Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
kezt12
 
Please wait while more information about kezt12 is loaded.
Additional information about kezt12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to fill with home-made baked goods, to give as Christmas presents. Very cute and very sturdy. Easy to assemble. Recipients loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice boxes
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
BadgerACat
 
Please wait while more information about BadgerACat is loaded.
Additional information about BadgerACat could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I didn't plan on buying any containers for cookies or treats - but these and the Santa boxes popped up. I am glad I bought them. Sturdy, easy to assemble. Hold a lot more cookies that I thought - which was a bonus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
RoseC
 
Please wait while more information about RoseC is loaded.
Additional information about RoseC could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 100 Snowman boxes and 100 Santa boxes for a Christmas Party....I put a mug in each box and used red tissue paper in the snowman boxes and white tissue paper in the santa boxes...they looked great and a gift box was placed at each place setting alternating each box....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowman boxes
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MMal
 
Please wait while more information about MMal is loaded.
Additional information about MMal could not be loaded.
from Bethel, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect box for cookie swaps and other homemade gifts! The boxes were easy to assemble and offered ample room for filling! My daughter loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them. They are so cute.
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
KWWW
 
Please wait while more information about KWWW is loaded.
Additional information about KWWW could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for the kids. They were so easy to put together and looked great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Gift Boxes
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsBlanco
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBlanco is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBlanco could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These gift boxes are great! The image was surprisingly detailed. The weight and sturdiness of the box is a little lighter than I would have liked, but overall, I am very pleased. These will make wonderful gift boxes for the Jade Porcelain Joy ornaments I am gifting to my coworkers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
DnA0401
 
Please wait while more information about DnA0401 is loaded.
Additional information about DnA0401 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my church cookie exchange that the women have every year. These will be perfect and a eye catcher for sure. They are much bigger than I thought but that works. More cookies!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved, loved, loved these!
PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
jaysmommy
 
Please wait while more information about jaysmommy is loaded.
Additional information about jaysmommy could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were absolutely perfect for my son's winter themed birthday party favor boxes! I filled them with other snow/winter themed items found at OT and they worked wonderfully for our purposes. The construction's durable and the size was perfect! Very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute favor boxes
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Lorlor
 
Please wait while more information about Lorlor is loaded.
Additional information about Lorlor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These boxes were a big hit with the kids. NO ONE forgot their snowman favor box! They couldn't wait to find out what was inside. Only complaint was that the cardboard was a bit thin so when they did finally get to open them, some of them got torn. Can't expect much more for the price, though!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute boxes
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
pitt
 
Please wait while more information about pitt is loaded.
Additional information about pitt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked these boxes- cute for little Christmas gifts.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.