Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
67 of 79(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
67 of 79(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
67 of 79(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FABULOUS!!
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
cmhight
 
Please wait while more information about cmhight is loaded.
Additional information about cmhight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these based on they would be perfect for our schools winter party theme "Snowmen" we did the snowman soup poem and with this price and the high qty i needed (168). Let me say these are just darling!! The kids will love them. I tested on pack they are super fresh and have a little fruit taste but nothing that the kids won't like.
I highly recommend these!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Little Goody Bag Treat At a Great Price
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
CurlyCurly
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyCurly is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyCurly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to put in goody bags for a holiday party we were throwing at a local pre-school. The price was right and we had several bags leftover for ourselves. They're a little sweeter than most marshmallows (if such a thing is possible), and maybe even a little bit fruity, The bag has just enough marshmallows for a cup of cocoa, but they're just as tasty on their own.
The joke--that the marshmallows represent an unassembled snowman--will be lost on little children but will elicit a smile from all but the most jaded Scrooges.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goes a long way!!!!!!!!!
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
chrissielee
 
Please wait while more information about chrissielee is loaded.
Additional information about chrissielee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year . The kids love them and they taste great too.I use them in the kids treat bags for school, church and gifts and we still have some left for sampling . I would highly recommend these to anyone. Cute idea too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
gpmom
 
Please wait while more information about gpmom is loaded.
Additional information about gpmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product! Got the most "bang" for the buck!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for children's Christmas gift bags and winter carnivals
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ChildrenMinister2014
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrenMinister2014 is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrenMinister2014 could not be loaded.
from Ozark, AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ties in well with Christmas and winter events
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great prizes!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
RoomMomma
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMomma is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMomma could not be loaded.
from Bluegrass State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great product & cute concept. Looks like mini marshmellows with a strawberry flavor. Fresh product; at least as fresh as marshmallows can be. Not all kids cared for the surprise flavor.
I actually bought mini mashmellows (same size as these) for a game and called them snowballs--next year I'll use these for my game as well-- more "authentic."
I used these for prizes in two class parties and put the rest in Christmas stockings for kids & adults.
Will buy again!
Pros: quality, individually packaged
Cons: not all kids like strawberry flavored marshmellows
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these - and I loved the "snowman" joke.
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Deadgood
 
Please wait while more information about Deadgood is loaded.
Additional information about Deadgood could not be loaded.
from Maplewood NJ
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
We gave these away at out "British Panto", Wotcha! Gotcha!.
The audience lapped them up. I'm not sure the "Unassembled Snowmen" joke wasn't the best one in the show...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for snowman soup
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
dealdigger
 
Please wait while more information about dealdigger is loaded.
Additional information about dealdigger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like to make snowman soup with hot chocolate and these packaged marshmallows make them look more fancy than them flying loose in the bag. Great idea!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute.
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
GrandmaoftwinsnBri
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaoftwinsnBri is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaoftwinsnBri could not be loaded.
from Ellwood City,Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in little stockings for my Grandson Birthday to give to his Kindergarten class. A great value.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Hot Cocoa Amenty Bags!
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Sweetgina114
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetgina114 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetgina114 could not be loaded.
from Flagstaff, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for ameity bags that we made with hot cocoa! These made the bags, the kids loved tryin to build the snowmen out of marshmellows!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.