Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase on short notice
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Vest
 
Please wait while more information about Vest is loaded.
Additional information about Vest could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase for play at church! Gown was excellent for the part she played. Well made and will use again for another play. Child is size 8 but purchase kids large and it was perfect. Highly recommend this for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they're the best
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
TeachingMuzik
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingMuzik is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingMuzik could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually purchased 12 of these for the girls in our church's children's choir for Easter Sunday morning. (I ordered the white zipped robes for the boys.) They came in a week's time and fit well. The fabric responded well to a lightweight steamer we used. Very pleased! When I needed an extra one in an adult size, it arrived less than a week-- still in time for Easter! Oriental Trading is fabulous!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, wrinkle-free
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality!
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Childrenministry03
 
Please wait while more information about Childrenministry03 is loaded.
Additional information about Childrenministry03 could not be loaded.
from Van Buren, AR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth the money!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
TayloredEffects
 
Please wait while more information about TayloredEffects is loaded.
Additional information about TayloredEffects could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice basic tunic/gown that can be accessorized rustically or richly to create your style of little angel. Washed well (even though it said hand wash, I used cold water and a gentle cycle on my machine with no problems. Line dry, though, as this material will probably shrink in the dryer.) The material stretches, which is good for our needs as we have an outdoor Nativity and have to fit over bulky clothing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, good price
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
happycustomer01
 
Please wait while more information about happycustomer01 is loaded.
Additional information about happycustomer01 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for our Christmas play at church-I thought they worked very well and were versatile in size for the age ranges we had. I would recommend this product and I would purchase again. Fast shipping as well. Pleased with my transaction.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas Program
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Raggededge
 
Please wait while more information about Raggededge is loaded.
Additional information about Raggededge could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed angel costumes and quick for our church program. All our angels (ages 8-12) wore these. They showed about 12 inches of the legs/feet of the tallest & hit floor length on youngest. We bought silver garland at the dollar store & hot glued it around their wrists and tied a piece around their waists. We added silver headbands, and they looked beautiful. Because it was white, they needed white shirts underneath, but it was definitely not sheer. Great deal and fast shipping. This is not the littlest size. Be sure to order this White nativity gown size 11-14 to fit older children.
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price great, product great, shipping slow
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
barnanna
 
Please wait while more information about barnanna is loaded.
Additional information about barnanna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: shippin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdier than I expected
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
lazebonez2
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez2 is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez2 could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for an All Saints Day party last year. My daughter was Mary. This gown has been going for a year now and a few washes (in a front loading machine). Sturdier than I expected for the money. In fact, younger daughter is dressing up as Mary this year!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
missangel
 
Please wait while more information about missangel is loaded.
Additional information about missangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were puchased for a christmas program. Worked out great. The price was right. I would purchase again If needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsrose
 
Please wait while more information about mrsrose is loaded.
Additional information about mrsrose could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my preschool sunday school class nativity play! After reading some reviews, I was worried about it being thin, but it was perfect! So excited! With a ribbon to be used as a belt, it will fit our 5 year old angel perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T03:25:03.544-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3679, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.