Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for cheap price. Used for angel in Christmas show.
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jake1128 is loaded.
Additional information about Jake1128 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for cheap price. Used for angel in Christmas show.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size!
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaX5 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaX5 could not be loaded.
from San Dimas, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Previously our church had bought "large" angel gowns, but they were too small for anyone over the age of 8. These are bigger and longer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than I expected.
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BambiGe is loaded.
Additional information about BambiGe could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought that they would be more see-through, and was surprised that the garments underneath were hardly noticeable.
Pros: quality
Cons: sizing. only two options
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorBri is loaded.
Additional information about PastorBri could not be loaded.
These got the job done of our angels. However, they are a bit see thru. Your kids will have to wear white clothes underneath! Also, I got two different sizes and couldn't tell a difference in size. Wish there was a shorter one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for occasional use
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kfoster15523 is loaded.
Additional information about Kfoster15523 could not be loaded.
from PTLD OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Purchased for my kids to use every once in a while. They are great! Not quite thick enough to wear nothing underneath in front of crowds.
Definitely good for the price!
First use was for Beltane Bonfire. :-)
Blessed be.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for what we needed them for
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bizzeebee is loaded.
Additional information about bizzeebee could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A couple of weeks before our Church Christmas program we discovered that our angel costumes were no where to be found. They had been made over the last several years adding sizes and more as needed. No one had time to make angel gowns and we needed 20! I was able to borrow some from another church but not enough. Oriental trading to the rescue! They were here in plenty of time. And no one had to spend hours sewing. They are flimsy and have to be worn over other clothing and they are all one size. It was much faster and easier putting hems in than making the whole gown and the price was great!
Pros: quick and easy
Cons: all one size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!!
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftsandfun is loaded.
Additional information about Craftsandfun could not be loaded.
from South Bend,IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's saint costume for school! It is perfect! She is 9 years old and it fits good...a little big even. She loves it and she is very picky when it comes to clothes/outfits of any kind!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, c
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they're the best
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingMuzik is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingMuzik could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually purchased 12 of these for the girls in our church's children's choir for Easter Sunday morning. (I ordered the white zipped robes for the boys.) They came in a week's time and fit well. The fabric responded well to a lightweight steamer we used. Very pleased! When I needed an extra one in an adult size, it arrived less than a week-- still in time for Easter! Oriental Trading is fabulous!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, wrinkle-free
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality!
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Childrenministry03 is loaded.
Additional information about Childrenministry03 could not be loaded.
from Van Buren, AR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth the money!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TayloredEffects is loaded.
Additional information about TayloredEffects could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice basic tunic/gown that can be accessorized rustically or richly to create your style of little angel. Washed well (even though it said hand wash, I used cold water and a gentle cycle on my machine with no problems. Line dry, though, as this material will probably shrink in the dryer.) The material stretches, which is good for our needs as we have an outdoor Nativity and have to fit over bulky clothing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T08:53:23.407-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3679, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.