Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stuffer
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnitaPA is loaded.
Additional information about AnitaPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a nice size for the price. A great ALL age stocking stuffer used for our private club's annual Christmas party. Very pleased.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YSMc is loaded.
Additional information about YSMc could not be loaded.
from St Louis MO
Occasion:Children's party
Got them for kids and they didn't fit in the stockings so we handed them out at the party. Kids called them spinners.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute spinning tops
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glade is loaded.
Additional information about Glade could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tops are very cute and well made. They spin for quite a while.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool little tops that spin great
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caryatid is loaded.
Additional information about Caryatid could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tops are a perfect party favor. They are balanced well and spin easily.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Look Cheap
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thisnameistaken is loaded.
Additional information about thisnameistaken could not be loaded.
They're scratched up & look cheap, but they spin just fine. I hope the kids won't care too much about how they look.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GABB is loaded.
Additional information about GABB could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Good value and cute for stocking stuffer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about a421 is loaded.
Additional information about a421 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for operation christmas child. Fun simple toy for groups.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really do spin well!
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Planning4FamilyReunion is loaded.
Additional information about Planning4FamilyReunion could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for kid's stocking stuffers. Pleasantly surprised that these tops really do spin easily! Good value. Tops probably won't last a very long time, as they're plastic, but certainly are great stocking stuffers.
Pros: value, really do spin easily!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Neat little tops
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bennedi is loaded.
Additional information about bennedi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased as stocking stuffers for my grandkids. These little tops really spin. We had so much fun with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disapointed
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RisenDarkAngel is loaded.
Additional information about RisenDarkAngel could not be loaded.
from Derry, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as stocking stuffers for my sons. They arrived all scratched up to the point that the plastic has a foggy look and the glue that was used to put the two pieces together is all white and crusty and looks horrible. I didn't bother to return them or complain cause they are so cheap. It's not worth it. Don't buy them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T08:58:00.211-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3707, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.