Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very festive
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
harleysmommy
 
Please wait while more information about harleysmommy is loaded.
Additional information about harleysmommy could not be loaded.
from Central Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone comments how pretty these are as they come in my front door!! We love them so much they will stay up after the holidays are over.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
forevermyfamily
 
Please wait while more information about forevermyfamily is loaded.
Additional information about forevermyfamily could not be loaded.
from satx
Occasion:Birthday
Used this for an Frozen theme birthday party.
Really stood out.!!
Shimmers!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for creating winter wonderland
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TooMuchFrozen
 
Please wait while more information about TooMuchFrozen is loaded.
Additional information about TooMuchFrozen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
or in my case...Frozen backdrop.
Each long strip of snowflakes comes Individually wrapped
Foil prints, lightweight and easy to hang.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Chucksmom
 
Please wait while more information about Chucksmom is loaded.
Additional information about Chucksmom could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
These were larger than I expected and one dozen was plenty to decorate with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are long!
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
momtofive
 
Please wait while more information about momtofive is loaded.
Additional information about momtofive could not be loaded.
from Ammon ID
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun, pretty, and look to be well put-together. I apparently didn't look too closely at the specs because these are 7 ft. long! If you hang them from the ceiling they will go most of the way to the floor. In a doorway they will reach the floor. I folded them in half and that made them a little more manageable and made the snowflakes look thicker.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy !!
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzy7777
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzy7777 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzy7777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this Items for a party we had at church , the kids loved the decorations and so did the adults ... great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SnowflakeStreamers
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
SchoolMusic
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolMusic is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolMusic could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these stremmers to decorate for my Holiday Concert. I hung them on the stage curtain and they sparkled nicley in the lights during the concert. They are now hanging in the window of the school office. They are a bit delicate, but proved to do the job.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
window display
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
floral
 
Please wait while more information about floral is loaded.
Additional information about floral could not be loaded.
from new york.n.y.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Went with other people's reviews and decided to try.Used for a window display in a floral supermarket. Looks great from inside and out very pleased with purchased. Will order other decorations for future displays.
Pros: quality, good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Basil
 
Please wait while more information about Basil is loaded.
Additional information about Basil could not be loaded.
from Scott Depot, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't use yet, but looks very nice
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely chintzy product
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
cheapproduct
 
Please wait while more information about cheapproduct is loaded.
Additional information about cheapproduct could not be loaded.
Was very disappointed in this item. Extremely poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.