Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Holiday Character Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but bashed up
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hellespont37 is loaded.
Additional information about hellespont37 could not be loaded.
These boxes are a perfect size for treats but they arrived so bashed up that they're unusable as gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: do not ship well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Uschi810 is loaded.
Additional information about Uschi810 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
These were perfect for the peppermint fudge I made my co-workers for Christmas. The Reindeer one looked a little weird though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mko10 is loaded.
Additional information about mko10 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
I saw this favor box online and thought it was cutest thing to give out to my kids classmates. BUT when I received it, the boxes were way too small to put anything but some candy in it. It's a cute idea, it just needs to be bigger to fit stuff in it. i will be returning these as I cannot use them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but lots of damage
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathybucks is loaded.
Additional information about Kathybucks could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Love the size of the containers but there was a lot of smashed containers. Not assembled very well.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It makes very cute and trendy Christmas gift items. Great for hostess and Secret Santa gifts.
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandeecw is loaded.
Additional information about Mandeecw could not be loaded.
from Sunset Beach, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ears and hats were bent at the top of the stack when they arrived. I couldn't use the top 2 boxes for a total of 6 boxes.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Christmas treat bag
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockycdm is loaded.
Additional information about rockycdm could not be loaded.
from Perry Hall, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I've been using these boxes for my kids' Christmas treat bags to give to their classmates. Holds just the right amount of small toys and candy. Boxes are a treat themselves to get. Easy to assemble and comes in pack of 36, which is more than sufficient for the usual class size. The batch I got last year was of poor quality compared to previous years. I think, out of 36, 4-6 boxes had tears or creases to the point that they were unusable.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HazyBlue is loaded.
Additional information about HazyBlue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Used them for candy treats at a Volunteer Appreciation Dinner - well received. Everyone thought they were cute and took them home with them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small but good quality
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xmassy is loaded.
Additional information about xmassy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boxes are smaller than expected, too small to fit many items inside. still very adorable and good quality
Pros: quality, quantity
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. I have the tealights that match the boxes, so they are perfect for me.
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NevNevs is loaded.
Additional information about NevNevs could not be loaded.
from St Charles Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutley love them. I have the tealight candles that match the boxes and it makes a complete gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about niche is loaded.
Additional information about niche could not be loaded.
from Viriginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these for Christmas party favors for the kids. Good size. A little flimsy but cute. Fortunately, I won't need all of them because the ones at the end of each package were crushed. The kids will love them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T15:36:04.074-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3521, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.