Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Bigdoah
 
Please wait while more information about Bigdoah is loaded.
Additional information about Bigdoah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stoppers aren't leaky, but are also not too difficult to open. Look like glass but are plastic. Perfect purse size, like a lip gloss. Would definitely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed in quality
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
mamaboo
 
Please wait while more information about mamaboo is loaded.
Additional information about mamaboo could not be loaded.
from New York,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Was very disappointed with this item.They are very cute,but almost everyone of the 2 dozen cylinders had leaked out and were empty.I have ordered bubbles in plastic bottles before without any problems.
But will not oder this item again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Leaks
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Jackiechi
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiechi is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiechi could not be loaded.
from Jackiechi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love these Ho! Ho! bubbles and have bought them before. This time most of them were leaking and more than half empty.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, leaks
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Twice empty
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
teachinggirl
 
Please wait while more information about teachinggirl is loaded.
Additional information about teachinggirl could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvaina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had to reorder but arrived 2X they were all empty!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Leaking
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
HoChunk
 
Please wait while more information about HoChunk is loaded.
Additional information about HoChunk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They want to leak cap does not keep water proof
Pros: Child's Favorite
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Countrytink
 
Please wait while more information about Countrytink is loaded.
Additional information about Countrytink could not be loaded.
from NE Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was cute enough, but inconsistent amount of bubble liquid and some were completely empty.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bubble Sauce Poor
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
RMSmom
 
Please wait while more information about RMSmom is loaded.
Additional information about RMSmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was disappointed in the quality of the bubble sauce. The sauce was old. The bubbles popped almost immediately after being blown. Also, very few bubbles made it out...could only get one or two. I used about 10 vials and found this to be true for each one. Too bad.
Loved the container, the size...just needed the bubbles to work!
Cons: quality, old bubble sauce
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Meganena
 
Please wait while more information about Meganena is loaded.
Additional information about Meganena could not be loaded.
from Trinidad and Tobago
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this item to fill Santa's party bag (children and adults) and it was a hit. I will definitely buy it again
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
cbcchem20
 
Please wait while more information about cbcchem20 is loaded.
Additional information about cbcchem20 could not be loaded.
from Poughkeepsie, NY
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are really cute. However, some of tubes are only half full of bubbles but will be perfect stocking stuffers for my pre-school class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
BKLL
 
Please wait while more information about BKLL is loaded.
Additional information about BKLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These bubbles were perfect! We used them to stuff stockings for a work party. Everyone has had fun with these. We had no problems with the bubbles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T10:39:36.323-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3400, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.