CUStaff could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments were so cute! Perfect for my country christmas tree! Price was unbeatable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Mel26
 
Please wait while more information about Mel26 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel26 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and they do look rustic! I wish they were a little bit bigger.
Pros: quality, look
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TMic
 
Please wait while more information about TMic is loaded.
Additional information about TMic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bells were a little smaller than I thought they would be but this is my own fault as it states the size in the description. Overall a good deal and I am satisfied with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Ninja
 
Please wait while more information about Ninja is loaded.
Additional information about Ninja could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
True to size and at a good price. Product looks like the picture. Very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
touch of the past
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
mutti59
 
Please wait while more information about mutti59 is loaded.
Additional information about mutti59 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for one of the Christmas trees that I have in my house . Rustic / country. Love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo Cute!!!
PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
PureCountry
 
Please wait while more information about PureCountry is loaded.
Additional information about PureCountry could not be loaded.
from Borden, IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the Country Snowman Ornaments, Tin Barn Star Ornaments, Sponge Painted Rustic Bells, Country Christmas Stocking Ornaments and the Christmas Barn Star (for my tree topper), I am very pleased with all of the items I purchased. Everything is so cute, country & rustic. I can't wait for the day after Thanksgiving to put up my tree this year!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY Cute
PostedAugust 4, 2009
Customer avatar
QueenCheese
 
Please wait while more information about QueenCheese is loaded.
Additional information about QueenCheese could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute. Great size, great colors and great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.