Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 54(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 54(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
47 of 54(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScrapElegance is loaded.
Additional information about ScrapElegance could not be loaded.
I use these in my hot chocolate packs I sell at my craft fairs!! They are so adorable!! My packs are huge hits thanks to these marshmallowss, lol!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchase these every year
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dani715 is loaded.
Additional information about Dani715 could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
These work great for the snowman soup packets I am making for a pre-school Christmas party!
Pros: quality
Cons: very small packages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A seasonal item that is hard to find in a local store.
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iFredinMS is loaded.
Additional information about iFredinMS could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are individually wrapped candy (actually small marshmallows) that can be added to Christmas stockings, gift bags, etc. Edible decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fit my needs
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heritagegreen is loaded.
Additional information about heritagegreen could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are just a bag of mini marshmallows, but the idea is cute. The kids thought it was funny, but I think next time I could just bag up my own marshmallows and put a tag on them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowmen Marshmellows
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeansLove is loaded.
Additional information about BeansLove could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were very cute. Individual packs had just enough in them for a cup of hot chocolate. Nicely priced as well.
The only problem was, they didn't come when they were supposed to so I had no use for them when they did arrive.
I would order them again, but early.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaoffour1925267 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaoffour1925267 could not be loaded.
from Irmo SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the mini marshmallow for my class...I am the homeroom mom. Not only did I have enough for that class I was also able to give two other classes enough marshmallows ! It was a great purchase!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Price and Quality
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheliadell is loaded.
Additional information about sheliadell could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these to put in goodie bags for Christmas at work. They were fresh and tasted very good. The price was very affordable as I was buying for about 25 people. A good size package for children; please consider offering them in a larger "adult" size as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product - adorable idea!
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KathieRobbins is loaded.
Additional information about KathieRobbins could not be loaded.
from Portland, or
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some reviews are negative, because of the small number of marshmallows in each pack, or because of the slight fruity taste of the marshmallows.
I have been buying these for several years now, and I love the slightly fruity taste - most people can't even tell that they have a fruity taste.
Also, I love the fact that there are 6 marshmallows in each pack - just enough to satisfy a sweet tooth!
Every time I give them out - to children or adults - they are a hit. I haven't found a single person that doesn't just adore them. Some adults do keep them, without opening them, because the packaging is so cute, but on the whole, they are a perfect little treat.
And the price is perfect - at basically 10 cents per package - they are a perfect add-on to any gift!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a great buy,
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lori101 is loaded.
Additional information about Lori101 could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these for craft sales and grandchildren, they love these in their cocoa!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute item that kids love
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melissa10 is loaded.
Additional information about melissa10 could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these at my 3 year-olds birthday party, in my 4 year-old Sunday School class, and I gave them away to kids at a Craft show where I had a toy booth before Christmas. Every child who received them thought they were cute and fun. Some kids ate them and some chose to pretend to build Olaf the snowman. I gave more than one per child so they could eat one and play with one if they wanted. The marshmallows were fresh and always tightly sealed. The packaging was adorable and brightly colored. I wish they had some flavoring like the Spring Bunny marshmallows do, but they were a hit just the way they were.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T00:49:44.887-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3559, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.