Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for what we needed them for
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bizzeebee is loaded.
Additional information about bizzeebee could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A couple of weeks before our Church Christmas program we discovered that our angel costumes were no where to be found. They had been made over the last several years adding sizes and more as needed. No one had time to make angel gowns and we needed 20! I was able to borrow some from another church but not enough. Oriental trading to the rescue! They were here in plenty of time. And no one had to spend hours sewing. They are flimsy and have to be worn over other clothing and they are all one size. It was much faster and easier putting hems in than making the whole gown and the price was great!
Pros: quick and easy
Cons: all one size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!!
PostedOctober 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftsandfun is loaded.
Additional information about Craftsandfun could not be loaded.
from South Bend,IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughter's saint costume for school! It is perfect! She is 9 years old and it fits good...a little big even. She loves it and she is very picky when it comes to clothes/outfits of any kind!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, c
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they're the best
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachingMuzik is loaded.
Additional information about TeachingMuzik could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually purchased 12 of these for the girls in our church's children's choir for Easter Sunday morning. (I ordered the white zipped robes for the boys.) They came in a week's time and fit well. The fabric responded well to a lightweight steamer we used. Very pleased! When I needed an extra one in an adult size, it arrived less than a week-- still in time for Easter! Oriental Trading is fabulous!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, wrinkle-free
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality!
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Childrenministry03 is loaded.
Additional information about Childrenministry03 could not be loaded.
from Van Buren, AR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely worth the money!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TayloredEffects is loaded.
Additional information about TayloredEffects could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice basic tunic/gown that can be accessorized rustically or richly to create your style of little angel. Washed well (even though it said hand wash, I used cold water and a gentle cycle on my machine with no problems. Line dry, though, as this material will probably shrink in the dryer.) The material stretches, which is good for our needs as we have an outdoor Nativity and have to fit over bulky clothing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product, good price
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happycustomer01 is loaded.
Additional information about happycustomer01 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for our Christmas play at church-I thought they worked very well and were versatile in size for the age ranges we had. I would recommend this product and I would purchase again. Fast shipping as well. Pleased with my transaction.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas Program
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raggededge is loaded.
Additional information about Raggededge could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed angel costumes and quick for our church program. All our angels (ages 8-12) wore these. They showed about 12 inches of the legs/feet of the tallest & hit floor length on youngest. We bought silver garland at the dollar store & hot glued it around their wrists and tied a piece around their waists. We added silver headbands, and they looked beautiful. Because it was white, they needed white shirts underneath, but it was definitely not sheer. Great deal and fast shipping. This is not the littlest size. Be sure to order this White nativity gown size 11-14 to fit older children.
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price great, product great, shipping slow
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barnanna is loaded.
Additional information about barnanna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: shippin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdier than I expected
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez2 is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez2 could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for an All Saints Day party last year. My daughter was Mary. This gown has been going for a year now and a few washes (in a front loading machine). Sturdier than I expected for the money. In fact, younger daughter is dressing up as Mary this year!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T15:45:54.178-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3679, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.