Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 39(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 39(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 39(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Buy
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
momof3sons
 
Please wait while more information about momof3sons is loaded.
Additional information about momof3sons could not be loaded.
from Manassas, Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OMG for this price I was able to get all the students who entered a contest I run at 2 different schools prizes. at 17 cent a piece the children got more joy out of this light up key chain than many other prizes that were awarded. I'd recommend the product to everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students loved it!
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
stitchesnstuff
 
Please wait while more information about stitchesnstuff is loaded.
Additional information about stitchesnstuff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In line with my lesson on safety and precaution, I gave these flashlights to my students. 90% work at night, so they found this really useful. It was a great way to enhance a lesson.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY GOOD PURCHASE
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
BUBBLES001
 
Please wait while more information about BUBBLES001 is loaded.
Additional information about BUBBLES001 could not be loaded.
from NEW YORK CITY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I GIVE THESE OUT TO EMPLOYEES IN STORES, DOCTORS' OFFICES, RESTAURANTS,...ANY PLACE I VISIT & AM GREETED WITH POLITENESS & COURTESY. IT PUTS A SMILE ON PEOPLE'S FACES. THE ONE PROBLEM IS SOMETIMES THEY DON'T ALL LIGHT UP. ORIENTAL IS VERY GOOD AT REPLACING THEM WHEN THIS HAPPENS. OTHERWISE, I LOVE THESE LITTLE GIFTS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJanuary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Dyna
 
Please wait while more information about Dyna is loaded.
Additional information about Dyna could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several dozen of these and have not had a chance to see if they all work. They are adorable whether they light up or not. I am very impressed with the price and the quality of these little lights. Going to pass these out when we go carollling this year! I cant wait!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best buy ever!
PostedJanuary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Delaney
 
Please wait while more information about Delaney is loaded.
Additional information about Delaney could not be loaded.
from Nebraska,NE
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were amazing! You have to hold the top of the light bulb kind of hard to get them to work. The orange looks the best. Very sattisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for kids/cute
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Christianmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Christianmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Christianmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are neat/fun. All mine did work thankfully, I was worried because of the other reviews. A few the paint wasn't perfect, but not bad. My son's 6th grade class will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Great
PostedFebruary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
frugal
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
2 of 12 didn't work upon arrival. The kid's really thought they were neat.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareSeptember 24, 2009
Thank you for trying our Light-Up Holiday Lights Key Chains. We are always looking for ways to improve our products for our customers. We have worked with our manufacturer to add a pull tab so these key chains will light up only when activated. The improved key chains are now in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lightbulb keychains
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
La
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
many of the bulbs didn't light up but the kids who didn't know they were even supposed to seemed quite happy with them as just a key chaing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Classroom Valentine Idea
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
SUDS86
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For a really cute Valentine handout, we purchased these lightbulbs and paired them with dog-tags (also from Oriental Trading Co.) that we had engraved with the words: "You Light Up My Life!" ... Our children handed them out to their friends and classmates for Valentine's Day ... They were absolutely ADORABLE and they were a HUGE hit with all of the children ... everybody raved about them! A word of caution though---if you do decide to purchase these, be sure to order a few dozen extra than you will actually need ... we had ordered 30 doz. and out of the 30 doz., a little over 5 doz. of the lightbulbs did not actually light up ... although this was certainly disappointing, we HAD read the other customer reviews before making our purchase, so we planned ahead and ordered plenty of extras with our initial purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lightbulb Keychain
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
GPTA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have to agree with some of the others. The item is very cute, but I purchased 4 doz and about 15 of them did not work. I will still sell them in our holiday store for our students with the disclaimer that they don't work. Also, I am concerned if the batteries will still be working by next year. If not, they are still cute without lighting up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.