Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stocking stuffer
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a cute stocking stuffer for a girl or a boy for Christmas.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice but too small for our project.
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyD is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyD could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
The bears looked great and would make nice stocking stuffers. But they were too small for our Christmas scout project. I returned them without any problems.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super small but super cute
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHSSamantha is loaded.
Additional information about HHSSamantha could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for our toy drive. They are really adorable but quite small and not very cuddly.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bears!
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie71 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie71 could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, Texas
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these cute Christmas bears for my Christmas Bouquets! Great quality and a great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whellman2 is loaded.
Additional information about Whellman2 could not be loaded.
from Upton MA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The Christmas bears were a big hit with my grand kids. Good stuff for a reasonably price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A popular item at the Santa Shop!
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3rdStarTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 3rdStarTeacher could not be loaded.
from Spring City, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was one of the most popular items sold at our school Santa Shop. They looked great and so soft. A GREAT holiday item!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lacking Quality
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennymac is loaded.
Additional information about jennymac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my Operation Christmas Boxes and I felt they were of very poor quality and will most likely return them.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Santa Bears let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't be any better
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Four is loaded.
Additional information about Four could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these on sale to put into Samaritan's Purse Christmas Child shoe boxes next year. They are the perfect size and should bring a smile to a needy child. Oriental Trading had quite a selection to include in the shoe boxes along with clothing, toiletries, etc. I have not looked at every one of the bears yet, but if any are missing an eye I will fix it before distributing them in each box.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondBittersweet is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondBittersweet could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use on a garland I was making for my sister. I thought they were great. They weren't as large as I hoped they would be, but they gave the garland the look I was going after. The quality was good and I would recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bears
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtnwinegirl is loaded.
Additional information about mtnwinegirl could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears are not only cute, but they are high quality. Love them
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T08:18:00.227-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3742, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.