Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
DanceBoss
 
Please wait while more information about DanceBoss is loaded.
Additional information about DanceBoss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I pass out stickers for my students in dance class and they don't always stick very well and end up on the floor. These stickers were not only really adorable, but stick very well! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
oldoglearning
 
Please wait while more information about oldoglearning is loaded.
Additional information about oldoglearning could not be loaded.
from Mt. Moris MI.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love to use stickers to make "pictures" and stick everywhere.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large, colorful stickers great for sealing Christmas Cards, gift boxes!
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Sindyrella
 
Please wait while more information about Sindyrella is loaded.
Additional information about Sindyrella could not be loaded.
from Twin Cities, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always like to put stickers on the envelope backs of my Christmas cards, but the cost can really add up. These stickers were the answer to the cost factor. The big, bright, colorful ornaments added just the right finishing touch at an economical price... I also used them to seal gift boxes of cookies. This worked okay, but I had to use extra tape to get them to stay on over the fold of the box...
Pros: quality, colorful, perfect size for cards
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
natashax3
 
Please wait while more information about natashax3 is loaded.
Additional information about natashax3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Two years I bought these (second was by mistake) and both times they were horrible. I tried sticking them to my kids class bags, fell right off, then I tried wrapping them around the grab bag handles and they literally wouldn't even stick to themselves, lastly tried using them to hold our Christmas envelopes down for mailing and they kept popping up along the edges.
Bottom line - unless you are sticking them to literally coloring book paper I would not recommend.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fair For The Asking Price
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I plan to use these on cards my church kids will make next Christmas. I did not order them in time for this year. The stickers are pretty tacky but they just don’t want to stay on the paper even when I press them down hard. So it looks like we will be gluing them! I will pair this with my new punch that has a branch the “ornaments” will hang from.
Pros: color, cute
Cons: adhesive not very tacky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not that sticky
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
reesiecupz
 
Please wait while more information about reesiecupz is loaded.
Additional information about reesiecupz could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
would not use to seal envelops as they aren't that sticky, but you get what you pay for
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunate!
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Redsun
 
Please wait while more information about Redsun is loaded.
Additional information about Redsun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers to place on paper bags for decoration. Most didn't even stick to the paper. I was disappointed. At first they stuck, but then fell off. I would not purchase again.
Cons: quality, don't stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't stick!!
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
drive2shop
 
Please wait while more information about drive2shop is loaded.
Additional information about drive2shop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are nice looking stickers, but don't stick at all! Very disappointing. The price seemed great for 100 stickers, but since they don't stick, they are a waste of money. I won't buy stickers from Oriental Trading again.
Pros: none
Cons: won't stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with quality but price was great so not too upset!
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
KelleyLynn
 
Please wait while more information about KelleyLynn is loaded.
Additional information about KelleyLynn could not be loaded.
from Afton, Va
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These weren't like the other stickers I have gotten
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher124
 
Please wait while more information about teacher124 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher124 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I used these for preschoolers to decorate construction paper Christmas trees this morning. I put the trees on the wall. By afternoon, ALL the stickers had fallen off - not even one stayed on! The stickers are cute and easy to peel off the paper, but they aren't stickers because they do not stick.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.