Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase on short notice
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Vest
 
Please wait while more information about Vest is loaded.
Additional information about Vest could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase for play at church! Gown was excellent for the part she played. Well made and will use again for another play. Child is size 8 but purchase kids large and it was perfect. Highly recommend this for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price great, product great, shipping slow
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
barnanna
 
Please wait while more information about barnanna is loaded.
Additional information about barnanna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: shippin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdier than I expected
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
lazebonez
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for an All Saints Day party last year. My daughter was Mary. This gown has been going for a year now and a few washes (in a front loading machine). Sturdier than I expected for the money. In fact, younger daughter is dressing up as Mary this year!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
missangel
 
Please wait while more information about missangel is loaded.
Additional information about missangel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were puchased for a christmas program. Worked out great. The price was right. I would purchase again If needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsrose
 
Please wait while more information about mrsrose is loaded.
Additional information about mrsrose could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my preschool sunday school class nativity play! After reading some reviews, I was worried about it being thin, but it was perfect! So excited! With a ribbon to be used as a belt, it will fit our 5 year old angel perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Angel Costume
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
kahuvicki
 
Please wait while more information about kahuvicki is loaded.
Additional information about kahuvicki could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our school's Christmas program - they are very nice for the money and the children wearing them were thrilled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
mscent
 
Please wait while more information about mscent is loaded.
Additional information about mscent could not be loaded.
from Brown Deer
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I bought this I thought 11-14 was for the size not the age-however I was glad because my 8 year old granddaughter ( who wears a size 10/12) fit it perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
less than expected
PostedNovember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
serendipity
 
Please wait while more information about serendipity is loaded.
Additional information about serendipity could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This gown was much thinner than I had expected. It was also much smaller. I don't think it will fit the specified size of 11-14. It is a very straight and narrow fit. May, however, fit some of our smaller girls.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not an Angel Gown!
PostedApril 17, 2009
Customer avatar
earlyhix
from Edwardsville.IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchashed 2 of these for a Easter play, I waited til the last minute so I had to pay for rush shipping. I thought this was an Angel Gown, but in reality, it was just a thin, white gown. In the pic it appears to have wings attached, but guess what? It did not! I was stuck at the last minute without what I needed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
DJ
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We will try and use them for our Easter program. Not sure if they will fit all the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.