Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This!
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kezt12 is loaded.
Additional information about kezt12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to fill with home-made baked goods, to give as Christmas presents. Very cute and very sturdy. Easy to assemble. Recipients loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for cookies
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mallory2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Mallory2015 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchased these for gifting Christmas cookies. They held a lot more than I expected. I would guess about 2 dozen depending on cookie size. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school Holiday party
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churdle0624 is loaded.
Additional information about churdle0624 could not be loaded.
from Oakville Connecticut
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are so cute. They are larger than I expected. They will be filled with goodies that I bought from Oriential Trading along with other homemade goodies. My granddaughter is so excited to bring these to school for her Christmas Party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about edug8r97 is loaded.
Additional information about edug8r97 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
These boxes are super cute and large enough to fit a small gift! We put headbands with large bows on them into the box with badges and awards for a Girl Scout party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyV is loaded.
Additional information about JennyV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to put holiday gifts in. Its a perfect little box that everyone enjoyed receiving. They enjoyed the box just as much as the gifts inside. You do have to put the box together.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice boxes
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaDonnaRee is loaded.
Additional information about VaDonnaRee could not be loaded.
from Roanoke va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these thinking they were smaller to put candy in, but found them to be to big for that, but they are the perfect size for small gifts. The boxes are so so cute, buy at least two orders or you'll be sorry.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute way to wrap a present and easy to assemble.
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Glammercamper is loaded.
Additional information about Glammercamper could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great box, not for heavy item but very cute for cookies. My friends loved the box and of course the cookies!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowman boxes
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMal is loaded.
Additional information about MMal could not be loaded.
from Bethel, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect box for cookie swaps and other homemade gifts! The boxes were easy to assemble and offered ample room for filling! My daughter loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them. They are so cute.
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KWWW is loaded.
Additional information about KWWW could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for the kids. They were so easy to put together and looked great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Gift Boxes
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBlanco is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBlanco could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These gift boxes are great! The image was surprisingly detailed. The weight and sturdiness of the box is a little lighter than I would have liked, but overall, I am very pleased. These will make wonderful gift boxes for the Jade Porcelain Joy ornaments I am gifting to my coworkers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T19:04:32.465-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3367, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.