Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 69(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 69(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
57 of 69(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FABULOUS!!
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
cmhight
 
Please wait while more information about cmhight is loaded.
Additional information about cmhight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these based on they would be perfect for our schools winter party theme "Snowmen" we did the snowman soup poem and with this price and the high qty i needed (168). Let me say these are just darling!! The kids will love them. I tested on pack they are super fresh and have a little fruit taste but nothing that the kids won't like.
I highly recommend these!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Little Goody Bag Treat At a Great Price
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
CurlyCurly
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyCurly is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyCurly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to put in goody bags for a holiday party we were throwing at a local pre-school. The price was right and we had several bags leftover for ourselves. They're a little sweeter than most marshmallows (if such a thing is possible), and maybe even a little bit fruity, The bag has just enough marshmallows for a cup of cocoa, but they're just as tasty on their own.
The joke--that the marshmallows represent an unassembled snowman--will be lost on little children but will elicit a smile from all but the most jaded Scrooges.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goes a long way!!!!!!!!!
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
chrissielee
 
Please wait while more information about chrissielee is loaded.
Additional information about chrissielee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year . The kids love them and they taste great too.I use them in the kids treat bags for school, church and gifts and we still have some left for sampling . I would highly recommend these to anyone. Cute idea too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gpmom
 
Please wait while more information about gpmom is loaded.
Additional information about gpmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product! Got the most "bang" for the buck!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and yummy.just add hot cocoa lol
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cherrypit
 
Please wait while more information about cherrypit is loaded.
Additional information about cherrypit could not be loaded.
from fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowmen in florida
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Parties in the South
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
toxey52
 
Please wait while more information about toxey52 is loaded.
Additional information about toxey52 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loves marshmallows so this was ideal for his class Christmas party!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are gross....
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyTime83
 
Please wait while more information about PartyTime83 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyTime83 could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Read all the reviews and ordered based on all the excellent reviews and these are awful. The kids didn't like them and neither did the adults. They have a weird flavor and there's only like 4 strange marshmallows in them. And the packaging had air in it which I thought was a little strange. The price and quantity you get is great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Accurate description!
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
HIspark
 
Please wait while more information about HIspark is loaded.
Additional information about HIspark could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These were great additions to our favor package. Cute treats! Each marshmallow is approximately 1" x 1/2" in size and cylindrical in shape (vs square). Great for a mug of hot chocolate!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowmen come unassembled :-)
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MystAnne
 
Please wait while more information about MystAnne is loaded.
Additional information about MystAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a "Frozen" themed baby shower (for a boy)
The guests loved the concept and the taste.
Went quickly. They were soft and fresh.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second year of distribution at our snow yard. Well-received by all :)
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mmoody
 
Please wait while more information about mmoody is loaded.
Additional information about mmoody could not be loaded.
from Galveston , TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second year of distribution at our church snow yard. Well-received by all :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, affordable, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.