Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Bachan
 
Please wait while more information about Bachan is loaded.
Additional information about Bachan could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears are adorable. Will be a great little extra gift to go along with the "clothes" that I purshased for the children on my list. A Santa extra.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product and Price!
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Laura14
 
Please wait while more information about Laura14 is loaded.
Additional information about Laura14 could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product at an excellent price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
KteacherWS
 
Please wait while more information about KteacherWS is loaded.
Additional information about KteacherWS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I continue to buy these over and over to give to my kindergartners around the holiday season! They LOVE them and come back years later and say they still have their bear! The number of missing eyes and white balls on the hat have decreased over the years! Thank you! The only improvement at this point that I'd like to see is for them to go for closer to $1 a bear.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and well received!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Tabby72761
 
Please wait while more information about Tabby72761 is loaded.
Additional information about Tabby72761 could not be loaded.
We used these as Christmas gifts for our AWANA program. They were adorable. Some of the faces were a little smooshed but they were easily restored to acceptable. The children loved them. The price and quality were perfect and I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price and quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customers love 'em
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Candyguy
 
Please wait while more information about Candyguy is loaded.
Additional information about Candyguy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in my Christmas candy baskets that I sell. A great addition!
CH
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
1busymom
 
Please wait while more information about 1busymom is loaded.
Additional information about 1busymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as fillers for Christmas baskets and they were the perfect size! in the 10 dozen I ordered only one was missing an eye the rest were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
dwestpt
 
Please wait while more information about dwestpt is loaded.
Additional information about dwestpt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
use this a gift from santa for our stroll..kids love them...a little smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedOctober 10, 2010
Customer avatar
TappyToes
 
Please wait while more information about TappyToes is loaded.
Additional information about TappyToes could not be loaded.
from Normal, Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bears are just adorable! The kids will like them, and the adults will like them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Kteacher12
 
Please wait while more information about Kteacher12 is loaded.
Additional information about Kteacher12 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with these bears considering the cost. I had one in my package that was missing an arm and several of the bears' faces were distorted due to poor stiching. Fortunately I didn't need all 24 that I order and picked out the ones that looked the best for my students. I'm not likely to buy these again. No wonder they are now marked down!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.