Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOFT
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spiritscript is loaded.
Additional information about spiritscript could not be loaded.
from Tobyhanna, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little marshmallows are amazingly fresh and soft!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit!!!
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAMOM6 is loaded.
Additional information about PAMOM6 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for double duty one was as a treat the other to place on the table as decor... The kids loved them and the adults to... Would defiantly purchase again!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IBeci is loaded.
Additional information about IBeci could not be loaded.
from Happy Valley, OR
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for hot cocoa gift sets with peppermint spoons in mugs with a snowman face.
These provided a laughs and smiles!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great taste and Fresh!
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmguzmann is loaded.
Additional information about dmguzmann could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to add to my "Snowmen soup" packages I gave to all my coworkers. I wanted something that would be Germ Free and safe for the consumer. And it especially worked because the bag says "Snowmen un-assembled"
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Marshmallows
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2boyzmama1690 is loaded.
Additional information about 2boyzmama1690 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These are very cute. They look just like the picture. The marshmallows' taste is just ok but the packaging more than makes up for it. I would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy4ever is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy4ever could not be loaded.
from Chillicothe Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Taste very good. Great for my kids to hand out to their friends.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinC3 is loaded.
Additional information about GinC3 could not be loaded.
gave these out with hot chocolate for a fund raising event! very cute! only a few marshmallows inside, but enough to make the kids happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Bargain
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelingGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about TravelingGrandma could not be loaded.
from Orlando,FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shopping for Christmas goody bag items for 5 classrooms so I was looking for items to purchase that had a lot of items. I was able to use these for 4 of the classes. They are the perfect size and something different.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapElegance is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapElegance could not be loaded.
I use these in my hot chocolate packs I sell at my craft fairs!! They are so adorable!! My packs are huge hits thanks to these marshmallowss, lol!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these every year
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dani715 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani715 could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
These work great for the snowman soup packets I am making for a pre-school Christmas party!
Pros: quality
Cons: very small packages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-19 T19:45:27.921-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3559, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.