Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Buy
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3sons
 
Please wait while more information about momof3sons is loaded.
Additional information about momof3sons could not be loaded.
from Manassas, Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OMG for this price I was able to get all the students who entered a contest I run at 2 different schools prizes. at 17 cent a piece the children got more joy out of this light up key chain than many other prizes that were awarded. I'd recommend the product to everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality - do not purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
krobert3
 
Please wait while more information about krobert3 is loaded.
Additional information about krobert3 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, Virginia
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only half of the package lights worked. Would not recommend for purchase. Had to throw them all away.
Cons: quality, Assembly, don't work
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only 5 of 12 worked
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ZumbaMomMD
 
Please wait while more information about ZumbaMomMD is loaded.
Additional information about ZumbaMomMD could not be loaded.
from Stanford CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I wanted to get these light-up key chains for the holidays, as a fun stocking stuffer. They are cute, but when they arrived, only 5 of 12 worked at all. Of the 7 of 12 that didn't work, some had their protective tab fall off, so they could have run down over time, but some had their plastic tab still in place, so I don't know what happened. Less than half seems like a pretty poor average.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Cute for the Price
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyinIndy
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinIndy is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinIndy could not be loaded.
from Carmel, IN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for an Afterschool function and originally purchased them because they were to light up. When I received them, they did not light up. I contacted OT and they resent me another order. Unfortunately the second order did not light up either. They were so cute, I decided to keep them and use them anyways.
Cons: did not light up as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun favor
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Tara39
 
Please wait while more information about Tara39 is loaded.
Additional information about Tara39 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as favors for a large event honoring family caregivers with theme of "You Light Up Our Lives." The little faces brought a smile and fit perfectly with our theme. Quality is OK for the price...we're not talking about a flashlight to see in the dark hallway here. Would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students loved it!
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
stitchesnstuff
 
Please wait while more information about stitchesnstuff is loaded.
Additional information about stitchesnstuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In line with my lesson on safety and precaution, I gave these flashlights to my students. 90% work at night, so they found this really useful. It was a great way to enhance a lesson.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY GOOD PURCHASE
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BUBBLES001
 
Please wait while more information about BUBBLES001 is loaded.
Additional information about BUBBLES001 could not be loaded.
from NEW YORK CITY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I GIVE THESE OUT TO EMPLOYEES IN STORES, DOCTORS' OFFICES, RESTAURANTS,...ANY PLACE I VISIT & AM GREETED WITH POLITENESS & COURTESY. IT PUTS A SMILE ON PEOPLE'S FACES. THE ONE PROBLEM IS SOMETIMES THEY DON'T ALL LIGHT UP. ORIENTAL IS VERY GOOD AT REPLACING THEM WHEN THIS HAPPENS. OTHERWISE, I LOVE THESE LITTLE GIFTS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJanuary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Dyna
 
Please wait while more information about Dyna is loaded.
Additional information about Dyna could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several dozen of these and have not had a chance to see if they all work. They are adorable whether they light up or not. I am very impressed with the price and the quality of these little lights. Going to pass these out when we go carollling this year! I cant wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best buy ever!
PostedJanuary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Delaney
 
Please wait while more information about Delaney is loaded.
Additional information about Delaney could not be loaded.
from Nebraska,NE
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were amazing! You have to hold the top of the light bulb kind of hard to get them to work. The orange looks the best. Very sattisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for kids/cute
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Christianmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Christianmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Christianmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are neat/fun. All mine did work thankfully, I was worried because of the other reviews. A few the paint wasn't perfect, but not bad. My son's 6th grade class will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.