Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
CaringTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about CaringTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CaringTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought several of the gowns for a Christmas play. I was surprised at the quality of the gowns for the price I paid.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gowns
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Needy
 
Please wait while more information about Needy is loaded.
Additional information about Needy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the simplicity and price of gowns, but wish there was a medium size. There were kids that were caught between the large and small and simply hemming them was not enough. They needed the length of the large, but shoulder seams hung on their arms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for small kids
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ForTheChurch
 
Please wait while more information about ForTheChurch is loaded.
Additional information about ForTheChurch could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Robe is easy to put on and looks good. Very small, though. We used with 3rd grade girls who are slender and it worked fine. Would not recommend for larger boys. Saying a size 12-14 would be a stretch. They might get them on, but they would be very tight - not what you would be looking for in a shepherd's costume. Oriental Trading should offer more sizes, larger sizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality at a good price
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
IM4GOD
 
Please wait while more information about IM4GOD is loaded.
Additional information about IM4GOD could not be loaded.
from Niles, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased several of these gowns last year for our church's Christmas program and they were just perfect. I decided to purchase a few more in different colors for our next Christmas play. They are great gowns for young children aged 5 to 11, and I would buy these again if needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
skeeter1204
 
Please wait while more information about skeeter1204 is loaded.
Additional information about skeeter1204 could not be loaded.
from Chickamauga, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a children's Christmas program and it worked out perfectly. The kids looked absolutely adorable and they were easy to dress. Would purchase again if needed.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price!
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
pfreeman05
 
Please wait while more information about pfreeman05 is loaded.
Additional information about pfreeman05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church purchased these for our Christmas program. We ordered several different colors in the gowns and hats. Since small and large were the only sizes availabe, we were not sure how to order since we seem to have a lot of kids who would normally wear medium. The small fit our 5-7 year olds easy. The large is pretty long. I have a 9 year old boy who is average height and the large was too long on him. The good thing is you can use belts to shorten if you want , but we decided to use fabric tape to hem them. It worked out fine and we can remove the tape to use on different kids next year. The one thing you need to be aware of is some of the hats and gowns that claim to be the same color are not an exact match! This did not bother us, but some people may not like this. We are very happy with our puchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
CiCiD
 
Please wait while more information about CiCiD is loaded.
Additional information about CiCiD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for All Saints Day - Perfect!! Sinched it with a twine rope - Looked great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
lily5133
 
Please wait while more information about lily5133 is loaded.
Additional information about lily5133 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described. Good buy for the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.