Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Masterhunter1
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students and younger children loved playing with these and taking them for a ride in their toys. Great hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun toy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
oregonassistant
 
Please wait while more information about oregonassistant is loaded.
Additional information about oregonassistant could not be loaded.
from oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these along w/the santa, reindeer and snowman bendables. I liked them alot. I put these all out at an all day adult meeting and people played w/them and enjoyed the christmas themed table.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mail order
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Pirates21
 
Please wait while more information about Pirates21 is loaded.
Additional information about Pirates21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When the package arrived there were four packs that were supposed to have twelve items per pack. One of the packs only had eleven items.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Remington
 
Please wait while more information about Remington is loaded.
Additional information about Remington could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money with these. They are terrible. The colors are dark and dull. The paint has smeared on 10 of the 12. They are misshaped and do not straighten out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT BENDABLE!!!!!??
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MtherOtwo
 
Please wait while more information about MtherOtwo is loaded.
Additional information about MtherOtwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for my daughter and her class mates and they are a huge disappointment I'm a little embarrassed by them. I didn't have much to spend and thought this with acouple of other items would be fun. Do not buy !!!! Try the reindeer they worked fine I wish I bought two of those instead. I wouldn't be writing this review and warning u. Half full ;)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for kids gift bags
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
water1
 
Please wait while more information about water1 is loaded.
Additional information about water1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we got these to put in the kids gift bags for our office christmas lunch along with several other items. These are cute and good in color. very happy we got them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
remi
 
Please wait while more information about remi is loaded.
Additional information about remi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are not as bright as the picture. They are very dull, dark colors. The painting is terrible...smeared and rubbed off. Some of the trees are mis-shaped and will not flatten out. I am including a picture of one of the worst and one of the best(if you can call it that).
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Likeability
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Gunnyjo
 
Please wait while more information about Gunnyjo is loaded.
Additional information about Gunnyjo could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They looked cuter in the picture, so I was a bit disappointed. They're 'OK' but I wouldn't order them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.