Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as I thought
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
af
from Tennessee, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The candle wick burned so quickly and couldn't be lit again because the rest was melted down into the candle. Felt like I was wasting the rest of the candle, but all I could do was throw it away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in color
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Neena
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I do not recommend the peppermint tea light candles because what was supposed to be the white stripe was really pink.
Cons: white stripe was really pink
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute But Not a True Red & White!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Bunnie
from Windsor, CT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really very cute. I had purchased three sets with the intention of giving away most of them during the holidays. However, I was under the impression that they were a true red & white - like the picture - they aren't. They are more like a soft red & pinky white. I've seen red & white "candy stripe" candles - these are not it! They are cute, though, and worth the money - just not something I'm comfortable giving as a gift. Oh well, that's okay though ... just means more tea lights for me!
Pros: cute, worth the money, festive
Cons: not a true red & white
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Peppermint Candles
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
from Plaistow, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the rooms in my home was decorated in a 'Candy Cane' theme last year. These candles added a nice touch to my other candycane decorations. I think the price is great, so I'm buying another set!
Pros: charming, colorful, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
DD
from Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Disappointed that they are not scented.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
great for looks
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Holidayinn
 
Please wait while more information about Holidayinn is loaded.
Additional information about Holidayinn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great item for looks until you light the candles than they quickly go out and due to the wax melting and putting out the flame. But great for looks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money, but you get what you pay for.
PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Santh
 
Please wait while more information about Santh is loaded.
Additional information about Santh could not be loaded.
from Cosby, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Haven't used these yet, so don't know how well they burn. However, was slightly disappointed that they don't actually smell like peppermints (should've known better =P).
Would buy again, but to make the 5.99 shipping worth it, I ended up buying more than I would have. Hopefully they will burn well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable tealight candles!
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
ThePope
 
Please wait while more information about ThePope is loaded.
Additional information about ThePope could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable! Perfect for the little Christmas bulb tealight holders. Only one thing could make them better, actual peppermint smell!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tealight
PostedDecember 20, 2008
Customer avatar
jenny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute tealights for xmas. great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.