Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
49 of 57(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
49 of 57(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
49 of 57(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FABULOUS!!
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmhight is loaded.
Additional information about cmhight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these based on they would be perfect for our schools winter party theme "Snowmen" we did the snowman soup poem and with this price and the high qty i needed (168). Let me say these are just darling!! The kids will love them. I tested on pack they are super fresh and have a little fruit taste but nothing that the kids won't like.
I highly recommend these!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fit my needs
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heritagegreen is loaded.
Additional information about heritagegreen could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are just a bag of mini marshmallows, but the idea is cute. The kids thought it was funny, but I think next time I could just bag up my own marshmallows and put a tag on them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowmen Marshmellows
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeansLove is loaded.
Additional information about BeansLove could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were very cute. Individual packs had just enough in them for a cup of hot chocolate. Nicely priced as well.
The only problem was, they didn't come when they were supposed to so I had no use for them when they did arrive.
I would order them again, but early.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaoffour1925267 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaoffour1925267 could not be loaded.
from Irmo SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the mini marshmallow for my class...I am the homeroom mom. Not only did I have enough for that class I was also able to give two other classes enough marshmallows ! It was a great purchase!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Price and Quality
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheliadell is loaded.
Additional information about sheliadell could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these to put in goodie bags for Christmas at work. They were fresh and tasted very good. The price was very affordable as I was buying for about 25 people. A good size package for children; please consider offering them in a larger "adult" size as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product - adorable idea!
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathieRobbins is loaded.
Additional information about KathieRobbins could not be loaded.
from Portland, or
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some reviews are negative, because of the small number of marshmallows in each pack, or because of the slight fruity taste of the marshmallows.
I have been buying these for several years now, and I love the slightly fruity taste - most people can't even tell that they have a fruity taste.
Also, I love the fact that there are 6 marshmallows in each pack - just enough to satisfy a sweet tooth!
Every time I give them out - to children or adults - they are a hit. I haven't found a single person that doesn't just adore them. Some adults do keep them, without opening them, because the packaging is so cute, but on the whole, they are a perfect little treat.
And the price is perfect - at basically 10 cents per package - they are a perfect add-on to any gift!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a great buy,
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lori101 is loaded.
Additional information about Lori101 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for craft sales and grandchildren, they love these in their cocoa!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute item that kids love
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melissa10 is loaded.
Additional information about melissa10 could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at my 3 year-olds birthday party, in my 4 year-old Sunday School class, and I gave them away to kids at a Craft show where I had a toy booth before Christmas. Every child who received them thought they were cute and fun. Some kids ate them and some chose to pretend to build Olaf the snowman. I gave more than one per child so they could eat one and play with one if they wanted. The marshmallows were fresh and always tightly sealed. The packaging was adorable and brightly colored. I wish they had some flavoring like the Spring Bunny marshmallows do, but they were a hit just the way they were.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great with Hot Chocolate!!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinTexas is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinTexas could not be loaded.
from Moody, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We used these with a packet of hot chocolate in a Christmas mug for a gift for each child! It was really the perfect class present. Each of the children really enjoyed the gift. The price was really great and the packaging was really cute.
Pros: cute
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Waste of money
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rouser1 is loaded.
Additional information about rouser1 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for an event that I was running (as prizes). It is just a package with a few small marshmallows, not to actually make a snowman. Would have been nicer if there were at least marks on the marshmallows for the eyes, nose and mouth - or something...
Marshmallows themselves also should be plain marshmallows, they have a tint of fruit flavoring in them and none of the kids liked them :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T15:19:32.056-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3559, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.