Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TayloredEffects is loaded.
Additional information about TayloredEffects could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice basic tunic/gown that can be accessorized rustically or richly to create shepherds or wise men. Washed well (even though it said hand wash, I used cold water and a gentle cycle on my machine with no problems. Line dry, though, as this material will probably shrink in the dryer.) The material stretches, which is good for our needs as we have an outdoor Nativity and have to fit over bulky clothing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for St. Francis costume
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ntantzen is loaded.
Additional information about ntantzen could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit just right for a rather small 9 (almost 10) year old. We used it for his St. Francis costume this Halloween. It's just what we needed, at a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for Church Program
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raggededge is loaded.
Additional information about Raggededge could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great little robe. With coupon codes, I scored them at barely over $5. I couldn't make something for that price. Nice quality. They fit my 11 year old son down to an 8 year old at church. The head piece is great, too (ordered separately).
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the Money Spent
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCmomof5 is loaded.
Additional information about NCmomof5 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In case anyone is wondering....the length is 44 inches from the top of the shoulder to the floor. Fits my 10 yr old son well and 12 yr old son barely, but I think it would be too tight for a 14 yr old. It's nice because the fabric is loose and stretchy, but be careful of snags with this smooth fabric. It's been a great buy for our family because it has been used for trunk-or-treats and "when the saints go marching in" events. I can also cold water wash these and hang them dry with no issues.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: may snag easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaringTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CaringTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought several of the gowns for a Christmas play. I was surprised at the quality of the gowns for the price I paid.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gowns
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Needy is loaded.
Additional information about Needy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the simplicity and price of gowns, but wish there was a medium size. There were kids that were caught between the large and small and simply hemming them was not enough. They needed the length of the large, but shoulder seams hung on their arms.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for small kids
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ForTheChurch is loaded.
Additional information about ForTheChurch could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Robe is easy to put on and looks good. Very small, though. We used with 3rd grade girls who are slender and it worked fine. Would not recommend for larger boys. Saying a size 12-14 would be a stretch. They might get them on, but they would be very tight - not what you would be looking for in a shepherd's costume. Oriental Trading should offer more sizes, larger sizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T11:37:33.271-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3681, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.