Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Bigdoah
 
Please wait while more information about Bigdoah is loaded.
Additional information about Bigdoah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stoppers aren't leaky, but are also not too difficult to open. Look like glass but are plastic. Perfect purse size, like a lip gloss. Would definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bubble Sauce Poor
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
RMSmom
 
Please wait while more information about RMSmom is loaded.
Additional information about RMSmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was disappointed in the quality of the bubble sauce. The sauce was old. The bubbles popped almost immediately after being blown. Also, very few bubbles made it out...could only get one or two. I used about 10 vials and found this to be true for each one. Too bad.
Loved the container, the size...just needed the bubbles to work!
Cons: quality, old bubble sauce
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Meganena
 
Please wait while more information about Meganena is loaded.
Additional information about Meganena could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this item to fill Santa's party bag (children and adults) and it was a hit. I will definitely buy it again
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
cbcchem20
 
Please wait while more information about cbcchem20 is loaded.
Additional information about cbcchem20 could not be loaded.
from Poughkeepsie, NY
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really cute. However, some of tubes are only half full of bubbles but will be perfect stocking stuffers for my pre-school class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
BKLL
 
Please wait while more information about BKLL is loaded.
Additional information about BKLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These bubbles were perfect! We used them to stuff stockings for a work party. Everyone has had fun with these. We had no problems with the bubbles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SANTA BUBBLES
PostedDecember 25, 2008
Customer avatar
BEBE
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THE BUBBLES MIXTURE DID NOT BLOW BUBBLES I WENT TO THE STORE AND BOUGHT MY OWN BUBBLE MIX AND REFILLED EACH ONE, (WHAT A PAIN)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
shell
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
juicy
from Diamond Bar, Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My santa Bubbles were so cute ! they were perfect for passing out at work for christmas
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.