Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SNOWMAN BAGS..
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
IBLADYJANE
 
Please wait while more information about IBLADYJANE is loaded.
Additional information about IBLADYJANE could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I GOT THESE LAST YEAR AND THEY WERE SUCH A HIT THAT I BOUGHT SEVERAL MORE THIS YEAR, PLUS ORDERING THEM AT THE SPECIAL AFTER HOLIDAY PRICE WAS AN ADDED BONUS..I'LL BE STUFFING THEM WOTH PRESENTS & GOODIES THIS COMING CHRISTMAS. THEY'RE GREAT.!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Gift Bags
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SoCalRescueMom
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalRescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalRescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute; but, they are small - with enough room for some wrapped candies and a small toy or two.
They are well made and do seem like they would hold up well.
Pros: quality, cute as can be
Cons: too small for my intended use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
snowman bags
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
mesew
from Fort White, FL 32038, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was happy with delivery time.Like the snowman bags,would of liked them to be a bit wider to fill.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bags.
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Lcc
from FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute but very small. Can only put a few tiny items in each one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowman bags
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy Customer
from Cleveland, OH
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a holiday Breakfast with Santa to use to put ornaments in (one for each family). Worked out perfectly. Some of the noses aren't in the middle of the bags, but it adds to the whimsy.
Pros: instant packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Tag!
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
happy gift giver
from Hudson, New York
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought similar santa gift bags to give money gifts this year or to stick a gift card in. They were a big hit. So I bought the snowman bags for next year. It is an inexpensive way to make a money gift or any small gift more fun. Thanks for a great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
GreenMartian
 
Please wait while more information about GreenMartian is loaded.
Additional information about GreenMartian could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I used these as "packaging" for gift cards at Christmas. I also stuffed in a few Christmas candies as well. These were decent quality, but the opening was a little small and I almost couldn't get the gift cards inside. But overall, I would say this was a very good value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed with the quality
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product got such great reviews that I thought I would try it. I was really disappointed when they arrived. I ordered 24. One order was in pretty good shape although the pink on the cheeks had bled through to the back of the bag. The second order was pretty bad, with one of the snowman's faces actually sown upside down. Customer service is great at Oriental trading and I was able to get a replacement. I wouldn't recommend these but I would recommend the penquin bags. They are much cuter!
Pros: cute idea
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush, cute bags!
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Girls
 
Please wait while more information about Girls is loaded.
Additional information about Girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were actually more expensive looking than expected ! Wow, so cute and perfect for a few candy's. Great idea for co-workers or perfect for a small present!
Pros: quality, no assembly required!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Loretta
from Bath, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest gift bags for my business. Using bags for past several years. Sharing with other consultants and now their ordering the same plus more. Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.