Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little bears
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monet25 is loaded.
Additional information about monet25 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them for ornaments for my 20 month old son's little tree in his room. This way he could play with them, squish them, etc. with no harm.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phlepayphornandis is loaded.
Additional information about phlepayphornandis could not be loaded.
from Coeur d'Alene, ID
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they'd be bigger but I should've looked at size. They're cute and soft. Some are misshapen (over/under stuffed arm). I'm sure they will look cute in the stockings and be loved by the grandbabies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Patchwork Bears fail
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barelybears is loaded.
Additional information about Barelybears could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Patchwork Bears, embroidered were not acceptable to give out as favors for Christmas party. The size was smaller than described.
Legs and arms sewn on backwards, head sewn on sideways, stuffing coming out from the bears joints, ribbons missing from the necks, heads misshappen from lack of stuffing and embroidery was shoddy, unraveling and threads hanging.
I would NOT recommend the purchase of this item.
This is the first item I have had to return to Oriental Trading and have been dealing with them for years.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do NOT buy these
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabtx is loaded.
Additional information about Cabtx could not be loaded.
from DFW, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bears are awful. 1 of them has a hole. Two of them have an arm sewn on backwards. And rest are just generally deformed. Arms are sewn on a strange angles, some eyes are close enough together to make them look like they have the face of a mouse. 1 of them doesn't have enough stuffing in his arm and it just sits there deflated and sad. I am embarrassed to give these out at our holiday party. And I wouldn't waste the money of shipping them back for a return. I get it, they are cheap. But couldn't they at least make them according to specs? There is no quality control on this inventory. I would not buy again. Do not buy.
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miaflo25 is loaded.
Additional information about Miaflo25 could not be loaded.
The were great but a couple of bears looked like they were mad but seemed cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffers
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BearCare is loaded.
Additional information about BearCare could not be loaded.
from BearCare
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased as stocking suffers for our Child Care, These are way cuter than expected they are the perfect size for our children and they quality is excellent.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Cuddly
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoscoJo is loaded.
Additional information about BoscoJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I was looking for good quality stuffed bears for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes and these fit the bill perfectly. They are just the right size and the quality is really good for how small the toy is and with this mixture, there were actually four of each design.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute bears
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable bears. Good size and quality. Perfect for my prayer bear ministry. I give bears to cancer patients and these will be great for christmas.
Pros: quality
Cons: a little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenschell is loaded.
Additional information about Jenschell could not be loaded.
from Vineland, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Kids loved these, and the embroidered holiday symbols are just so cute! Very well constructed and value priced.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gatormom1 is loaded.
Additional information about gatormom1 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bears to put in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes that we were filling. They were the perfect size to fit in the shoebox amongst other toys. We had no problem at all with quality. I am back to buy more for our 2013 shoeboxes that we will be filling! I wanted to make sure I got them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T02:38:17.338-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3440, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.