Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
20 of 27(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
mko10
 
Please wait while more information about mko10 is loaded.
Additional information about mko10 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
I saw this favor box online and thought it was cutest thing to give out to my kids classmates. BUT when I received it, the boxes were way too small to put anything but some candy in it. It's a cute idea, it just needs to be bigger to fit stuff in it. i will be returning these as I cannot use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but lots of damage
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathybucks
 
Please wait while more information about Kathybucks is loaded.
Additional information about Kathybucks could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Love the size of the containers but there was a lot of smashed containers. Not assembled very well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It makes very cute and trendy Christmas gift items. Great for hostess and Secret Santa gifts.
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mandeecw
 
Please wait while more information about Mandeecw is loaded.
Additional information about Mandeecw could not be loaded.
from Sunset Beach, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The ears and hats were bent at the top of the stack when they arrived. I couldn't use the top 2 boxes for a total of 6 boxes.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Christmas treat bag
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
rockycdm
 
Please wait while more information about rockycdm is loaded.
Additional information about rockycdm could not be loaded.
from Perry Hall, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I've been using these boxes for my kids' Christmas treat bags to give to their classmates. Holds just the right amount of small toys and candy. Boxes are a treat themselves to get. Easy to assemble and comes in pack of 36, which is more than sufficient for the usual class size. The batch I got last year was of poor quality compared to previous years. I think, out of 36, 4-6 boxes had tears or creases to the point that they were unusable.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
HazyBlue
 
Please wait while more information about HazyBlue is loaded.
Additional information about HazyBlue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Used them for candy treats at a Volunteer Appreciation Dinner - well received. Everyone thought they were cute and took them home with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small but good quality
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
xmassy
 
Please wait while more information about xmassy is loaded.
Additional information about xmassy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boxes are smaller than expected, too small to fit many items inside. still very adorable and good quality
Pros: quality, quantity
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these. I have the tealights that match the boxes, so they are perfect for me.
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
NevNevs
 
Please wait while more information about NevNevs is loaded.
Additional information about NevNevs could not be loaded.
from St Charles Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutley love them. I have the tealight candles that match the boxes and it makes a complete gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
niche
 
Please wait while more information about niche is loaded.
Additional information about niche could not be loaded.
from Viriginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these for Christmas party favors for the kids. Good size. A little flimsy but cute. Fortunately, I won't need all of them because the ones at the end of each package were crushed. The kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed...
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Loren
 
Please wait while more information about Loren is loaded.
Additional information about Loren could not be loaded.
from Gallup, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I love these boxes. They were perfect! I read previous reviews and was concerned about the condition of the product when I received them but of the 60+ boxes I ordered, only 1 was damaged beyond salvage during shipping. If you have elementary aged children, these boxes are the perfect size for goody boxes. I was able to put in 5 pcs. of candy which is perfect, not too much and not too little. I also used these as goody boxes for my co-workers! They are so cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not so satisfied
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
kypster
 
Please wait while more information about kypster is loaded.
Additional information about kypster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
product was good price, but came with some damaged
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.