Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bear
PostedJanuary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Howard Enterprises
from New Jersey
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great bear, for the money. Very Happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Jenschell
 
Please wait while more information about Jenschell is loaded.
Additional information about Jenschell could not be loaded.
from Vineland, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Kids loved these, and the embroidered holiday symbols are just so cute! Very well constructed and value priced.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
gatormom1
 
Please wait while more information about gatormom1 is loaded.
Additional information about gatormom1 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bears to put in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes that we were filling. They were the perfect size to fit in the shoebox amongst other toys. We had no problem at all with quality. I am back to buy more for our 2013 shoeboxes that we will be filling! I wanted to make sure I got them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recipients were truly happy to get them
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
babycake2629
 
Please wait while more information about babycake2629 is loaded.
Additional information about babycake2629 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were given as door prizes at a Retirement Center Christmas Party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok for the price
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
maalika
 
Please wait while more information about maalika is loaded.
Additional information about maalika could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i thought it was an actual bean bag bear however the bears were stuffed with cotton or whatever and there were only like maybe 12 beans at the butt of the bear. I guess to make them sit up. Wasnt what I thought it would be but hey.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product at an excellent price!
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Laura14
 
Please wait while more information about Laura14 is loaded.
Additional information about Laura14 could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
oriental trading has excellent prices and their product quality is awesome!
You can't beat their deals!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointing
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
AJY819
 
Please wait while more information about AJY819 is loaded.
Additional information about AJY819 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The small size is great as I plan to use them as a stocking stuffer, but the stitching is very poor. The left arm on each bear is stitched so it points forward and right arm is stitched further back. The head is kind of tilted toward one shoulder so you can really see the poor stitch work. The arms aren't completely stitched onto the shoulders, and the belly isn't completely sewn either. If they could fix the stitching this would be a really great bear for the price. I definately wouldn't pay $14.99 per dozen again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for Price
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
JDTDesigns
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small bears, there is no getting around it - they are not 'hug me' bears, they are 'let me sit in the palm of your hand' bears. But I got them on discount - $8.99 dozen. That is as high as I'd go for them. That being said, if you don't mind the size, they are charming in that they work for both boys & girls, very small kids up to teens actually a little gift, stocking stuffer, pkg topper, etc. The other reviews are correct that some of the arms and legs seem a little 'lumpy' and misshapen, sewed a little 'off'....but I actually found that to be the charming part - like a lumpy old teddy bear that's been 'loved' awhile, so it didn't bother me at all. They also have great eyes, expressive so they work for me. It was mostly the size that was the drawback for me, but most OT plushes are smaller than wanted. Would buy again, yes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay, I guess
PostedJanuary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
bob
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The kids seemed to like them but a lot of them had holes in them. Not surprising, really. Quanity and quality are antonyms, aren't they?
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing bears
PostedJanuary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
D.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with these bears. The ones I received do not match the picture---Mine look like their arms were sewn on backwards. I won't use them as gifts....I'm not sure whether it's worth the effort to return them or not but I'm very unhappy with them. I would not recommend this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.