Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuffer
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
AnitaPA
 
Please wait while more information about AnitaPA is loaded.
Additional information about AnitaPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a nice size for the price. A great ALL age stocking stuffer used for our private club's annual Christmas party. Very pleased.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute, fun and spin well
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
VictorianLady
 
Please wait while more information about VictorianLady is loaded.
Additional information about VictorianLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas stockings. I used 8 and gave the other 4 away.
Very attractive designs. The printed disk inside spins separately, creating a gyroscopic effect, so the spin stabilizes after a bit, making them very easy to use.
Another reviewer commented on the glue. Since they are clear you can see the glue that joins the two halves together, but none of the glue was on the outside. Some had more glue showing then others, but all were nice enough for stockings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
JaxWillzMom
 
Please wait while more information about JaxWillzMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxWillzMom could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put these in holiday gift bags for our sons' classes and they were a big hit. They are small, cute, and fit nicely in gift bags. The children who received them really liked spinning them around. Great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Look Cheap
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
thisnameistaken
 
Please wait while more information about thisnameistaken is loaded.
Additional information about thisnameistaken could not be loaded.
They're scratched up & look cheap, but they spin just fine. I hope the kids won't care too much about how they look.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GABB
 
Please wait while more information about GABB is loaded.
Additional information about GABB could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Good value and cute for stocking stuffer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
a421
 
Please wait while more information about a421 is loaded.
Additional information about a421 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for operation christmas child. Fun simple toy for groups.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really do spin well!
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Planning4FamilyReunion
 
Please wait while more information about Planning4FamilyReunion is loaded.
Additional information about Planning4FamilyReunion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for kid's stocking stuffers. Pleasantly surprised that these tops really do spin easily! Good value. Tops probably won't last a very long time, as they're plastic, but certainly are great stocking stuffers.
Pros: value, really do spin easily!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat little tops
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
bennedi
 
Please wait while more information about bennedi is loaded.
Additional information about bennedi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased as stocking stuffers for my grandkids. These little tops really spin. We had so much fun with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disapointed
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
RisenDarkAngel
 
Please wait while more information about RisenDarkAngel is loaded.
Additional information about RisenDarkAngel could not be loaded.
from Derry, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as stocking stuffers for my sons. They arrived all scratched up to the point that the plastic has a foggy look and the glue that was used to put the two pieces together is all white and crusty and looks horrible. I didn't bother to return them or complain cause they are so cheap. It's not worth it. Don't buy them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Stocking Stuffers
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Grandma50
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma50 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma50 could not be loaded.
from Fort Washington, Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for my grandkids and young neices and nephews. I was suprised at how big they are. The kids loved them. The price is great also. I plan to do this again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.