Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TayloredEffects is loaded.
Additional information about TayloredEffects could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice basic tunic/gown that can be accessorized rustically or richly to create shepherds or wise men. Washed well (even though it said hand wash, I used cold water and a gentle cycle on my machine with no problems. Line dry, though, as this material will probably shrink in the dryer.) The material stretches, which is good for our needs as we have an outdoor Nativity and have to fit over bulky clothing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReadActs2 is loaded.
Additional information about ReadActs2 could not be loaded.
from Walker, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought several in different colors for shepherds and Joseph, and to use later as starter outfits for 3 kings. We also use them for other Israelite skits in Sunday School throughout the year. Very versatile, just about wrinkle free (which is SO nice!). We just roll them up and put them in ziplock bags after washing and they are ready to go for the next time. We often make cover 'shirts' or robes or sew jackets, etc. to add to these costumes when/where needed, depending upon what characters the kids are portraying. (For cover 'shirts' we just fold a piece of material in half and cut the neck cut out. The edges usually ravel or fringe slightly and it helps lend some of the aged Jewish look to it.) These costumes from Oriental Trading are great starts for all of the basics. Then we sometimes add a little to them if/when needed to get the full effect desired.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked dirty
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsqueektoy is loaded.
Additional information about dsqueektoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
One of the gowns had footprints all over it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for St. Francis costume
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ntantzen is loaded.
Additional information about ntantzen could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit just right for a rather small 9 (almost 10) year old. We used it for his St. Francis costume this Halloween. It's just what we needed, at a great price!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for Church Program
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raggededge is loaded.
Additional information about Raggededge could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great little robe. With coupon codes, I scored them at barely over $5. I couldn't make something for that price. Nice quality. They fit my 11 year old son down to an 8 year old at church. The head piece is great, too (ordered separately).
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the Money Spent
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCmomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about NCmomof5 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In case anyone is wondering....the length is 44 inches from the top of the shoulder to the floor. Fits my 10 yr old son well and 12 yr old son barely, but I think it would be too tight for a 14 yr old. It's nice because the fabric is loose and stretchy, but be careful of snags with this smooth fabric. It's been a great buy for our family because it has been used for trunk-or-treats and "when the saints go marching in" events. I can also cold water wash these and hang them dry with no issues.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: may snag easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaringTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CaringTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought several of the gowns for a Christmas play. I was surprised at the quality of the gowns for the price I paid.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gowns
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Needy is loaded.
Additional information about Needy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the simplicity and price of gowns, but wish there was a medium size. There were kids that were caught between the large and small and simply hemming them was not enough. They needed the length of the large, but shoulder seams hung on their arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T11:37:57.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3681, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.