Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Touch
PostedJuly 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame is loaded.
Additional information about MomIsMyNamePartiesRMyGame could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great wall accessory for Frozen theme birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A dozen 7 ft snowflake garlands!
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaFinn is loaded.
Additional information about VaFinn could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A dozen seven foot long strings of blue and silver Mylar snowflakes! The delicate nylon strings are nearly invisible and required some careful handling, but the end result was worth the extra time it took to untangle a few strings. The seven foot garlands can be draped or hung from ceilings. When all twelve strings are hung together they catch the light and look beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hv6kdz is loaded.
Additional information about hv6kdz could not be loaded.
from Manassas, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture shows the snowflakes hanging in 8 rows as if it would be able to cover a doorway. The actual order is one strand of snowflakes, so in order to cover the doorway, you would need to buy 8 separate items.
NOTE: Customer service was excellent in helping me with this issue. I just wish the picture would be better represented what I would receive.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 5, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little too flimsy for school use.
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meegy is loaded.
Additional information about Meegy could not be loaded.
from Myerstown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, tore easily and couldn't reuse as much as i hoped.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowflake String Decorations
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skewzee is loaded.
Additional information about skewzee could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for VBS's EVEREST theme coming up in June. They are not the greatest thing in the world, but the price made buying lots of them quite affordable. There are 12 snowflakes on each string (6 are about 3 inches across and 6 are about 1.5 inches across). So for about $5 I got 12 strings of 12. Bought four packs giving me a total of 576 snowflakes for $26 including shipping. I was going to cut a bunch with my die cutter, but it would have taken more time and money to do it that way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beam1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Beam1011 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The snowakes are very cute but the are poorly sewn together. Some of the snowflakes were even sewn to the bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about forevermyfamily is loaded.
Additional information about forevermyfamily could not be loaded.
from satx
Occasion:Birthday
Used this for an Frozen theme birthday party.
Really stood out.!!
Shimmers!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for creating winter wonderland
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TooMuchFrozen is loaded.
Additional information about TooMuchFrozen could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
or in my case...Frozen backdrop.
Each long strip of snowflakes comes Individually wrapped
Foil prints, lightweight and easy to hang.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chucksmom is loaded.
Additional information about Chucksmom could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
These were larger than I expected and one dozen was plenty to decorate with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are long!
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momtofive is loaded.
Additional information about momtofive could not be loaded.
from Ammon ID
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun, pretty, and look to be well put-together. I apparently didn't look too closely at the specs because these are 7 ft. long! If you hang them from the ceiling they will go most of the way to the floor. In a doorway they will reach the floor. I folded them in half and that made them a little more manageable and made the snowflakes look thicker.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T17:25:52.830-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3479, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.