Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as I thought
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
af
from Tennessee, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candle wick burned so quickly and couldn't be lit again because the rest was melted down into the candle. Felt like I was wasting the rest of the candle, but all I could do was throw it away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in color
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Neena
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I do not recommend the peppermint tea light candles because what was supposed to be the white stripe was really pink.
Cons: white stripe was really pink
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute But Not a True Red & White!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Bunnie
from Windsor, CT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really very cute. I had purchased three sets with the intention of giving away most of them during the holidays. However, I was under the impression that they were a true red & white - like the picture - they aren't. They are more like a soft red & pinky white. I've seen red & white "candy stripe" candles - these are not it! They are cute, though, and worth the money - just not something I'm comfortable giving as a gift. Oh well, that's okay though ... just means more tea lights for me!
Pros: cute, worth the money, festive
Cons: not a true red & white
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Peppermint Candles
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
from Plaistow, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the rooms in my home was decorated in a 'Candy Cane' theme last year. These candles added a nice touch to my other candycane decorations. I think the price is great, so I'm buying another set!
Pros: charming, colorful, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
DD
from Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Disappointed that they are not scented.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
great for looks
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Holidayinn
 
Please wait while more information about Holidayinn is loaded.
Additional information about Holidayinn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great item for looks until you light the candles than they quickly go out and due to the wax melting and putting out the flame. But great for looks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tealight
PostedDecember 20, 2008
Customer avatar
jenny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute tealights for xmas. great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-28T01:08:11.500-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3727, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.